The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Haley T-Neck Dress
Haley T-Neck Dress Haley T-Neck Dress
Haley T-Neck Dress Haley T-Neck Dress The most versatile dress of the season is this fabulous workhorse for day to evening, work or travel. In soft, drapy pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, the spare t-neck dress fits through the double-layered bodice, flowing from a seamed waist to a sweeping boot-length hem; pockets. $128.00

Haley T-Neck Dress

Item #191362
$128.00
4.5
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • MMN2004
    Location: Quogue ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 6, 2020
    " The fabric is lovely it is a little fuller fitting then I expected but over all I love this dress "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I can use this for anywhere and everywhere. I like the double layers on the top, the tight turtleneck, and nice long sleeves and the wonderful fall of the single layer skirt. It's short enough to not get in the way and long enough to be a maxi. Slip in on and go, or add a cardigan on top and dress it up, boots and a long necklace and you're the bell of the ball. This dress is the bomb... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KAS
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " Although from the catalog picture, this dress appeared to be fashioned from a sturdier fabric, it is, nevertheless, lovely... And, after receiving numerous compliments, it is definitely a keeper! The fit is most flattering, and the lighter fabric makes it likely that I will wear it long into the warmer weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fairenuf
    Location: Orange County CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 20, 2020
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marybeth
    Location: Lancaster, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2019
    " This dress fits perfect and it is very flattering. It is also very comfortable and you can wear it for any occasion. I'm 5'6'' and weigh 116, usually a size 4 and the small was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Customer
    Location: Kent, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 29, 2019
    " This is my third Peruvian Connection dress in the past two months. They are flattering and beautiful. I've received many compliments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • the writer
    Location: CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " My new go-to dress. You can dress it up or down. Comfortable and slimming. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tunker
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    " Wasn't sure this would fit my 75-year old figure but it is stunning! I am 5'8", 135 pounds and the Large fit perfectly. I'm normally a size 10 so I would say this dress runs small. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mapp99
    Location: Dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 7, 2019
    " Gorgeous color, but fabric wasn't my favorite. I'm 5'4" and 140 lbs, long torso. The waist was too short even in LG, and the pockets made the LG look frumpy on me....probably good for someone taller . "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2019
    " I love wearing casual comfortable dresses, and this dress is perfect for everyday. The brown color is warm, not dull, and goes well with several of my PC sweaters. The material is soft and perfect for fall, though perhaps a bit lightweight for a Midwestern winter. The dress skims my body with no tightness, and flows gently when I walk (I am 5'6" and 115 pounds and The small fits well). The turtleneck is neither too tight nor too loose. I just hope that it washes well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $82.00
    3.9
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Grand Bazaar Tunic Grand Bazaar Tunic
    $425.00 $300.00
    Buy Now

    Grand Bazaar Tunic

    Item #531472
    $425.00 $300.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #449342
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover
    $498.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Andean Festival Alpaca Pullover

    Item #531461
    $498.00 $398.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.0
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $129.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #630992
    $129.00 $68.00
    3.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers