The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hood River Anorak
Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak
Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak Our fabulous raincoat is a lightweight, waterproof layer that combines serious style with function. Outfitted with a detachable hood, convertible collar, angled patch pockets, concealed 2-way zipper, drawstring waist and slit tab detail for easy movement. It is distinctively lined in our signature, breathable mesh print. $199.00 - $269.00 $249.00 - $269.00

Hood River Anorak

Item #981609
$249.00 - $269.00 $199.00 - $269.00
4.4
(25)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25

ratings & reviews

  • Sha42
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2020
    " I bought this for a trip that I better be able to take next June.This coat is just right to go over whatever I have on for the day and I can tell it will keep the rain off. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MDK
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 29, 2020
    " Has that wonderful "I have always had it" look and feel. It could be warmer....and like everything, it would be better with an inside pocket. Otherwise, I am very happy with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hagar 2
    Location: Berryville Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I have needed a new rain coat for years, and this was the first one that caught my eye and looked stylish as well as functional. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2020
    " I've been eyeing this coat for a year or more and finally bought it on sale in the charcoal color. I wear a L or XL and bought a L. Thought I'd been shipped an XL by mistake, but no. It is quite relaxed in sizing. I can put a down sweater or vest under it for cold weather. I love the 40" length on my 5'6" self -- just to my knees. I love the snap placket -- I wouldn't zip it unless it was pouring. I use snaps a lot. Sleeves are quite long and the anorak waist styling is flattering. There are even snapped deep side slits on both sides. I undid them so the coat moves nicely when I walk. I like being able to unzip and remove the hood also. I do wish the pockets had zip closings and wish they were larger/deeper to actually hold something useful, then secure it. It's a major oversight and should be corrected! Other than that, I wouldn't change a thing. Like all things polyester, it crinkles and swishes noisily when you move, but oh well. I'll have this all my life, I expect. Yay! My last raincoat!! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hither
    Location: san diego, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 28, 2020
    " I liked everything about it except for the corded waistband, which was innocuous when the coat was open. But when zipped up, did nothing for the look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PC Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 21, 2020
    " I think this is a well made coat and wish it had fit me. Several reviewers suggested sizing down, but from XS there's no way to do that. I like the weight of the coat and the simple styling. I've noticed that several companies offer XXS these days. I doubt PC will be tempted, but wish--at least in this case--there were that option. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Anjaka
    Location: New Windsor, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " The color is perfect, the style is flattering on me and the lining is a beautiful surprise when I open up the coat. I am 5'10" and the sleeves are long enough for me. I have been waiting years to find what I wanted and I'm glad I waited. Also, I like to hike and I can wear all sorts of clothing underneath the anorak and it still fits. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silk
    Location: Morgantown, WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " This is the perfect raincoat. I bought a large which is a little big, but I wanted to be able to wear sweaters or layers with it. It’s light weight yet warm and best of all it’s long. So glad I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ETP
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2020
    " great coat, great color and the lining is a lovely surprise "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ItFla
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 28, 2020
    " It’s nice but not $200 nice. You can get something similar much cheaper at Target or online. I’d pay $60-$75–no more. This was a gift. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (145)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (84)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.5
    (59)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00
    4.5
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit