NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Imperial Pima Cotton Dress
Imperial Pima Cotton Dress
Imperial Pima Cotton Dress Imperial Pima Cotton Dresses for Women Women's Designer Dresses, Tank Dresses & Travel Clothing for Women In Imperial Pima Cotton Dresses, adventure is around the corner. The best travel dresses, these women's casual dresses are versatile enough to wear on the plane or out to a sophisticated restaurant in the evening. n/a n/a

Pack one of these Imperial Pima Cotton Dresses for travel near and far.

Easy to pack and pair, Imperial Pima Cotton Dresses are essential, whether going on a weekend getaway or going on a month-long holiday overseas. These women's casual dresses are also easy to layer with other clothes and accessories for a new look any day. The best travel dresses, these cotton dresses are effortlessly chic and comfortable, whether traipsing through ancient ruins or going out to dinner. Part of our cotton tank dresses collection, the Imperial Pima Cotton Dress is sure to become a wardrobe staple on the road and at home.

Imperial Pima Cotton Dress

Best Travel Dresses, Cotton Tank Dresses & Designer Clothing for Women

Discover Imperial Pima Cotton Dresses for travel around the world, or closer to home. These arty, feminine women's casual dresses offer laid-back luxury that sets you apart, whether in the airplane or exploring faraway destinations.

Slip one of these Imperial Pima Cotton Dresses onto to your to-buy list for travel. Intriguing, these women's casual dresses offer laid-back luxury ideal for your next vacation.

Item #711142
n/a n/a
4.3
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • DebNY
    Location: upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 17, 2017
    " I own 4 of this style dress, love! Fit, quality, material, ease of styling, well, everything about this dress is perfect! I wear an xs, and these style dresses are heaven. Defiantly, these cute style dresses can be dressed up or down. ps: always, always, always get compliments from friends and from strangers : ) "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JSeattle
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 13, 2017
    " I'm on my fourth or so Peruvian pima cotton tank dress... they are beautiful colors however not cut for women on the bottom! This is why there are so many reviews about confusing sizing or needing to size up. Close-fitting dresses have to be cut right. These dresses fit one's normal size on top, but instead of leaving room for hips and bottoms, they are cut very tight through that area and end up being uncomfortable, unflattering and even vulgar in fit. If you have anything other than a flat, missing bottom, the dress will "cup" in under the fanny way too far. I'm only a size 10 (M) and not disproportioned so it's not because of that. And to size up makes the top saggy. These are usually such beautiful dresses and always have the same feedback - please change your proportions Peruvian and these will not be returned as often as they are! "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cts
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jul 22, 2017
    " This runs a full size small, compared to other PC dresses using this basic pattern. I usually take an XS--cautioned by other reviews, ordered both XS and S to try. The S measured 32-28-34" Bust-Waist-Hip; exactly the same as my XS dress of this pattern. The XS was tiny--I tried it on out of curiosity--it fit like a sausage casing. Otherwise, this is the usual PC sheath/tank dress; it is probably more suited to a straight-up-and-down figure than my lumps and bumps, but the gorgeous print compensates somewhat for the cut. The fabric is soft, colors close to what I see on my monitor. On sale, it's a good deal. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tess
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2017
    " This dress is absolutely fabulous on a curvy figure; I'm an 8/10 with a defined waist and curves above and below; this dress in the medium is figure flattering without being clingy, and the fabric and color are gorgeous -- there really is little on the market to compare with the prints, fabrics, and colors of PC. Love, love love "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PK
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Apr 13, 2017
    " This is even nicer on than in the catalogue. Colors and print are wonderful. It fits tightly, beautiful on, and looks like a much more expensive dress than it is. I think it can be worn all year round with a jacket or cover-up and it will go with so many different colors and styles of "cover-ups". "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Mar 7, 2017
    " It fit! I am a reliable size 6, size Small. At 5'3" and 111 lbs, definitely not overweight. But I had to return the Small and hope the Medium would work. With Spanx (maybe two) it will be fine. This is a well-made and very attractive dress. It will look great with any number of PC wraps or jackets. The colors are beautiful. Just remember to order up and pull in the tummy! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ProspectParkSouth
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jan 11, 2017
    " Beautiful pattern and colors - exactly as pictured. Conservative length. 5'6"/135 lbs. Ordered both M & L for size options. Expected more of a 'draped' effect, especially through the bodice. However a 'Spanx' hugging fit more accurately describes the dress. Returned the 'M'; kept the 'L'.Overall, good look for me. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PhinneyLife
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 15, 2016
    " This is a VERY comfortable AND trim fitting dress. I am 5'5" 150lbs and purchased the Large which gives me extra room. A medium may fit better actually - darn it!! It is a double sheathed medium jersey cotton knit pull over tank dress with incredible stretch. I paired it with knee high boots and a Vince wool/yak cardigan in burgundy - an amazing look with amazing comfort. Wearable with or without leggings. You can pack it in your suitcase and wear it unwrinkled for a work meeting or an afternoon at the winery. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zoe
    Location: Germany
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 12, 2016
    " I'm 5'7", 114 lbs, ordered a small, and it fits perfectly - this is an amazingly beautiful dress! It's quite fitted and flattering. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chaco
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 21, 2016
    " This dress is beautiful, and well made. The oriental print, muted colors are perfect for late summer and fall. However, it runs very small. I am 5'5" tall and weigh 110 lbs. I usually take a size 2 or 4. I ordered this dress in small. The small was so small that I have to send it back. I am very disappointed. "
    Fits: 1
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10