The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hood River Anorak
Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak
Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak Our fabulous raincoat is a lightweight, waterproof layer that combines serious style with function. Outfitted with a detachable hood, convertible collar, angled patch pockets, concealed 2-way zipper, drawstring waist and slit tab detail for easy movement. In Navy polyester; distinctively lined in our signature, breathable mesh print in navy and russet. $249.00

Hood River Anorak

Item #981609
$249.00
4.5
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 19 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Mrc24
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " Love this jacket, but it was too large. I am waiting fir the medium size to be back in stock. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rosyb
    Location: Washington state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 3, 2019
    " Just what I needed for the upcoming season - plenty of room for sweaters, etc, too "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChrissieD
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 15, 2019
    " I have been looking for a raincoat like this for years. Folds up into a mesh envelope that is easy to carry and pack. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Junebug44
    Location: Iowa City, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2019
    " It’s so hard to find a long, truly waterproof coat, this is perfect. I tested it in a downpour and it is actually waterproof. Seams are sealed like an expedition outfitter. Despite being waterproof, the fabric does breath. Quality is impeccable. It is lightweight, so is wearable in warmer weather, but roomy to allow for layering in colder weather. Size down as it runs large. I normally wear a large and had to exchange for a medium, still roomy. I just bought the other color! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BigSue1
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 2, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jkekji
    Location: Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 30, 2019
    " I love the look of the coat. But...the cuffs don't cinch up and the pockets don't have flaps or zippers. So it doesn't seem practical for a rain coat. I reluctantly sent it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Diana
    Location: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 22, 2019
    " I have yet to wear this Anorak. The quality is above average in style, finish and color. Best of all it works with light weight clothes or over sweater or polar fleece and there is still room to move. I am looking forward to years of putting it to good use. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nonna39
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2019
    " Did not disappoint. I love this anorak already, though I've only worn it once. Love the hood -- it's roomy and detachable, if you don't need it. And the pockets are deep. Zipper and snaps. Love the color and the lining is beautiful. Glad I made this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • G in CA
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2019
    " I've been looking for a longer raincoat and ordered this one from PC. I would normally wear a large but the medium fitted this time. The raincoat is a lovely, understated color and matches my rainboots well. Thankfully, it has a lining to give a little warmth. Very happy with this. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 19 of 19

complete the look

  • Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jacket

    Item #982042
    $299.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $59.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Fashion Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449012
    $249.00 $158.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00 $99.00
    4.6
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover
    $498.00 $450.00
    Buy Now

    Sannat Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #531422
    $498.00 $450.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Persian Brocade Maxi-Skirt Persian Brocade Maxi-Skirt
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Persian Brocade Maxi-Skirt

    Item #982209
    $229.00 $179.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Sweater Coats
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #449022
    $299.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers