The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hampstead Pima Cotton Top
Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top
Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. $89.00 $118.00

Pair these luxury designer shirts with favorite bottoms for polished ensembles.

Have these luxury designer shirts in your wardrobe, and have a weekday-to-weekend cornerstone. The luxury cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly soft boho cotton shirts. Wear as women’s work shirts with favorite pants or skirts for polished ensembles. Also pack as designer travel shirts for carefree boho clothes while traveling.

Hampstead Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Designer Shirts

Luxury Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts

Don’t forget these luxury designer shirts when you’re headed out on vacation. Pack the luxury cotton shirts and other boho separates from our collection for endlessly wearable ensembles. Also slip on as women’s luxury work shirts when traveling for business. The designer travel shirts are also sure to be favorites when you return home.

Pack these luxury designer shirts for weekend jaunts and longer excursions. The luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable as you explore.

Item #631052
$118.00 $89.00
4.2
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Callasthetics
    Location: SF, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2020
    " Everyone raves about the color! Going to NY callasthetics for a week and only need to change accessories for a new look! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CakeLadye
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 21, 2020
    " Very nice top, looks great with matching pant, and other knit pants or leggings "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TCShoes
    Location: Joshua,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I loved this in navy so much I ordered the taupe brown color. I’ve worn it for travel and it’s very comfortable on an airplane-perfect weight and no need for a blazer, belt, sweater or anything to set off the sky guys! No rivets or anything in the pants except nice sized pockets. Wide waistband to keep from digging into your ribs or other parts as well. The tie in front adds interest and a bit of dress-up appeal. Did I mention how great the pima is? It’s substantial and smooth! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mcd
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Very nice fabric, great quality, but you have to be tall and skinny for the top to wrap the way it is pictured. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SOS
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2019
    " I have never received so many compliments. From coworkers, my kids, even random people on the street (like the guy redistributing scooters in Louisville). Perfect fit, comfortable and great material. I have both colors already and want more! Black. Plum. Red. Winter white. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sally 224
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 7, 2019
    " I had looked forward to purchasing and wearing a brown outfit, a bit sophisticated as this looked in the catalogue. After seeing so much blue for the past few years this was just what I had been waiting for. A big disappointment! See below "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lita
    Location: Bay Area, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " Fits like a dream and very comfortable for a long day of urban living. I had many compliments from peers and younger people. Shade of taupe is very flattering for a brunette. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JuJu10
    Location: Goshen, KY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I bought this top and bottom for the Fall. It feels good, I love the look and price and it is well made. I am delighted with this outfit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SCB
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I liked the color in the photo and this style usually flatters me but this didn't do much. For one thing, with the pants, it was too much bronze. I sent it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • nels
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2019
    " Bought top and bottom ... a go to favorite for comfortable with a chic look (and feel)! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts
    $169.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448622
    $169.00 $138.00
    4.2
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Women's Casual Skirts
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Alessia Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448652
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.8
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Suri Alpaca Pullover Suri Alpaca Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Suri Alpaca Pullover Sweaters

    Designer Boho Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as luxury pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. Item #741981
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Borrego Pullover Borrego Pullover
    $218.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Borrego Pullover

    Item #244012
    $218.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Victoria Dress Victoria Dress Designer Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Victoria Dress

    Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses, Designer Work Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world. Item #322692
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.6
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Merida Pima Reversible Kimono Merida Pima Reversible Kimono
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Merida Pima Reversible Kimono

    Item #759162
    $229.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers