The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hesperia Maxi-Dress
Hesperia Maxi-Dress
Hesperia Maxi-Dress Hesperia Maxi-Dress Long Summer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Boho Travel Dresses Free-flowing long dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

Wear these long dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The boho dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
$99.00 $199.00

Versatile, these long dresses are carefree perfection for summer and beyond.

These color-drenched long dresses are go-everywhere women’s clothes. Mix and match casual dresses with cardigans and jackets for a variety of summer looks. The boho dresses are comfortable enough for everyday errands and running kids to school. And wear them as travel dresses as you explore on vacation. And the designer summer dresses are chic work dresses, too.

Hesperia Maxi-Dress

Casual Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses

For everyday, these long summer dresses are sure to be your favorites, whether heading to lunch with friends or heading into work. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Wear the boho dresses solo, or pair the summer dresses with a flowing jacket for polished ensembles. They’re also travel dresses you’ll love to wear sightseeing on vacation.

Slip on these long summer dresses for endlessly wearable women’s clothes, whether headed to work or on vacation. These casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for exquisite results.

Item #981579
$199.00 $99.00
4.0
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • BetsyontheCape
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 6, 2020
    " I’d had my eye on this dress since it first appeared and when it went on super sale I got it. It fits perfectly (XS, I’m an S in most PV tops) though the long skirt is overpowering for my 5’3” stature. I plan to shorten it to mid-calf for a better proportion for me. I no longer wear sleeveless tops, so will wear with my navy Chaco lace sweater, or perhaps use some of the skirt material I lop off to create a short sleeve. Love the jersey material if the bodice and the painterly print of the overskirt skirt. Do not agree with the reviewer that thought it looked “cheap”. The material and style are classic and classy. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Slavi
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    " Simple - super gorgeous dress! Elegant and yet could be a lovely casual at the same time. I’m very happy with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SebzMoll
    Location: Southbury CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 18, 2019
    " I have been a customer for decades. Generally when I have to return an item it is due to fit. This dress, however, falls way short of expectations due to its inferior quality. The fabric, coloways snd pattern are J. C. Penny reduced for clearance rack caliber, not PC. Back it went. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Suelo
    Location: Southern Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 27, 2019
    " Style- versatile- dress up or casual. Two layer top great, though some friction to not have it always lay flat- w/o fixing at times. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mo
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jose
    Location: Bloomfield MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2019
    " This is a lovely dress. I am 5'8", 150l bs and I ordered the medium. Fit is perfect. I really like the design of the dress. It is very comfortable. The print on the tule skirt is pleasing. It is a very feminine and delicate looking dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Appygirl
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 10, 2019
    " I bought this dress and it is too big. I will have to return it. I normally wear an xl and I purchased an xl in this dress but the top and waist are too large. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Belladame
    Location: Gillette, WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 3, 2019
    " Very pretty dress. I'm 5-6 and the bottom of the dress was only about an inch and a half off the floor, so I found it too long for me and I didn't want to deal with alterations. I found that the fullness of the skirt did add inches to my hips, so I sent mine back. I think only slender ladies would look good in this style, and there's a lot of you out there, so go for it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Casual Knit Dresses & Designer Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #725752
    $189.00 $128.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Malibu Dress Malibu Dress
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Malibu Dress

    Item #322952
    $99.00
    2.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00 $108.00
    4.2
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Miramar Shirt-Dress Miramar Shirt-Dress
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Miramar Shirt-Dress

    Item #982599
    $189.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delano Pima Cotton Dress Delano Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Delano Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449232
    $289.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Sailcloth Dress

    Designer Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #982549
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sartene Dress Sartene Dress Designer Sundresses & Dresses for Women
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Sartene Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Summer Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Elegant designer sundresses with a handcrafted design add an element of vintage-inspired chic to your wardrobe. These fashion dresses for women that double for everyday wear and travel, you'll love the laid-back luxury of the timeless design. Item #982409
    $199.00
    4.5
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit