The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hayden Duster
Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
Hayden Duster Hayden Duster Our hands-down pick for the season, the effortless spring topper is garment-dyed linen for a soft, well-worn look. Notch collar; hidden button placket; deep back vent; unlined. $198.00 $259.00

Hayden Duster

Item #981659
$259.00 $198.00
4.5
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • LF123
    Location: Snohomish WA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 4, 2020
    " This is a well cut classic look coat with a trim fit. I am 5'6.5" and wear size 8 or medium. Asking about size fit I was told the 8 would be perfect for me and they were right. The only thing I didn't realize is that it's a medium weight linen fabric which wrinkles. You don't see that in the picture. I'm keeping it but next time I will research the fabric better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathy
    Location: Vermony
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " A perfect piece - totally functional. Many uses from afternoon into evening. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laura jayne
    Location: Durham NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " This jacket is sporty and comfortable. The perfect weight for any climate "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lsm8894
    Location: franklin, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 20, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chiba
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    " I had looked at this jacket last year and when I finally decided, my size was no longer available. The DC store manager helped me determine my size. I bought a size 4, which was perfect. I'm 5'5", 127lb, and a 36 bust size. There is still some room in it. I think it is very versatile and expect to get a lot of wear out of it. I thought I would get most wear out of black but feel I could have this in more than one color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liliana
    Location: Cedar Park, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2020
    " The winning features of this duster are the fabric ( heavyweight linen) and tailoring. I bought size S and it fit greatly at my 124 lbs and 62 inches. The garment is made in Portugal, therefore the European quality is palpable. This is a good find. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teri T
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2019
    " I bought this coat to replace a trench coat and it's exactly what I was looking for. It's slightly form fitting, the perfect weight for cooler Spring or Fall temps, and goes with everything. The coat is very well made and looks great on! It's a little pricey but worth it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 22, 2019
    " I know some people hate linen and the way it wrinkles, but I’m not one of them. Linen is my favorite warm weather fabric. It breathes, keeps you cool and I love the hand of this natural fabric. This jacket is a great style for me with the longer length and casual tailoring. It fits TTS. I bought the white sand color and am very pleased. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BarbM
    Location: Carlsbad,Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2019
    " This is a great statement piece that really elevates a pair of jeans! Purchased a size according to the chart shown in catalog n it fits perfectly! Actually a slimming look and I received lots of compliments and have only worn it twice....even a twenty something girl mentioned how she liked it...and im mid fifties!!! Love it!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scheherazade
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 15, 2019
    " For the price and the Peruvian standard of quality, this product fails. It is unlined linen which will wrinkle the minute it is worn. It will look more like a hobo than the suggested elegant look. Also the fit ( 132 lbs, and 5' 9" ) was not good. The waist was high and the hips too exaggerated. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Seascape Pima Cotton Dress

    Travel Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous designer travel dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #381222
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kate 5-Pocket Jeans Kate 5-Pocket Jeans
    $168.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Kate 5-Pocket Jeans

    Item #982112
    $168.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (111)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Long Cardigans
    $369.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Item #759031
    $369.00 $218.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.4
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit