The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Haley T-Neck Dress
Haley T-Neck Dress Haley T-Neck Dress
Haley T-Neck Dress Haley T-Neck Dress The most versatile dress of the season is this fabulous workhorse for day to evening, work or travel. In soft, drapy pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, the spare t-neck dress fits through the double-layered bodice, flowing from a seamed waist to a sweeping boot-length hem; pockets. $108.00 $128.00

Haley T-Neck Dress

Item #191362
$128.00 $108.00
4.1
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Northern Virginia
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 14, 2021
    " I typically wear a size medium. I bought the black in size large. The sleeves were so tight it was uncomfortable. I stated this was a defect and PC denied it. So disappointed in PC. I've been a regular customer for several years. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Agnes B
    Location: Port Townsend, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 4, 2021
    " I took a chance on this one when it went on sale. I'd been looking for a simple, comfortable, versatile black dress, and this one checked all the boxes, especially at the sale price. The fabric lays well, but doesn't cling, and the shape of the dress works well for my mostly straight shape. I have difficulty w/PC sizing, so I sized up to the small, which fits well, but is a little more roomy than I'd like. It will be easy to add a sweater or cardi over the dress, so I'm not too worried that it's a little looser than I'd like. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • professeur
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 25, 2021
    " I am very pleased with the style and fit of this dress. My only complaint is that it is too long. I am 5'4" and the XS comes down to my ankles. I will have it shortened. I wish that Peruvian Connection would offer a choice in lengths. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • superheather
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 22, 2021
    " REALLY wanted to love this dress in the sienna. ordered a medium which was a risk due to cup size. 5'11" with long torso. firstly, the material is not what I anticipated. I have three of the basic stretch turtlenecks and assumed this dress was the same fabric and style but it is way less stretchy and soft. its less forgiving in a medium than the turtlenecks and therefore too small. I can wear a medium turtleneck no prob but the dress looked tight and the waist is way too high. overall length on short side too. I urge designers to go longer as these dimensions can be tailored in for shorter women but tall longer limbed/torsoed women get left out. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NCDesigner girl
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " Light weight T neck dress with beautiful drape, movement and... pockets! Great with a jacket over, velvet or leather, a belt for accent does not go amiss. I wore with boots but a simple smoking loafer would be great too. I purchased the rusty red and love the rich color. the fir is flatteringly snug without binding and the skirt is a demure swirly girl. On a colder day I would wear tights. Fall to early spring wearability. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Audrey
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    " Very pleased Love the long length and hand of the fabric "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JillHHH
    Location: Carmel, IN
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 18, 2020
    " I returned this dress. Material was too thin and I didn’t find it flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Julie
    Location: Santa Monica
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " This is a beautiful dress. It is lightweight but not clingy. The sleeves are sleek but roomy enough at the top if you have broad shoulders or upper arms. It is extremely flattering. PC's size estimator told me to buy a L but I ordered XL and it fits perfectly. So it may be that it runs a little small. This is my birthday present. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blair
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2020
    " Perfect basic addition to a wardrobe! Can be worn casually or dressed up with accessories. True to size and fabric is very comfortable.. Great travel dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Flaka
    Location: Tampa, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 4, 2020
    " I bought the dress and love how it feels when I wear it! It fits so well.... the only thing I would change is the opening for the head is too tight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00
    4.5
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Crescent Moon Earrings Crescent Moon Earrings
    $149.00
    Buy Now
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Cardigans
    $139.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan

    Item #725411
    $139.00 $139.00
    4.3
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $479.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $479.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers