NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hebrides Jacket
Hebrides Jacket
Hebrides Jacket Hebrides Jacket Designer Wool Jackets, Luxury Fashions Jackets & Women's Travel Jackets Stay warm in women’s designer wool jackets– and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion jackets. The luxury designer jackets are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. $279.00 $325.00

These women’s designer wool jackets are top rated travel jackets to add to your wardrobe staples for effortlessly chic style.

Slip on these best wool jackets for a timeless silhouette. Have the luxury designer jackets for everyday adventures, shopping, going to lunch and carpooling kids around town. Also pack the top designer jackets for weekend excursions or longer vacations, and have a versatile warm layer. These designer travel jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers in sublime hues for gorgeous results.

Hebrides Jacket, Luxury Designer Jackets

Casual Designer Jackets, Knit Boho Jackets & Designer Travel Jackets

Pack these women’s designer wool jackets for a warm layer on your next winter adventure or summer excursion to the mountains. The luxury designer jackets are created with lightweight, sustainable luxe fibers for a warm finish to any ensemble. Meticulously handcrafted, the boho jackets are globally inspired works of art. Take along these travel jackets for artisan style anywhere in the world.

Take along women’s designer wool jackets that keep you warm and in sublime style. The luxury designer jackets are endlessly wearable fashion.

Item #981263
$325.00 $279.00
4.1
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • please
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Nov 21, 2018
    " at a price point of 325, why on God's green earth would you line wonderful breathable, natural merino wool with non-breathable plastic like polyester. Only acetate would be worse. My choice would be silk, but beyond that you have viscose, rayon, cotton, so many many choices. Yet your designers choose polyester which does not breath and is totally unacceptable. Would love to order this lovely jacket. Won't due to the polyester lining. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " Such style this jacket has, and the colors will go with so much. Great the way PC shows it with the flouncy skirt. What an outfit. So . . . I liked it. Yes, it seemed a bit pricey, but then I remember a similar jacket I saw in Scotland a few years ago (and didn't get). It was similar but not quite as unusual in the cut. That Scottish jacket was well over $500. However, I will say the Scottish fabric was a bit softer. But I just love this classic jacket and can see myself wearing it forever. Probably one of my very favorite PC purchases. Oh, I got a size 4 rather than my usual size 6. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 13, 2018
    " This jacket is much nicer than the photo. The cut is perfect and the unexpected details like the gold silk lining and black velvet inside are great. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lilly
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " I love this jacket. It is elegant, yet can be worn everywhere and is a standout among many others that are ho-hum. The contrasting black collar looks sharp, and the little double pleats in back give it that extra something. I can't wait for the cooler fall weather to wear it. It's festive, fun, on trend with subtle plaid, and really lovely. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " The design, construction, and material are all excellent. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EFFAN5
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " This is a wonderfully tailored jacket, not to be missed. PC can most always be relied upon to offer high quality items, this is one of the best. It can be paired with a chambray shirt and jeans (blue, black, olive...) or a black pencil skirt (?). The length is just right for a shorter jacket, not too cropped. Angling the plaid on the sides of the jacket give the wearer a flattering look. The lining is beautiful. The plaid is perfect. Runs true to size. The scarf it is shown with is a must! Ready for chilly Fall weather to wear (show off) this lovely piece. Worth every penny - a timeless style. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katia
    Location: Berkeley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Aug 28, 2018
    " This is an item you have to try on to see if it works. The quality — part of that is the cut and drape and this looked all wrong on me, bulky— Part of the problem, a too thick and not nicely integrated shoulder padding. I like some padding if subtle....It seems well made, that is good, but not well cut in my opinion. Note the velvet collar. It doesn’t lay down sharply I thought, which may be why model is pictured with the collar up. I like the wool material. The lining has a lush floral pattern, satiny and a contrast to the exterior. Medium size seemed seemed usual, neither larger or smaller. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Designer Fashion Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448722
    $159.00 $110.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ottoman Tile Dress Ottoman Tile Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Fashion Dresses, Boho Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Tile Dress

    Cotton Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Timeless classics, these cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

    Also select our cotton work dresses for travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. These luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted in a sophisticated palette for gorgeous results.
    Item #711432
    $149.00
    3.4
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chaparral Belt Chaparral Belt
    $89.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Chaparral Belt

    Item #430433
    $89.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00 $119.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pompom Pima Bucket Bag Pompom Pima Bucket Bag
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Bucket Bag

    Item #255762
    $249.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan Patara Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Designer Cotton Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters, Fashion Knit Sweaters
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters, Fashion Travel Sweaters, Knit Sweaters These luxury cotton sweaters are sure to be favorites in your everyday and travel wardrobes. The designer sweaters are effortlessly chic boho fashion sweaters, meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these chic designer cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. The cotton cardigan sweaters are essential women’s travel sweaters and everyday sweaters that are endlessly wearable fashion.
    Item #403802
    $279.00
    4.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vista Grande Baby Alpaca Cardigan Vista Grande Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Cardigans, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $269.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Vista Grande Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters, Designer Boho Travel Sweaters, Luxury Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters.

    These alpaca cardigan sweaters are lightweight, luxe women’s travel sweaters. The gorgeous designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of warm alpaca fibers.
    Item #620881
    $269.00 $159.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • King Street Dress King Street Boho Dress Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    King Street Luxury Travel Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Choose favorite luxury fashion dresses and have favorite boho dresses for everyday and travel. The designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #711692
    $99.00
    4.0
    (27)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers