NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hokkaido Pima Cotton Kimono
Hokkaido Pima Cotton Kimono
Hokkaido Pima Cotton Kimono Hokkaido Pima Cotton Kimono Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Fashion Cotton Sweaters Our travel sweaters are meticulously handcrafted luxury fashion sweaters that are chic choices for everyday wear, too. The designer boho sweaters are created with color-drenched luxe fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. $259.00

Go-anywhere travel sweaters are also everyday wonders.

Add these travel sweaters to your favorites to pack when adventure calls. The designer boho sweaters are also endlessly wearable cotton sweaters for everyday. Pair these luxury fashion sweaters with jeans to run errands, and wear the knit sweaters with skirts for work. These top designer cardigan sweaters are go-everywhere fashion sure to be wardrobe staples.

Hokkaido Pima Cotton Kimono Sweater, Cotton Sweaters

Designer Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters & Cotton Fashion Sweaters

These travel sweaters are must-haves when you’re off on adventures. Wear the designer boho sweaters with favorite jeans to go sightseeing, including traipsing through ancient ruins. Also slip on the luxury fashion sweaters with skirts or pants for shopping excursions at the local artisan markets. The designer sweaters are endlessly wearable when traveling.

Pack these travel sweaters for versatile separates for adventures near and far. The designer boho sweaters are easy to mix and match with your other separates.

Item #448262
$259.00
4.3
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Anna Christian
    Location: Helena, Mt
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Nov 25, 2018
    " Soft, fine yarn, unique pattern all fashioned into a an elegant sweater. The kimono style is good looking and classy. I'm quite pleased with my purchase. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carrie
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Nov 21, 2018
    " The two haves were not equal so the sides fit differently. I sent it back. It was beautiful. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EllieG
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 19, 2018
    " Love this kimono style jacket. The pattern is from the Ainu in northern Japan. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GeGee
    Location: McKinney ,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " It was everything that I hoped that it would e. Beautiful and well made. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ToadQT
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Dec 22, 2017
    " This pattern is based on traditional Ainu garments which are incredibly expensive and hard-to-find. So, as soon as I saw this garment, I ordered it and was not disappointed. The colors are as depicted and the item is incredibly soft and well-made...if a little on the small side. Well worth the price when you consider that Ainu coats run upwards to $10,000! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La Rubia
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Dec 20, 2017
    " I've been buying Peruvian Connection sweaters for years, and have many kimono-style tops. I pulled this out of the box, and even before I tried it on, I checked the size tag, because I could tell it was way smaller than any kimono I'd purchased before. It said XL, I tried it on, and my visual assessment was correct - way smaller than previous purchases. Sad, because the colors are gorgeous, but it's cut too small and is going back. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • brookma
    Location: Boston area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Dec 18, 2017
    " Perhaps the most beautiful--and surely the most expensive--sweater I’ve ever bought. After some disappointments with Peru C items that were much duller than what appeared online, I took a chance on this and was delighted to find that in daylight the colors were true. With my mostly black wardrobe, this kimono is the perfect topper. No regrets about the price! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $179.00
    4.7
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Arles Scarf Arles Scarf
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Arles Scarf

    Item #621021
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan Patara Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Designer Cotton Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters, Fashion Knit Sweaters
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters, Fashion Travel Sweaters, Knit Sweaters These luxury cotton sweaters are sure to be favorites in your everyday and travel wardrobes. The designer sweaters are effortlessly chic boho fashion sweaters, meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these chic designer cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. The cotton cardigan sweaters are essential women’s travel sweaters and everyday sweaters that are endlessly wearable fashion.
    Item #403802
    $279.00
    4.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gelsey Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gelsey Baby Alpaca Cardigan Cardigan Travel Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Work Sweaters
    $218.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Gelsey Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Boho Sweaters Have these luxury cardigan sweaters as wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these luxury boho sweaters are endlessly wearable travel fashion.

    Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.
    Item #404071
    $218.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • San Rafael Pima Cotton Dress San Rafael Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $269.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    San Rafael Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Casual Cotton Dresses Our casual dresses made of luxuriously soft cotton fibers are gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add these cotton travel dresses to your favorite designer dresses. Everyday and travel dresses, the fashion dresses are endlessly wearable.
    Item #448702
    $269.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madero Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Madero Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Cotton Dresses
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Madero Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #404142
    $299.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Southport Alpaca Cardigan Southport Designer Alpaca Cardigan Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Designer Spring Sweaters
    $159.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Southport Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Spring Travel Sweaters Embrace inspiration with alpaca cardigan sweaters. The chic simplicity of these designer knit sweaters make for go-anywhere cardigan sweaters you'll love. Item #758171
    $159.00 $99.00
    3.2
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket Alpaca Travel Jackets, Men's Designer Jackets & Luxury Fashion Jackets
    $249.00 - $259.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Baby Alpaca Coen Links Jacket

    Men's Fashion Jackets, Designer Travel Jackets & Luxury Jackets These luxury travel coats are also everyday men’s designer coats that complement your ensembles. The designer coats coats are go-everywhere separates that are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers. Item #758011
    $249.00 - $259.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers