The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hilldale Skirt
Hilldale Skirt
Hilldale Skirt Hilldale Luxury Skirt Designer Fashion Skirts, Luxury Work Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts Wear these designer skirts to casual weekend gatherings or for sizzling nights on the town. Coordinate these luxury fashion skirts with tops ranging from sleeveless mocknecks to turtleneck sweaters. $99.00 $199.00

Mix these designer skirts with pima cotton tank tops, vintage-style long cardigans and fashion beaded earrings.

Must-have designer skirts, these knit skirts offer an ultra-chic vibe. These luxury fashion skirts are seasonless and coordinate effortlessly with sweaters, tank tops or turtlenecks. Worn as work skirts, these boho skirts are comfortable and cool. As travel skirts, these luxury travel clothing essentials pack up easily for your globetrotting adventures.

Hilldale Skirt, Luxury Fashion Skirts

Fashion Work Skirts, Travel Skirts & Boho Skirts

These designer skirts are just the right length and cut for the office or after hours. Luxe knits give these fashion skirts eye-catching appeal. Worn as work skirts, these knit skirts offer endless wearability. As travel skirts, you'll find these chic skirts must-haves for impromptu getaways.

Pair these designer skirts with sleeveless mocknecks, crewnecks or boatneck tops. These luxury fashion skirts are easy to dress up or down depending on the occasion.

Item #980669
$199.00 $99.00
4.1
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Color Reflections
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 23, 2020
    " I was a little disappointed in this skirt for the price. It didn't wow me. It also didn't fit. I am either a 2 or 4 and have a small waist. I ordered the 2 and couldn't zip it. Also the print feels a little messy. The individual colors are pretty and Many top options would work with it but for me I would've liked a calmer print and will be returning it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • happyinside
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 21, 2020
    " I like skirts like this that are lined, so they don't require a slip and tend to be more durable. However, the way the pockets are set in this skirt and joined to the lining material makes them stick out. I have slender hips, but when the pockets are stiff and are joined to both the skirt and its lining, it makes me look very wide in the hips, and the skirt doesn't hang at its full length. Had to send this one back, even though the fabric is pretty. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Up in the air
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 8, 2019
    " Loved the look of the outfit shown, but sweater was sold out in my size. Bought the skirt anyway and another berry colored Peruvian Sweater which is on the way now. I believe they’ll pair nicely. The skirt size small fit perfectly - I’m a 4 regular. Nice quality and rich colors in the skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zapple
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 18, 2019
    " I loved this skirt. Beautiful colors, fabric and style. Unfortunately, it was too small, and the larger size was unavailable. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CarmenP
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 16, 2019
    " I recently bought it. I like the fabric, the design and the colors. The only thing, it was that I need it to hem it. It was too long for me, I’m 5’3” and it was below the knee. Other than that it’s great!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary from Covina
    Location: Covina, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 11, 2019
    " I selected a larger size than the last skirt I purchased from the PC website, which fits perfectly. The waistband of this skirt is so tight that it is uncomfortable. My next task is to find a tailor who will be able to make adjustments. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Les
    Location: Long iskand
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 5, 2019
    " Perfect for a polished professional look that's not the same old same old "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sea godess
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 5, 2019
    " I love the fabric and lined it just floats very elegant. I'm 5 2" but it isn't too long on me were boots or pumps "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MiD
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2019
    " Just received this skirt and am very happy with its rich, lovely colors/design. It contains a number of distinct colors; will enjoy finding different tops or sweaters to match. Pockets are a definite plus! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elizabet
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2019
    " This skirt can be worn with for casual or dressy wear. Fit & length work well for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Dynasty Floral Dress Dynasty Designer Floral Dress Boho Knit Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Knit Travel Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Dynasty Floral Boho Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Cotton Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Wear as travel dresses and everyday knit dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer dresses can be worn solo or pair the cotton dresses with favorite tights and jackets for polished ensembles.

    Add these boho designer cotton dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses that make a style statement, and slip on as designer travel dresses as you explore the sights.
    Item #711502
    $118.00 $82.00
    4.2
    (55)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fireside Baby Alpaca Tunic Fireside Baby Alpaca Tunic
    $179.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Fireside Baby Alpaca Tunic

    Item #381121
    $179.00 $159.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kitzbuhel Alpaca Zip Cardigan Kitzbuhel Alpaca Zip Cardigan Women's Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Kitzbuhel Alpaca Zip Cardigan

    Item #621231
    $249.00 $169.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paola Pima Tunic-Dress Paola Pima Tunic-Dress
    $168.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Paola Pima Tunic-Dress

    Item #350112
    $168.00 $138.00
    4.6
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $49.00
    4.2
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Top

    Item #712189
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Drawing Room Pima Cotton Pullover Drawing Room Pima Cotton Pullover Warm Winter Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $425.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Drawing Room Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #860342
    $425.00 $210.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers