The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Highlands Shirt
Highlands Shirt
Highlands Shirt Highlands Luxury Boho Shirt Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops Go with luxury designer boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. $99.00 $179.00

Our best boho tops offer laid-back luxury for go-anywhere style.

These artisan luxury boho tops are top rated designer shirts that are sure to be favorites – whether going to work or on vacation. Wear the favorite luxury travel shirts on weekend excursions and have the designer cotton tops along on longer vacations for versatile clothes to mix and match for a variety of ensembles. The designer boho tops are meticulously handcrafted women's best shirts made of luxe, sustainable fibers. Add these luxury cotton tops to your wardrobe staples.

Highlands Shirt, Designer Travel Tops

Designer Boho Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops

Remember these luxury boho tops when you’re headed out for adventures in Tahoe or Toronto. The versatile designer travel shirts are color-drenched wonders easy to pair with favorite bottoms. Wear the designer boho tops with leggings to go sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Slip on the luxury cotton tops with skirts for an evening out.

Pack these luxury fashion shirts for adventures near and far. The designer travel tops are endlessly wearable, chic tops.

Item #981462
$179.00 $99.00
3.9
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • MWM
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " Love this top. I find the bell sleeves and overall shape to be feminine and flattering— at least for my pear shape. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Azile
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 21, 2020
    " I ordered it on sale (priced appropriately at that point, in my opinion). Unfortunately, the sizing was bigger for this shirt than the size chart said and even though I tried to order the next size down immediately, it was sold out. Too bad for me - it was quite a nice top. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marcie44
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 25, 2019
    " 5’6” 162 lbs athletic build, size medium. This is the second highlands shirt we bought as my daughter wore the first one so much it smelled. The fabric, pattern, sleeves, and waist-nipping cut are gorgeous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madison
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 20, 2019
    " I finally wore this blouse today. I like it, especially un-tucked, and the bias cut gives it a unique style. A previous reviewer noted that it has an excess of material off the back yoke, which is true. This extra small poof is more than due to the bias cut fabric. I am a slender, small boned person, 32D, and the xs fits. A person with wide shoulder may find it too tight. Best bought on sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jhoudey
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2019
    " Love everything about it.. cut, material, color.. classic with a twist "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • macki123
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2019
    " I took a chance on this shirt after reading the reviews. I am very glad that I purchased this and would recommend this garment. While it's different from the usual things (knits) I order from PC, I just think it's fabulous. The gauzy material is very comfortable and the bell/ruffle sleeves elevate it's style factor greatly. It's unique, well made and comfy. I will admit that it's more than I would usually spend on a blouse, but you must treat yo'self once in while, right? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Adtmp
    Location: Cary, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 31, 2018
    " I'm so disappointed in this blouse because it has a big flaw in the fit - I even paid shipping and all for a larger size to be sent. First the good: the fabric is lovely and I don't find it to be see-through like another reviewer because it is black on the inside. The medium fits beautifully in most places, length, sleeves, bust, nice shaping at the waist. Now the bad: I do not have wide shoulders, but the yoke is not wide enough and it puckers on one side. When I bend my elbows I can feel the seam across the back and it is not comfortable. The large is way too large all over, so not even a consideration. If the blouse cost $40 I might keep the medium and deal with the flaw, but for this much money, I expect an evenly fitting yoke. Also very irritated that in these situations PC charges double shipping, even though it's 2 sizes of the same item. I will return both and I'm out double shipping both ways. Not cool. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ceveji
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 22, 2018
    " This shirt was expensive, so I expected it to be top-notch. The color was unlike the one in the photo (less green, more grey), the fabric was not soft, and the cut was boxy and - I thought - masculine. I sent it back without a second thought. I wouldn't even have kept it had it cost $20. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • GBC
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 30, 2018
    " This light weight wool is a fabulous fabric and makes a nicely fitted garment. this is the first blouse I have had in years with a fitted bust. That said, it is not in QUITE the right place for my body. I find that I can wear this with quite a number of pants. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Belladame
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: L
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " Very nice fabric, subtle plaid colors, will go with a lot of things. I highly recommend. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ruffle Shirt Ruffle Shirt Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Travel Shirts & Cotton Work Shirts
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ruffle Shirt

    Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #981452
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Miramar Shirt-Dress Miramar Shirt-Dress
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Miramar Shirt-Dress

    Item #982599
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Velveteen Toreador Pants Velveteen Toreador Pants
    $199.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Velveteen Toreador Pants

    Item #982372
    $199.00 $138.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Saguaro Dress Saguaro Dress Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $159.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Saguaro Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Item #981539
    $159.00 $98.00
    4.3
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $148.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $148.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers