The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hood River Anorak
Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak
Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak Our fabulous raincoat is a lightweight, waterproof layer that combines serious style with function. Outfitted with a detachable hood, convertible collar, angled patch pockets, concealed 2-way zipper, drawstring waist and slit tab detail for easy movement. In Navy polyester; distinctively lined in our signature, breathable mesh print in navy and russet. $249.00

Hood River Anorak

Item #981609
$249.00
4.5
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Anjaka
    Location: New Windsor, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " The color is perfect, the style is flattering on me and the lining is a beautiful surprise when I open up the coat. I am 5'10" and the sleeves are long enough for me. I have been waiting years to find what I wanted and I'm glad I waited. Also, I like to hike and I can wear all sorts of clothing underneath the anorak and it still fits. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silk
    Location: Morgantown, WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " This is the perfect raincoat. I bought a large which is a little big, but I wanted to be able to wear sweaters or layers with it. It’s light weight yet warm and best of all it’s long. So glad I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ETP
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2020
    " great coat, great color and the lining is a lovely surprise "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ItFla
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 28, 2020
    " It’s nice but not $200 nice. You can get something similar much cheaper at Target or online. I’d pay $60-$75–no more. This was a gift. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cincinnati shopper
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 25, 2020
    " The fabric is not as soft as I expected from the photo but it has good coverage for rain and big pockets. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susi
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2020
    " This is just the perfect raincoat/casual jacket!..love the details and the length. It is nice and roomy in case you want to wear a bulky sweater underneath. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jms55
    Location: Birmingham, Al
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 13, 2020
    " I bought this for an upcoming trip to Europe this winter. It's very packable & I like the longer length. You can't stop sightseeing because of a little rain so hopefully this will keep me dry. I haven't been able to test the waterproof feature yet. However, I'm relying on the other reviewers who say it is! Sleeve length was good, I like the drawstrings to give it shape. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Syl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nanced
    Location: Myrtle Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2020
    " Haven’t tested out the waterproof aspect yet, but the coat is pretty, fashionable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Perfect Raincoat
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2020
    " I’ve been looking for a fashionable and functional rain coat for a long time. This fits all my requirements- beautiful slate blue color - a nice hood - perfect length and fit! The quality is superb. Much better than the trendy VERY PRICEY competitor. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
    $259.00 $148.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt

    Item #302762
    $259.00 $148.00
    4.9
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00 - $58.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fujiko Skirt Fujiko Skirt
    $179.00 $148.00
    Buy Now

    Fujiko Skirt

    Item #982179
    $179.00 $148.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kate 5-Pocket Jeans Kate 5-Pocket Jeans
    $168.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Kate 5-Pocket Jeans

    Item #982112
    $168.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    4.1
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00 $89.00
    3.8
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $59.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit