The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hatsuko Pants
Hatsuko Pants
Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants Our slim sateen pants are traced in fine botanicals from a gilded Japanese screen and sewn of stretchy cotton (97%) and elastane (3%). Classic 5-pocket styling. $189.00

Hatsuko Pants

Item #983242
$189.00
3.9
(7)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

ratings & reviews

  • Missy1960
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 27, 2020
    " I bought this about a month ago and the delivery took forever. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Grand Teenie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 25, 2020
    " The pants are very attractive, but don't fit well. I noticed that they were made in China -- why not in Peru? They'd probably fit better! In this world today, I do not want, nor will not purchase goods from China. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gwen
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " This was a gift but didn't fit her. She liked it, nevertheless, but I had to return. Don't want to chance it again. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MichellinaNH
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " I'm not a skinny pant type of gal, but loved the look of the outfit in the latest catalog so ordered the Hatsuko pants to go with the flyaway tunic. What a great surprise these pants are! They have a flattering look and a silky feel. The colors are very warm with lots of brown so the potential for many different tops. I am now impatiently waiting for the tunic to arrive so the outfit can be complete! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tj
    Location: OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Drcat
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " Bought these for fall...husband complimented me right away! The are comfortable. Wrinkle free. Satin feel "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susane
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 15, 2020
    " Misleading. This size 8 is smaller than size 8 in motorcycle pants. Your Service Rep told me the two were the same in fit. But they are NOT. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

complete the look

  • Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $289.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #449552
    $289.00 $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Falling Leaves Dress Falling Leaves Dress
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Falling Leaves Dress

    Item #983149
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.6
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Barrakka Dress Barrakka Dress
    $259.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Barrakka Dress

    Item #981909
    $259.00 $149.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightshade Dress Nightshade Dress
    $158.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Nightshade Dress

    Item #712282
    $158.00 $98.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Boheme Dress Boheme Dress
    $269.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Boheme Dress

    Item #982429
    $269.00 $169.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (136)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Terrero Boots Terrero Boots
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Terrero Boots

    Item #Z10204
    $498.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit