The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat
Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat
Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Inspired by a traditional Japanese textile, our sweater coat is patterned in blooms of rose, wine, dusky blue and navy on a colorblocked ground of citron and amber. A statement piece for the cooler days to come, jacquard knit of mercerized pima. Notched lapel; patch pockets; contrast-patterned trim. n/a n/a

Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat

Item #449022
n/a n/a
4.3
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • shiggins
    Location: tucson, az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ginika
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2020
    " The jacket "in person" looks just as good and the colors as vibrant as online. The material is just slightly thinner than I thought it would be - I'd have liked a slightly heavier feel for colder weather - but overall I love this jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JEANNE MARIE
    Location: Grand Rapids, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2020
    " I'd initially purchased then cancelled reconsidering the price as a bit expensive for me. However, they sent it anyway and I LOVE it! The colors and pattern are fabulous as is the super soft knit feel. It fit flares a slight bit at the hips which is good as I'm a bit overweight so ordered a large which fit fine. It's lightweight and flowing and I can't wait to wear it with either a mauve, cranberry or teal turtleneck, jeans and cognac suede oxfords & cognac suede purse. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jodieblond
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 25, 2020
    " Narrow front panels make for a tight fit`. But the style and tailoring is NOT fitted. The overall feel is uncomfortable, too snug for the XL size I ordered. The fabric reminds me of knits from the 1970's. Not a fan. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kkd
    Location: Msp, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 9, 2020
    " This is the perfect fall coat I can hardly wait to wear it. The mix of colors are fabulous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Conijai
    Location: Santa Clarita CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " I have been waiting on this coat and was so happy when it arrived. It is just as shown in the catalog and go so perfectly with the top and skirt it is shown with. LOVE LOVE LOVE it, and all the things I purchase at Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CajunnFlorida
    Location: Florida West Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 22, 2019
    " Although the coat is breathtakingly beautiful, I will have to return it. The weight is perfect for our fall here in Florida - and can even go into our mild winters. But, once again, it is the color that stop me from giving it 5 stars. Despite the burgundy accent color, there is far too much of the burnished brown for it to work for me. I am so disappointed. Once again, this coat is perfect for someone with an autumn complexion. Those of us with winter or spring complexions lose out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marti Boo
    Location: Anchorage, AK
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 9, 2019
    " I fell in love with it when I saw it in the catalog, but it's even prettier and oh, so beautiful in person. It fits like a glove (I'm 5'7", 120 pounds and ordered the small). So flattering and it can be worn as pictured with a maxi dress or to enhance a pair of jeans. I just love it!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8