Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hebrides Jacket
Hebrides Jacket
Hebrides Jacket Hebrides Jacket Designer Wool Jackets, Luxury Fashions Jackets & Women's Travel Jackets Stay warm in women’s designer wool jackets– and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion jackets. The luxury designer jackets are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. $279.00 $325.00

These women’s designer wool jackets are top rated travel jackets to add to your wardrobe staples for effortlessly chic style.

Slip on these best wool jackets for a timeless silhouette. Have the luxury designer jackets for everyday adventures, shopping, going to lunch and carpooling kids around town. Also pack the top designer jackets for weekend excursions or longer vacations, and have a versatile warm layer. These designer travel jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers in sublime hues for gorgeous results.

Hebrides Jacket, Luxury Designer Jackets

Casual Designer Jackets, Knit Boho Jackets & Designer Travel Jackets

Pack these women’s designer wool jackets for a warm layer on your next winter adventure or summer excursion to the mountains. The luxury designer jackets are created with lightweight, sustainable luxe fibers for a warm finish to any ensemble. Meticulously handcrafted, the boho jackets are globally inspired works of art. Take along these travel jackets for artisan style anywhere in the world.

Take along women’s designer wool jackets that keep you warm and in sublime style. The luxury designer jackets are endlessly wearable fashion.

Item #981263
$325.00 $279.00
4.1
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • please
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Nov 21, 2018
    " at a price point of 325, why on God's green earth would you line wonderful breathable, natural merino wool with non-breathable plastic like polyester. Only acetate would be worse. My choice would be silk, but beyond that you have viscose, rayon, cotton, so many many choices. Yet your designers choose polyester which does not breath and is totally unacceptable. Would love to order this lovely jacket. Won't due to the polyester lining. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " Such style this jacket has, and the colors will go with so much. Great the way PC shows it with the flouncy skirt. What an outfit. So . . . I liked it. Yes, it seemed a bit pricey, but then I remember a similar jacket I saw in Scotland a few years ago (and didn't get). It was similar but not quite as unusual in the cut. That Scottish jacket was well over $500. However, I will say the Scottish fabric was a bit softer. But I just love this classic jacket and can see myself wearing it forever. Probably one of my very favorite PC purchases. Oh, I got a size 4 rather than my usual size 6. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 13, 2018
    " This jacket is much nicer than the photo. The cut is perfect and the unexpected details like the gold silk lining and black velvet inside are great. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lilly
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " I love this jacket. It is elegant, yet can be worn everywhere and is a standout among many others that are ho-hum. The contrasting black collar looks sharp, and the little double pleats in back give it that extra something. I can't wait for the cooler fall weather to wear it. It's festive, fun, on trend with subtle plaid, and really lovely. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " The design, construction, and material are all excellent. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EFFAN5
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " This is a wonderfully tailored jacket, not to be missed. PC can most always be relied upon to offer high quality items, this is one of the best. It can be paired with a chambray shirt and jeans (blue, black, olive...) or a black pencil skirt (?). The length is just right for a shorter jacket, not too cropped. Angling the plaid on the sides of the jacket give the wearer a flattering look. The lining is beautiful. The plaid is perfect. Runs true to size. The scarf it is shown with is a must! Ready for chilly Fall weather to wear (show off) this lovely piece. Worth every penny - a timeless style. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katia
    Location: Berkeley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Aug 28, 2018
    " This is an item you have to try on to see if it works. The quality — part of that is the cut and drape and this looked all wrong on me, bulky— Part of the problem, a too thick and not nicely integrated shoulder padding. I like some padding if subtle....It seems well made, that is good, but not well cut in my opinion. Note the velvet collar. It doesn’t lay down sharply I thought, which may be why model is pictured with the collar up. I like the wool material. The lining has a lush floral pattern, satiny and a contrast to the exterior. Medium size seemed seemed usual, neither larger or smaller. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Equis Bag Equis Bag
    $349.00
    Buy Now

    Equis Bag

    Item #255752
    $349.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Boho Work Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Boho Sweaters Have these luxury cardigan sweaters as wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion.

    Our designer cotton cardigans are globally inspired sensations. Wear the women’s designer cardigan sweaters as designer work sweaters, and slip on the boho sweaters for travel anywhere in the world.
    Item #404062
    $199.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Casual Travel Tops, Designer Cotton Tees & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lotus Tee

    Casual Designer Tops, Cotton Tees & Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tees are sure to be wardrobe favorites. The casual cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops for travel and everyday adventures. Item #322662
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $89.00
    4.6
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $89.00
    4.5
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Luxury Boho Shirt Long Sleeve Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tops
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Shirt

    Boho Travel Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Travel Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981419
    $159.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ojai Shirt-Dress Ojai Designer Shirt-Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $229.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Ojai Shirt-Dress

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Our designer travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The designer dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home.
    Item #981212
    $229.00 $139.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Long Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer cotton skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404112
    $199.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers