The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hayden Duster
Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
Hayden Duster Hayden Duster Our hands-down pick for the season, the effortless spring topper is garment-dyed linen for a soft, well-worn look. Notch collar; hidden button placket; deep back vent; unlined. $198.00 $259.00

Hayden Duster

Item #981659
$259.00 $198.00
4.4
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • lsm8894
    Location: franklin, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 20, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chiba
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    " I had looked at this jacket last year and when I finally decided, my size was no longer available. The DC store manager helped me determine my size. I bought a size 4, which was perfect. I'm 5'5", 127lb, and a 36 bust size. There is still some room in it. I think it is very versatile and expect to get a lot of wear out of it. I thought I would get most wear out of black but feel I could have this in more than one color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liliana
    Location: Cedar Park, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2020
    " The winning features of this duster are the fabric ( heavyweight linen) and tailoring. I bought size S and it fit greatly at my 124 lbs and 62 inches. The garment is made in Portugal, therefore the European quality is palpable. This is a good find. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teri T
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2019
    " I bought this coat to replace a trench coat and it's exactly what I was looking for. It's slightly form fitting, the perfect weight for cooler Spring or Fall temps, and goes with everything. The coat is very well made and looks great on! It's a little pricey but worth it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 22, 2019
    " I know some people hate linen and the way it wrinkles, but I’m not one of them. Linen is my favorite warm weather fabric. It breathes, keeps you cool and I love the hand of this natural fabric. This jacket is a great style for me with the longer length and casual tailoring. It fits TTS. I bought the white sand color and am very pleased. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BarbM
    Location: Carlsbad,Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2019
    " This is a great statement piece that really elevates a pair of jeans! Purchased a size according to the chart shown in catalog n it fits perfectly! Actually a slimming look and I received lots of compliments and have only worn it twice....even a twenty something girl mentioned how she liked it...and im mid fifties!!! Love it!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scheherazade
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 15, 2019
    " For the price and the Peruvian standard of quality, this product fails. It is unlined linen which will wrinkle the minute it is worn. It will look more like a hobo than the suggested elegant look. Also the fit ( 132 lbs, and 5' 9" ) was not good. The waist was high and the hips too exaggerated. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sambones
    Location: San Luis Obispo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2019
    " Last year I bought the blue and when I saw the light grey I had to have it too. After a day’s wear and the ensuing wrinkles, I spritz it with water and it looks great after it dries. Love the pockets. The blue is a small and is a bit snug in the upper arms if I am wearing a sweater, so I chose medium. Perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leslie
    Location: Delafield Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2019
    " First purchase from Peruvian Collection. I had a grey wool lightweight duster for 10 years that I have been trying to replace for years. This will be my replacement! It fits beautifully, still room underneath to wear a sweater, and is very nicely made. The color is gorgeous. Want to buy the black now :) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #381151
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.2
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Long Cardigans
    $369.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Item #759031
    $369.00 $249.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saya Velveteen Pants Saya Velveteen Pants
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saya Velveteen Pants

    Item #982122
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Gabriele Pima Cotton Cardigan Gabriele Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $299.00 $219.00
    Buy Now

    Gabriele Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #404392
    $299.00 $219.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (253)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edo Maxi-Dress Edo Maxi-Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $269.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Edo Maxi-Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #982499
    $269.00 $189.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Old Textile Top Old Textile Top Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Work Shirts
    $79.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Old Textile Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #712012
    $79.00 $49.00
    4.7
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hammond Alpaca Pullover Hammond Alpaca Pullover
    $289.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hammond Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621181
    $289.00 $189.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers