The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hayden Duster
Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
Hayden Duster Hayden Duster Our hands-down pick for the season, the effortless spring topper is garment-dyed linen for a soft, well-worn look. Notch collar; hidden button placket; deep back vent; unlined. $198.00 $259.00

Hayden Duster

Item #981659
$259.00 $198.00
4.5
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • LF123
    Location: Snohomish WA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 4, 2020
    " This is a well cut classic look coat with a trim fit. I am 5'6.5" and wear size 8 or medium. Asking about size fit I was told the 8 would be perfect for me and they were right. The only thing I didn't realize is that it's a medium weight linen fabric which wrinkles. You don't see that in the picture. I'm keeping it but next time I will research the fabric better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathy
    Location: Vermony
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " A perfect piece - totally functional. Many uses from afternoon into evening. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laura jayne
    Location: Durham NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " This jacket is sporty and comfortable. The perfect weight for any climate "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lsm8894
    Location: franklin, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 20, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chiba
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    " I had looked at this jacket last year and when I finally decided, my size was no longer available. The DC store manager helped me determine my size. I bought a size 4, which was perfect. I'm 5'5", 127lb, and a 36 bust size. There is still some room in it. I think it is very versatile and expect to get a lot of wear out of it. I thought I would get most wear out of black but feel I could have this in more than one color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liliana
    Location: Cedar Park, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2020
    " The winning features of this duster are the fabric ( heavyweight linen) and tailoring. I bought size S and it fit greatly at my 124 lbs and 62 inches. The garment is made in Portugal, therefore the European quality is palpable. This is a good find. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teri T
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2019
    " I bought this coat to replace a trench coat and it's exactly what I was looking for. It's slightly form fitting, the perfect weight for cooler Spring or Fall temps, and goes with everything. The coat is very well made and looks great on! It's a little pricey but worth it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristina78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 22, 2019
    " I know some people hate linen and the way it wrinkles, but I’m not one of them. Linen is my favorite warm weather fabric. It breathes, keeps you cool and I love the hand of this natural fabric. This jacket is a great style for me with the longer length and casual tailoring. It fits TTS. I bought the white sand color and am very pleased. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BarbM
    Location: Carlsbad,Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2019
    " This is a great statement piece that really elevates a pair of jeans! Purchased a size according to the chart shown in catalog n it fits perfectly! Actually a slimming look and I received lots of compliments and have only worn it twice....even a twenty something girl mentioned how she liked it...and im mid fifties!!! Love it!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scheherazade
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 15, 2019
    " For the price and the Peruvian standard of quality, this product fails. It is unlined linen which will wrinkle the minute it is worn. It will look more like a hobo than the suggested elegant look. Also the fit ( 132 lbs, and 5' 9" ) was not good. The waist was high and the hips too exaggerated. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00
    4.3
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Item #449312
    $229.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $189.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress

    Best Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #449172
    $289.00 $199.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Sailcloth Dress

    Designer Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #982549
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers