Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hayden Duster
Hayden Duster Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
Hayden Duster Hayden Duster, Jackets for Women Designer Travel Jackets, Fashion Jackets & Women's Casual Jackets Our designer travel jackets are a warm layer when traveling on planes or going sightseeing at your destination. The luxury travel jackets are also effortlessly chic for business trips where you want to stand out with designer boho jackets. $199.00 - $259.00 $259.00

Designer travel jackets are an essential layer when traveling around the globe.

Pack these customer favorite jackets for adventures near and far. Read our designer jacket reviews to find color-drenched luxury travel jackets that are easy to mix and match with other favorite casual designer separates for polished ensembles. Have the designer boho jackets along on shopping excursions to local artisan markets. And wear the luxury fashion jackets with casual pants and tops for sightseeing trips.

Hayden Duster, Luxury Travel Jackets

Designer Boho Jackets, Luxury Fashion Jackets & Casual Designer Jackets

Have these designer travel jackets on your business trips to create polished work ensembles. The effortlessly chic luxury travel jackets are easy to pair with work pants and tops for a variety of endlessly wearable ensembles. Slip on the designer boho jackets for business meetings. And wear the luxury fashion jackets with dresses and heels for dinner with colleagues.

Designer travel jackets are essential for business trips. Slip on these gorgeous casual jackets with work pants and tops or dresses for polished ensembles.

Item #Z80019
$259.00 $199.00 - $259.00
3.6
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • DLB
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Jun 20, 2018
    " Heavy weight linen lies nicely and looks great. The jacket fits well - with a little extra room. I am short, and very curvy - especially in the bust. I feel taller and slimmer in the coat. Sale price is an excellent value. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: NY/NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Mar 30, 2018
    " I reviewed this before, but just bought it again in the rose color. This is a beautiful, artistic coat. The tailoring on this one is not as good as my indigo one (weird stitching in the pockets that I feel and soon as I put my hands in) and something about the placement of the armholes is a little strange. The color is a bit warmer than it appears on my monitor, which is a good thing for me. Can’t say enough about this - looks awesome with an ivory Pima turtleneck and indigo jeans. Very, very beautiful coat. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ana
    Location: Topeka, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Mar 20, 2018
    " This is a lovely Linen-Longline, Artistic Duster-Coat. I bought it in the largest Size of 18, in the Rose-Color. I am a larger woman, 60+ years of age; but this Coat makes me look so slim and younger, with Straight-Leg Jeans and heels or sandals. This Linen-Coat does not wrinkle badly, at all, and the Quality of the Linen is very High. I am more of a "pear-body/shape" through the torso, so this Coat fits me beautifully through my shoulders and hips - not tight, at all. Good Quality and Worth the price. Thank you! Peruvian Connections. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • World Traveler
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 2, 2016
    " i had a similar experience to the previous reviewer. I originally ordered a size down after reading the reviews. i loved the coat but although it fitted well across the shoulders it was too tight to wear buttoned, so I returned it and ordered a bigger size. The bigger size hangs uncomfortably on my shoulders and the quality is terrible. There are white lines around the tops of the sleeves where they fit into the body of the coat- they catch the eye immediately and look awful. The seams weren't pressed before they were sewn and they're horribly wrinkled. I can't imagine how this garment got through quality control. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AL
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    1
    Jun 23, 2016
    " I ordered this jacket February 2 and I was so pleased when it arrived. It was a heavy linen, deeply dyed and it was tailored and crisp almost like it had been starched (but still nice to touch) I ordered a 4 and it swallowed me so I returned it for the size 2 and waited 3 months for it to arrive. I waited until my trip (stupid move) to open the box and now I see a very different piece of clothing. The new one is limp and the color is so washed out. I look like I am wearing a washed denim sack or something from the clothing brand FLAX. It is still too big or maybe it fits but it feels like a dress. I am 5'2 115lbs. Hope this helps. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LvilleAli
    Location: Lambertville, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    May 17, 2016
    " This is the perfect jacket to throw over jeans or skinny pants with a tee or crisp white shirt. Indigo color makes it user friendly with cream, white, pale grey or tan pants and, of course, with faded blue jeans. Exactly what I was looking to add to my wardrobe for coolish, spring weather. Might have to buy the dove color as well! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: New Jersey/New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Feb 23, 2016
    " I'm surprised how much I like this jacket. I can tell I will get a lot of use out of it. It's different and makes a great lightweight topper. I have the indigo color, and it's definitely a more casual piece with a lot of variation in the wash/tone. It does not overwhelm my frame, and I agree with the other reviewer that it has an artistic look to it. I think it looks better open than buttoned. The only concern I have is that the dye seems like it could potentially bleed on to lighter colors (they even include a card to warn you about this). I washed it immediately and have worn it twice with lighter colors. This hasn't happened so far, but we'll see... "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kentuckebraska
    Location: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Apr 27, 2015
    " I loved the look of the whole outfit this is shown with, in the catalog. This jacket has been on back order for months, but I went ahead and bought the dove tunic and navy Chandra print pants that go with it, hoping the jacket would bring the look together. I spoke with the store manager in Kansas City about the jacket, and she encouraged me to size down to a 2. I would normally take a 4. I am 5'4" and 120-125, usually wear a 4 or occasionally a small cut 6. I just got the jacket today, finally, and tried the whole outfit together. It has the same casual but artistic sensibility that I loved when I saw it in the catalog. Be sure to roll the collar back on the tunic, like a shirt collar, to achieve the look. This is an expensive outfit but one that will not go out of style because it has a style of its own. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SunnySLC
    Location: SLC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 25, 2015
    " I have written about 2 reviews in my lifetime, but this seems to deserve one. First, I generally really like PC stuff. Not this one. The quality of the fabric on this duster is wonderful, and the idea is great (hence the 2 stars). However... I ordered it so long ago I can't even remember the month. When it came, the size 2 (the smallest size they sell) is too large. Even the shoulders (and mine are broad, so I had actually also ordered size 4) are too large. It looks like a shapeless linen sack, even allowing for a 'stylishly loose' fit. I stood in front of the mirror for a long time trying first to convince myself that it would work, then to justify taking it to a tailor. But it is already Really Expensive, and it just goes against my principles to spend this much money for something that needs to be fixed before it is even worn. So back it goes, 1 day after it arrived, months after it was ordered. For reference, I am 5'6" and weigh 120-125 lbs, usually wear size S or XS in PC. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Knit Spring Sweaters, Women's Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan for Women

    Spring Cardigan Sweaters for Women, Lightweight Cotton Sweaters & Travel Clothes Pima cotton Chaco lace cardigans boast bold colors and a graceful, hand-embellished knit design. Enjoy women's cardigan sweaters as a go-any-where knit sweater that's effortlessly chic. Item #301902
    $149.00
    4.4
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sampler Fringed Shawl Sampler Fringed Shawl Cute Fashion Scarves, Designer Shawls & Knit Cotton Scarves
    $89.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Fringed Shawl

    Women's Designer Shawls, Lightweight Fashion Scarves & Cute Scarves Item #M60439
    $89.00 $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Luxury Fashion Sweaters
    $189.00 $110.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer cotton knit sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #757152
    $189.00 $110.00 - $189.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Modernista Pima Cotton Kimono Modernista Cotton Kimono Women's Sweaters & Designer Casual Sweaters
    $129.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Modernista Pima Cotton Kimono

    Women's Cotton Sweaters, Lightweight Cotton Sweaters & Casual Sweaters These women's sweaters offer an elegant, contemporary kimono style for effortlessly chic lightweight sweaters. The cotton sweaters are made of softly rib knit of combed pima, with drop shoulders, wide ¾-sleeves, deep side slits and a shirttail hem that steps dramatically longer in back. Item #722402
    $129.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Women’s Cardigans
    $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.

    Add artisan-made luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #564951
    $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $199.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
    $110.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Alizee Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Travel Cardigans, Lightweight Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters These Alizee cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable women's cotton cardigans. The color-drenched designer sweaters feature a fit-and-flare, semi-sheer design of mercerized pima. Item #380792
    $110.00 $69.00
    3.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Cardigan Aurelie Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Cardigans, Cotton Sweaters

    Knit Cardigans, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Choose women's cotton cardigans and enjoy a work-appropriate classic that never goes out of style. These women's elegant designer sweaters not only work well in the office, but long cotton cardigan sweaters also show off your sophisticated side for an after-work evening on the town. Item #820662
    $129.00
    4.4
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit