The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hayden Duster
Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
Hayden Duster Hayden Duster Our hands-down pick for the season, the effortless spring topper is garment-dyed linen for a soft, well-worn look. Notch collar; hidden button placket; deep back vent; unlined. $198.00 $259.00

Hayden Duster

Item #981659
$259.00 $198.00
4.5
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Kathy
    Location: Vermony
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " A perfect piece - totally functional. Many uses from afternoon into evening. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laura jayne
    Location: Durham NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " This jacket is sporty and comfortable. The perfect weight for any climate "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lsm8894
    Location: franklin, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 20, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chiba
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    " I had looked at this jacket last year and when I finally decided, my size was no longer available. The DC store manager helped me determine my size. I bought a size 4, which was perfect. I'm 5'5", 127lb, and a 36 bust size. There is still some room in it. I think it is very versatile and expect to get a lot of wear out of it. I thought I would get most wear out of black but feel I could have this in more than one color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liliana
    Location: Cedar Park, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2020
    " The winning features of this duster are the fabric ( heavyweight linen) and tailoring. I bought size S and it fit greatly at my 124 lbs and 62 inches. The garment is made in Portugal, therefore the European quality is palpable. This is a good find. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teri T
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2019
    " I bought this coat to replace a trench coat and it's exactly what I was looking for. It's slightly form fitting, the perfect weight for cooler Spring or Fall temps, and goes with everything. The coat is very well made and looks great on! It's a little pricey but worth it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 22, 2019
    " I know some people hate linen and the way it wrinkles, but I’m not one of them. Linen is my favorite warm weather fabric. It breathes, keeps you cool and I love the hand of this natural fabric. This jacket is a great style for me with the longer length and casual tailoring. It fits TTS. I bought the white sand color and am very pleased. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BarbM
    Location: Carlsbad,Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2019
    " This is a great statement piece that really elevates a pair of jeans! Purchased a size according to the chart shown in catalog n it fits perfectly! Actually a slimming look and I received lots of compliments and have only worn it twice....even a twenty something girl mentioned how she liked it...and im mid fifties!!! Love it!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scheherazade
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 15, 2019
    " For the price and the Peruvian standard of quality, this product fails. It is unlined linen which will wrinkle the minute it is worn. It will look more like a hobo than the suggested elegant look. Also the fit ( 132 lbs, and 5' 9" ) was not good. The waist was high and the hips too exaggerated. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sambones
    Location: San Luis Obispo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2019
    " Last year I bought the blue and when I saw the light grey I had to have it too. After a day’s wear and the ensuing wrinkles, I spritz it with water and it looks great after it dries. Love the pockets. The blue is a small and is a bit snug in the upper arms if I am wearing a sweater, so I chose medium. Perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress
    $220.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #725681
    $220.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Top

    Item #712189
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Chiara Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Pima Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These pima cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #449272
    $259.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat
    $798.00 $498.00
    Buy Now

    Isleworth Coat

    Item #758951
    $798.00 $498.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00 - $229.00 $149.00 - $229.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00 - $229.00 $149.00 - $229.00
    4.6
    (139)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hammond Alpaca Pullover Hammond Alpaca Pullover
    $289.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hammond Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621181
    $289.00 $189.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers