The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hampstead Pima Cotton Top
Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top
Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. $69.00 $118.00

Pair these luxury designer shirts with favorite bottoms for polished ensembles.

Have these luxury designer shirts in your wardrobe, and have a weekday-to-weekend cornerstone. The luxury cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly soft boho cotton shirts. Wear as women’s work shirts with favorite pants or skirts for polished ensembles. Also pack as designer travel shirts for carefree boho clothes while traveling.

Hampstead Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Designer Shirts

Luxury Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts

Don’t forget these luxury designer shirts when you’re headed out on vacation. Pack the luxury cotton shirts and other boho separates from our collection for endlessly wearable ensembles. Also slip on as women’s luxury work shirts when traveling for business. The designer travel shirts are also sure to be favorites when you return home.

Pack these luxury designer shirts for weekend jaunts and longer excursions. The luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable as you explore.

Item #631052
$118.00 $69.00
4.1
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Loveclothes
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 30, 2020
    " I ordered this mainly for comfortable lounging at home but have returned it. It was very tight in the sleeve and the armhole, therefore not comfortable. I am pretty slim so was disappointed at the snug fit. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Callasthetics
    Location: SF, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2020
    " Everyone raves about the color! Going to NY callasthetics for a week and only need to change accessories for a new look! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CakeLadye
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 21, 2020
    " Very nice top, looks great with matching pant, and other knit pants or leggings "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TCShoes
    Location: Joshua,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I loved this in navy so much I ordered the taupe brown color. I’ve worn it for travel and it’s very comfortable on an airplane-perfect weight and no need for a blazer, belt, sweater or anything to set off the sky guys! No rivets or anything in the pants except nice sized pockets. Wide waistband to keep from digging into your ribs or other parts as well. The tie in front adds interest and a bit of dress-up appeal. Did I mention how great the pima is? It’s substantial and smooth! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mcd
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Very nice fabric, great quality, but you have to be tall and skinny for the top to wrap the way it is pictured. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SOS
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2019
    " I have never received so many compliments. From coworkers, my kids, even random people on the street (like the guy redistributing scooters in Louisville). Perfect fit, comfortable and great material. I have both colors already and want more! Black. Plum. Red. Winter white. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sally 224
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 7, 2019
    " I had looked forward to purchasing and wearing a brown outfit, a bit sophisticated as this looked in the catalogue. After seeing so much blue for the past few years this was just what I had been waiting for. A big disappointment! See below "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lita
    Location: Bay Area, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " Fits like a dream and very comfortable for a long day of urban living. I had many compliments from peers and younger people. Shade of taupe is very flattering for a brunette. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JuJu10
    Location: Goshen, KY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I bought this top and bottom for the Fall. It feels good, I love the look and price and it is well made. I am delighted with this outfit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SCB
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I liked the color in the photo and this style usually flatters me but this didn't do much. For one thing, with the pants, it was too much bronze. I sent it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Langtry Dress Langtry Dress
    $550.00 $330.00
    Buy Now

    Langtry Dress

    Item #860362
    $550.00 $330.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skyler Dress Skyler Dress
    $108.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Skyler Dress

    Item #711872
    $108.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (26)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.4
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $69.00
    4.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $479.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $479.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet
    $359.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet

    Item #256352
    $359.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #565352
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00 $69.00 - $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00 $69.00 - $98.00
    4.1
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers