The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Hampstead Pima Cotton Top
Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top
Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. $89.00 $118.00

Pair these luxury designer shirts with favorite bottoms for polished ensembles.

Have these luxury designer shirts in your wardrobe, and have a weekday-to-weekend cornerstone. The luxury cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly soft boho cotton shirts. Wear as women’s work shirts with favorite pants or skirts for polished ensembles. Also pack as designer travel shirts for carefree boho clothes while traveling.

Hampstead Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Designer Shirts

Luxury Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts

Don’t forget these luxury designer shirts when you’re headed out on vacation. Pack the luxury cotton shirts and other boho separates from our collection for endlessly wearable ensembles. Also slip on as women’s luxury work shirts when traveling for business. The designer travel shirts are also sure to be favorites when you return home.

Pack these luxury designer shirts for weekend jaunts and longer excursions. The luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable as you explore.

Item #631052
$118.00 $89.00
4.2
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Callasthetics
    Location: SF, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2020
    " Everyone raves about the color! Going to NY callasthetics for a week and only need to change accessories for a new look! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CakeLadye
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 21, 2020
    " Very nice top, looks great with matching pant, and other knit pants or leggings "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TCShoes
    Location: Joshua,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I loved this in navy so much I ordered the taupe brown color. I’ve worn it for travel and it’s very comfortable on an airplane-perfect weight and no need for a blazer, belt, sweater or anything to set off the sky guys! No rivets or anything in the pants except nice sized pockets. Wide waistband to keep from digging into your ribs or other parts as well. The tie in front adds interest and a bit of dress-up appeal. Did I mention how great the pima is? It’s substantial and smooth! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mcd
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Very nice fabric, great quality, but you have to be tall and skinny for the top to wrap the way it is pictured. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SOS
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2019
    " I have never received so many compliments. From coworkers, my kids, even random people on the street (like the guy redistributing scooters in Louisville). Perfect fit, comfortable and great material. I have both colors already and want more! Black. Plum. Red. Winter white. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sally 224
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 7, 2019
    " I had looked forward to purchasing and wearing a brown outfit, a bit sophisticated as this looked in the catalogue. After seeing so much blue for the past few years this was just what I had been waiting for. A big disappointment! See below "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lita
    Location: Bay Area, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " Fits like a dream and very comfortable for a long day of urban living. I had many compliments from peers and younger people. Shade of taupe is very flattering for a brunette. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JuJu10
    Location: Goshen, KY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I bought this top and bottom for the Fall. It feels good, I love the look and price and it is well made. I am delighted with this outfit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SCB
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I liked the color in the photo and this style usually flatters me but this didn't do much. For one thing, with the pants, it was too much bronze. I sent it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • nels
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2019
    " Bought top and bottom ... a go to favorite for comfortable with a chic look (and feel)! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449402
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256082
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404402
    $299.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our timeless designer cotton dresses are effortless chic cotton travel dresses. The versatile designer travel dresses are also favorites for work and other everyday wear. Item #302592
    $279.00 $168.00
    4.3
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (104)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00
    4.5
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $218.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #741992
    $218.00 $139.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers