Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hebrides Jacket
Hebrides Jacket
Hebrides Jacket Hebrides Jacket Designer Wool Jackets, Luxury Fashions Jackets & Women's Travel Jackets Stay warm in women’s designer wool jackets– and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion jackets. The luxury designer jackets are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. $199.00 $325.00

These women’s designer wool jackets are top rated travel jackets to add to your wardrobe staples for effortlessly chic style.

Slip on these best wool jackets for a timeless silhouette. Have the luxury designer jackets for everyday adventures, shopping, going to lunch and carpooling kids around town. Also pack the top designer jackets for weekend excursions or longer vacations, and have a versatile warm layer. These designer travel jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers in sublime hues for gorgeous results.

Hebrides Jacket, Luxury Designer Jackets

Casual Designer Jackets, Knit Boho Jackets & Designer Travel Jackets

Pack these women’s designer wool jackets for a warm layer on your next winter adventure or summer excursion to the mountains. The luxury designer jackets are created with lightweight, sustainable luxe fibers for a warm finish to any ensemble. Meticulously handcrafted, the boho jackets are globally inspired works of art. Take along these travel jackets for artisan style anywhere in the world.

Take along women’s designer wool jackets that keep you warm and in sublime style. The luxury designer jackets are endlessly wearable fashion.

Item #981263
$325.00 $199.00
4.1
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • please
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Nov 21, 2018
    " at a price point of 325, why on God's green earth would you line wonderful breathable, natural merino wool with non-breathable plastic like polyester. Only acetate would be worse. My choice would be silk, but beyond that you have viscose, rayon, cotton, so many many choices. Yet your designers choose polyester which does not breath and is totally unacceptable. Would love to order this lovely jacket. Won't due to the polyester lining. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " Such style this jacket has, and the colors will go with so much. Great the way PC shows it with the flouncy skirt. What an outfit. So . . . I liked it. Yes, it seemed a bit pricey, but then I remember a similar jacket I saw in Scotland a few years ago (and didn't get). It was similar but not quite as unusual in the cut. That Scottish jacket was well over $500. However, I will say the Scottish fabric was a bit softer. But I just love this classic jacket and can see myself wearing it forever. Probably one of my very favorite PC purchases. Oh, I got a size 4 rather than my usual size 6. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 13, 2018
    " This jacket is much nicer than the photo. The cut is perfect and the unexpected details like the gold silk lining and black velvet inside are great. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lilly
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " I love this jacket. It is elegant, yet can be worn everywhere and is a standout among many others that are ho-hum. The contrasting black collar looks sharp, and the little double pleats in back give it that extra something. I can't wait for the cooler fall weather to wear it. It's festive, fun, on trend with subtle plaid, and really lovely. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " The design, construction, and material are all excellent. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EFFAN5
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " This is a wonderfully tailored jacket, not to be missed. PC can most always be relied upon to offer high quality items, this is one of the best. It can be paired with a chambray shirt and jeans (blue, black, olive...) or a black pencil skirt (?). The length is just right for a shorter jacket, not too cropped. Angling the plaid on the sides of the jacket give the wearer a flattering look. The lining is beautiful. The plaid is perfect. Runs true to size. The scarf it is shown with is a must! Ready for chilly Fall weather to wear (show off) this lovely piece. Worth every penny - a timeless style. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katia
    Location: Berkeley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Aug 28, 2018
    " This is an item you have to try on to see if it works. The quality — part of that is the cut and drape and this looked all wrong on me, bulky— Part of the problem, a too thick and not nicely integrated shoulder padding. I like some padding if subtle....It seems well made, that is good, but not well cut in my opinion. Note the velvet collar. It doesn’t lay down sharply I thought, which may be why model is pictured with the collar up. I like the wool material. The lining has a lush floral pattern, satiny and a contrast to the exterior. Medium size seemed seemed usual, neither larger or smaller. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • San Rafael Pima Cotton Dress San Rafael Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $269.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    San Rafael Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Casual Cotton Dresses Our casual dresses made of luxuriously soft cotton fibers are gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add these cotton travel dresses to your favorite designer dresses. Everyday and travel dresses, the fashion dresses are endlessly wearable.
    Item #448702
    $269.00 $175.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Willoughby Shirt Willoughby Luxury Shirts Designer Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Work Tops
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Willoughby Shirt, Designer Tops

    Designer Travel Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981429
    $159.00 $125.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigans, Designer Sweaters, Women's Cotton Sweaters
    $525.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Mariscal Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cardigans, Boho Fashion Travel Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to mix and match with our pants and skirts for polished ensembles. Favorite boho sweaters, these designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted.

    Add these luxe cotton cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe favorites. Favorite travel sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are staples for everyday, too.
    Item #531312
    $525.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ottoman Tile Dress Ottoman Tile Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Fashion Dresses, Boho Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Tile Dress

    Cotton Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Timeless classics, these cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

    Also select our cotton work dresses for travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. These luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted in a sophisticated palette for gorgeous results.
    Item #711432
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.4
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Flanders Lace Pima Cotton Top Flanders Lace Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Tops, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Designer Cotton Tops
    $425.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Lace Pima Cotton Top

    Boho Fashion Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Work Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #860332
    $425.00 $298.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Anashan Skirt Anashan Luxury Travel Skirts Designer Boho Skirts, Luxury Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts
    $149.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Anashan Skirt

    Luxury Fashion Skirts, Designer Boho Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts These luxury boho skirts are artsy perfection. Effortlessly chic, our designer boho skirts are globally inspired and meticulously handcrafted for go-everywhere luxury fashion skirts. Item #980269
    $149.00 $119.00
    4.8
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #302472
    $220.00
    3.7
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers