The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hatsuko Pants
Hatsuko Pants
Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants Our slim sateen pants are traced in fine botanicals from a gilded Japanese screen and sewn of stretchy cotton (97%) and elastane (3%). Classic 5-pocket styling. $189.00

Hatsuko Pants

Item #983242
$189.00
4.3
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • DebWatson
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2021
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 20, 2021
    " Of all the prints the cherry blossom trouser and these pants are my favorite from the 2020 collection. I bought a 10 as usual and the fit was perfect. Waist measurements 16 in. Appreciate the flower pattern and earth tones as that my favorite from PC. Looks great with a lot of PC tops and sweaters. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bah
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2021
    " I sized up to a 10, but wound up exchanging for my regular size, which is 8. Both sizes actually fit, but the 8s fit as pictured and that is the look I wanted. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Levy
    Location: Durham North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " Gorgeous pants. As always I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. So well constructed and elegant. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Siobhan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2021
    " I just bought these pants and I love them. I have received many compliments. They feel very nice to touch. I’m very happy with this purchase! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Missy1960
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 27, 2020
    " I bought this about a month ago and the delivery took forever. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Grand Teenie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 25, 2020
    " The pants are very attractive, but don't fit well. I noticed that they were made in China -- why not in Peru? They'd probably fit better! In this world today, I do not want, nor will not purchase goods from China. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gwen
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " This was a gift but didn't fit her. She liked it, nevertheless, but I had to return. Don't want to chance it again. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Michellina
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " I'm not a skinny pant type of gal, but loved the look of the outfit in the latest catalog so ordered the Hatsuko pants to go with the flyaway tunic. What a great surprise these pants are! They have a flattering look and a silky feel. The colors are very warm with lots of brown so the potential for many different tops. I am now impatiently waiting for the tunic to arrive so the outfit can be complete! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tj
    Location: OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Wildflower Pants Wildflower Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Wildflower Pants

    Item #982692
    $189.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Checked Moleskin Jacket Checked Moleskin Jacket
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Checked Moleskin Jacket

    Item #982032
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.6
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Lanai Dress Pima Cotton Lanai Dress
    $339.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lanai Dress

    Item #449252
    $339.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Primrose Bandana Primrose Bandana
    $29.00 $22.00
    Buy Now

    Primrose Bandana

    Item #K10912
    $29.00 $22.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Sabine Pima Cotton Dress Sabine Pima Cotton Dress
    $339.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Sabine Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449542
    $339.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lomas Pima Cotton Skirt Lomas Pima Cotton Skirt
    $220.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Lomas Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449452
    $220.00 $128.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Waverly Pima Cotton Dress Waverly Pima Cotton Dress
    $329.00 $259.00
    Buy Now

    Waverly Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449562
    $329.00 $259.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pecos Boots Pecos Boots
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Pecos Boots

    Item #Z10164
    $498.00
    4.7
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit