The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Harper Pima Cotton Cardigan
Harper Pima Cotton Cardigan
Harper Pima Cotton Cardigan Harper Pima Cotton Cardigan Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters Our women’s designer cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Wear the cotton cardigan sweaters for everyday adventures, and slip on the luxury fashion sweaters on excursions around the globe.

Our cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere cotton sweaters at home and on vacations. Luxury cardigan sweaters paired with other designer clothes from our collection create polished ensembles for work and play.
n/a n/a

Take along top cotton cardigan sweaters for excursions around the world.

Pack these women’s top designer cardigan sweaters for adventures near and far. Mix and match the designer cotton cardigan sweaters with our other luxe clothing for polished ensembles for exploring your destinations. Slip on the best luxury travel sweaters with tops and casual pants for sightseeing at historical spots, museums and more. Wear the popular cotton sweaters with shirts and skirts for shopping excursions at local artisan markets, too.

Artisan made cardigan sweaters will revive this season's wardrobe. These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of vibrant colors and patterns for gorgeous finishes to polished ensembles. Cotton fashion sweaters are easy to pair with favorite designer dresses, pants and skirts. Wear as everyday and travel sweaters, from sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets to going to work and out to lunch with friends.

Harper Pima Cotton Cardigan, Designer Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters

Make these designer sweaters your wardrobe favorites. Meticulously handcrafted, these designer cotton sweaters are easy to mix and match with our other designer clothes for polished ensembles for work and other everyday plans. Also wear luxury fashion sweaters for excursions while on weekend trips or longer vacations. The boho sweaters are effortlessly chic in sublime tones.

Add our designer cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. The designer cotton sweaters are effortlessly chic fashion sweaters meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

Item #741962
n/a n/a
4.2
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • peanut inwood
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I purchased this on sale. This seems to be a very well made sweater. Unfortunately, I purchased a size larger (L) than I take since PC was out of my size (M). Unfortunately, it was waaaay to large for me so had to send it back. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackie3
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " This sweater is comfortable and soft but also nicely shaped so as not to overwhelm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sandytsea
    Location: Las Vegas NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 25, 2019
    " This cardigan is more beautiful than I imagined. I am so glad I took a chance on it! Love the ribbing, the color combo, and the flow of the garment - natural looking buttons are a plus! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " I am so glad I noticed this sweater the other week. As noted in the description, it has shades of mulberry, blush, rose and beige, which makes it very versatile when pairing it with a top. I think it looks great with the Beaumont top in both the Sedona and Truffle colors and it looks great open or buttoned. I wish it had one more button at the bottom but that is a minor complaint. I'm 5'5" and 127 pounds and according to the size chart I should be a medium but since they were sold out, I ordered the small and it fit great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anonymous2
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 13, 2019
    " Here's another pima cotton piece that suffers from cheaper, lightweight construction. I found this cardigan to be loose and schlumpy looking right out of the box. On the model it appears streamlined; in real life it is anything but streamlined. I really like the colors and it is refreshing to see a button closure for a change. But I returned due to the poor and lackluster quality of the loose, coarse feeling knit. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • GoDaiKoGirl
    Location: SLC, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 17, 2019
    " I bought this based on the description of the colors, which suit me well. The shoulders and neckline are well shaped so the fit is neat and trim. Button holes are nicely finished. Good length. Looks good buttoned, open, and belted. The cotton is soft and of a medium weight. I did not give it five stars because the yarn would benefit from a bit of spandex; have worn it several times and the elbows and seat are a little distorted. Wouldn't have paid full price, but for the sale price I am very satisfied. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OutdoorswithmyLabs
    Location: Finger Lakes Region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2019
    " Can’t wait to stow my winter coats and lighten up my wardrobe for spring. I purchased this cardigan along with the rose scarf paired with it and they look lovely together. As stated in the description, the cardigan is fitted and the small that I purchased is just adequate for me at 5’7”, 120lbs. I debated exchanging for a medium but I think it would hang too loosely and this will work well with a lightweight top. The shoulder width and sleeve length are perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    2
    Oct 25, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • TessFromOz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    " I love everything about this cardigan. It is beautifully cut and very flattering. I wish it came in a variety of colours - I’d buy every one. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10