NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Huari Studio Tee
Huari Studio Tee
Huari Studio Tee Women's Huari Studio Tee, Designer Tops Luxury Fashion Tops, Boho Shirt & Women's Designer Shirts These designer cotton tops are wardrobe staples. Wear as travel tops, designer work tops and everyday boho shirts created with color-drenched, luxe fibers for gorgeous results. $39.00 $59.00

Add these designer cotton tops to your everyday and travel wardrobe.

Color-drenched, these designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable women’s designer shirts. Pack as travel tops for weekend trips and longer vacations, and wear as designer work tops when you return home. The boho shirts also pair perfectly with jeans for polished casual ensembles for a day of shopping or lunch with friends. These luxury fashion shirts are sure to be part of your go-everywhere wardrobe.

Huari Studio Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Boho Shirts, Luxury Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Shirts

Pack these designer cotton tops for adventures around the world. The travel tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the boho tops with favorite pants, skirts and jeans as you explore on vacation. The luxury fashion tops are versatile women’s designer shirts that are luxuriously comfortable.

Have these designer cotton tops with you as you go sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. The travel tops are endlessly comfortable and chic.

Item #711472
$59.00 $39.00
3.3
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Zhada
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " Loved the textile for this shirt!First ordered medium but arms were impossibly narrow and sadly returned it. After reading the responses I reordered the XL, Perfect! body is blousy and sleeves are tight enough to push up.Wear size 12, 5' 9". Would reorder in a Balinese or Kuba print. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liz
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Sep 2, 2018
    " The neck line is very wide so it tends to shift from side to side. There is no way not to have your bra straps show "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NanFan
    Location: NY and MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 1, 2018
    " This is a beautiful shirt and I hope to be able to wear it. The sleeves are so tiny I can barely get it on. I may need to cut the sleeves off. too bad. The fabric and design are lovely. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • TX Nana
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Jul 13, 2018
    " I love the softness of the fabric and the tight sleeves (as mentioned in other reviews) really do not bother my arms although since I sew I might cut and hem the sleeves shorter for a real warm weather top. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joan
    Location: Grass Valley, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Jun 20, 2018
    " This knit top looked great in the catalog, but in person, the colors were rather flat. I had to return it because the sleeves were both too long and much too tight. That's not something I have encountered before from Peruvian Connection. I'm disappointed. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jane D.
    Location: South USA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Sep 15, 2017
    " This tee just arrived in the mail. Lovely pattern! Having read reviews that said it ran large. I bought both the small and medium. I tried the small and it was HUGE in the body but the sleeves were TINY in width. I'm not exaggerating when I say that my circulation was almost cut off. Who would have designed any garment this way? The medium, of course, was even bigger in the body; the sleeves were barely wearable. I am keeping it only because I love the pattern. I would not recommend this shirt and that hurts, because the fabric design is so attractive. I hope PC corrects the sizing problem. If your arms are a normal size, you will have to size up at least one size to get your arms through the sleeves, and you'll have to live with a lot of fabric drifting around your body. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kat
    Location: Greencastle, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 13, 2017
    " I also found the colors to be different than what is pictured online and in the catalog. The colors are more brown which is fine with me. I am thin but found the arms to be very slim. Yes the description says the sleeves are slim, but these are very slim. The dropped shoulders make the tee very relaxed. I like the tee and plan to keep it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 8, 2017
    " I loved the look of this tee. A different print than usual, and a relaxed fit. My kind of top! But the colors don't look like the online photo -- they're softer/muddier somehow, and the blend of mauve and gold on the black background ends up looking brown. Not my best color so I'm returning it. The fit is fine, the length good and the neckline between scoop and boatneck. Too bad the colors aren't as bright or defined as the photo. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $39.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Fashion Skirts & Luxury Boho Skirts
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Rambler Pima Cotton Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Luxury Fashion Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer cotton skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404122
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton A-Line Skirt Pima Cotton A-Line Skirt, Boho Skirts Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Women's Fashion Skirts
    $59.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton A-Line Skirt, Travel Skirts

    Long Designer Skirts, Cotton Fashion Skirts & Dress Skirts for Women Take along travel skirts on your next dream vacation or weekend excursion. The cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous designer skirts that are easy to mix and match with our boho tops. Item #322152
    $59.00 $45.00
    4.5
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Sweater Designer Cotton Tunics, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Boho Tops
    $149.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion tops are boho chic. Item #722551
    $149.00 $119.00
    2.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Cutaway Cardigan Pima Cotton Cutaway Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Luxury Fashion Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Cutaway Cardigan Sweaters

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Luxury Boho Sweaters Add these chic designer cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. The cotton cardigan sweaters are essential women’s travel sweaters and everyday sweaters that are endlessly wearable fashion. Item #821042
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404052
    $189.00
    4.5
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bedelia Pima Cotton Dress Bedelia Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $229.00 $185.00
    Buy Now

    Bedelia Pima Cotton Work Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Select cotton work dresses that are also favorite designer travel dresses. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for luxe results.
    Item #302482
    $229.00 $185.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $129.00
    4.6
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers