The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hood River Anorak
Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak
Hood River Anorak Hood River Anorak Our fabulous raincoat is a lightweight, waterproof layer that combines serious style with function. Outfitted with a detachable hood, convertible collar, angled patch pockets, concealed 2-way zipper, drawstring waist and slit tab detail for easy movement. In Navy polyester; distinctively lined in our signature, breathable mesh print in navy and russet. $249.00

Hood River Anorak

Item #981609
$249.00
4.5
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Anjaka
    Location: New Windsor, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " The color is perfect, the style is flattering on me and the lining is a beautiful surprise when I open up the coat. I am 5'10" and the sleeves are long enough for me. I have been waiting years to find what I wanted and I'm glad I waited. Also, I like to hike and I can wear all sorts of clothing underneath the anorak and it still fits. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silk
    Location: Morgantown, WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " This is the perfect raincoat. I bought a large which is a little big, but I wanted to be able to wear sweaters or layers with it. It’s light weight yet warm and best of all it’s long. So glad I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ETP
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2020
    " great coat, great color and the lining is a lovely surprise "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ItFla
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 28, 2020
    " It’s nice but not $200 nice. You can get something similar much cheaper at Target or online. I’d pay $60-$75–no more. This was a gift. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cincinnati shopper
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 25, 2020
    " The fabric is not as soft as I expected from the photo but it has good coverage for rain and big pockets. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susi
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2020
    " This is just the perfect raincoat/casual jacket!..love the details and the length. It is nice and roomy in case you want to wear a bulky sweater underneath. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jms55
    Location: Birmingham, Al
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 13, 2020
    " I bought this for an upcoming trip to Europe this winter. It's very packable & I like the longer length. You can't stop sightseeing because of a little rain so hopefully this will keep me dry. I haven't been able to test the waterproof feature yet. However, I'm relying on the other reviewers who say it is! Sleeve length was good, I like the drawstrings to give it shape. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Syl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nanced
    Location: Myrtle Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2020
    " Haven’t tested out the waterproof aspect yet, but the coat is pretty, fashionable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Perfect Raincoat
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2020
    " I’ve been looking for a fashionable and functional rain coat for a long time. This fits all my requirements- beautiful slate blue color - a nice hood - perfect length and fit! The quality is superb. Much better than the trendy VERY PRICEY competitor. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $58.00
    4.1
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dylan Alpaca Pullover Dylan Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Dylan Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725581
    $179.00 $138.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paola Pima Tunic-Dress Paola Pima Tunic-Dress
    $168.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Paola Pima Tunic-Dress

    Item #350112
    $168.00 $138.00
    4.6
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #302792
    $198.00
    4.6
    (19)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.6
    (119)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saya Velveteen Pants Saya Velveteen Pants
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saya Velveteen Pants

    Item #982122
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit