The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hebrides Skirt
Hebrides Skirt
Hebrides Skirt Hebrides Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Boho Skirts Our luxury fashion skirts are wardrobe essentials, whether traveling for fun or work. Effortlessly chic, our designer travel skirts can go with tees to blouses and cardigans for a variety of polished looks. Favorite designer boho skirts, these separates are endlessly sublime. $118.00 $169.00

Take along these best luxury fashion skirts when you’re heading out on your next adventure.

Luminous and lightweight, our top rated travel skirts are endlessly wearable when you’re on vacation. Pack the designer travel skirts in your overnight bag for a fun weekend trip to Tahoe, Niagara Falls or somewhere in between. The versatile top rated designer skirts are sure to be favorites on longer trips, too. The best women's travel skirts are luxuriously soft and comfortable for all-day sightseeing and shopping trips that end with dinner at a sophisticated restaurant.

Hebrides Skirt, Designer Travel Skirts

Designer Boho Skirts, Luxury Designer Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts

Our luxury fashion skirts are easy to mix and match for a variety of polished ensembles when you’re traveling. Pair the designer travel skirts with a tee and flats for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Wear the designer boho skirts with blouses and cardigans when headed out to a special event or restaurant – or on a business trip. Because our luxury designer skirts are go-everywhere, you’ll be ready for things planned and unplanned on your vacation.

Pack these luxury fashion skirts for adventures near and far. The sublime women's boho skirts are easy to wear and care for on the road.

Item #980989
$169.00 $118.00
4.5
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • di
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Lovely skirt, and it has pockets! The material and pattern are simply beautiful. Unlike some reviewers, fit me true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JoyLight
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " I love this sweet skirt! It's fun to wear and is so versatile. I'm very happy with everything about this skirt. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gretchen
    Location: Atascadero CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Bought a couple of weeks ago and couldn’t wait to wear with tights. It is a beautiful print and fully lined--lovely quality. Love the skirt and will wear it in the warmer weather too and contrast with lighter colors. 8 just fits. I would say it runs a little small. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Flavia2020
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 20, 2020
    " I received this skirt as a birthday gift and I could not be more pleased, with both the fabric and the tailoring. It fits beautifully. The skirt does indeed go well with boots and a simple black top, as shown on line. It's versatile, too; not too casual, not too dressy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robin M
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 4, 2020
    " I loved the fabric and style. Used PC sizing and I ordered the size they chose. It was way too small. Not even close. I sent it back, on my dime because I didn't want to go back and forth getting the correct size. Leaving on a trip, and was hoping to take it. Not. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Texas Mary
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 3, 2020
    " This waist in this skirt runs very, very small. There is no give whatsoever. I had to return it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lela
    Location: West Monroe, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2019
    " When I opened this skirt, I was impressed with the silkiness of the fabric and the quality. The lining was beautifully sewn. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Irmin
    Location: Reno NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " I got this a couple of weeks ago and have had many compliments! Very comfortable and a little sassy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CarolTLG
    Location: Los Gatos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2019
    " about this skirt. The colors, the style and the fabric, including the beautiful lining, are spot on. The only problem I had was the hook and eye pulled out first time I wore it (was at a party and was dancing). Really would have been better with a button instead of a snap and hook and eye. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • traveller
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2019
    " I am going on a trip and the colors in the skirt go with a lot of sweaters and tops that I have. My goal is to travel on the light side, and this skirt fits my criteria; it is comfortable and versatile and could be worn anywhere. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat
    $798.00 $498.00
    Buy Now

    Isleworth Coat

    Item #758951
    $798.00 $498.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Trieste Leather Bag Trieste Leather Bag
    $179.00 $110.00
    Buy Now
  • Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Suri Alpaca Fur Slippers

    Item #350061
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.2
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alderbrook Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alderbrook Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alpaca Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters
    $299.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Alderbrook Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #621191
    $299.00 $218.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $88.00 - $110.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $88.00 - $110.00
    4.4
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hicks Street Pullover Hicks Street Pullover
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Hicks Street Pullover

    Item #742081
    $199.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725702
    $198.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic

    Item #243931
    $299.00 $239.00
    3.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers