The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Haley T-Neck Dress
Haley T-Neck Dress Haley T-Neck Dress
Haley T-Neck Dress Haley T-Neck Dress The most versatile dress of the season is this fabulous workhorse for day to evening, work or travel. In soft, drapy pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, the spare t-neck dress fits through the double-layered bodice, flowing from a seamed waist to a sweeping boot-length hem; pockets. $108.00 $128.00

Haley T-Neck Dress

Item #191362
$128.00 $108.00
4.3
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Audrey
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    " Very pleased Love the long length and hand of the fabric "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JillHHH
    Location: Carmel, IN
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 18, 2020
    " I returned this dress. Material was too thin and I didn’t find it flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Julie
    Location: Santa Monica
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " This is a beautiful dress. It is lightweight but not clingy. The sleeves are sleek but roomy enough at the top if you have broad shoulders or upper arms. It is extremely flattering. PC's size estimator told me to buy a L but I ordered XL and it fits perfectly. So it may be that it runs a little small. This is my birthday present. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blair
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2020
    " Perfect basic addition to a wardrobe! Can be worn casually or dressed up with accessories. True to size and fabric is very comfortable.. Great travel dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Flaka
    Location: Tampa, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 4, 2020
    " I bought the dress and love how it feels when I wear it! It fits so well.... the only thing I would change is the opening for the head is too tight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cherry1973
    Location: Austin, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 4, 2020
    " I love the fabric; pima cotton is so soft and feel great on the body. The color is a bit different, however, more like Cinnamon or Brown Tuscany then deep red. I got a lot of compliments. I can wear it casual or dressy - still looks beautiful! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • irenep1947
    Location: houston tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 27, 2020
    " love the pickets, the fit, the color. but the holes at the neck are like runs "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MMN2004
    Location: Quogue ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 6, 2020
    " The fabric is lovely it is a little fuller fitting then I expected but over all I love this dress "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2020
    " I can use this for anywhere and everywhere. I like the double layers on the top, the tight turtleneck, and nice long sleeves and the wonderful fall of the single layer skirt. It's short enough to not get in the way and long enough to be a maxi. Slip in on and go, or add a cardigan on top and dress it up, boots and a long necklace and you're the bell of the ball. This dress is the bomb... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KAS
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " Although from the catalog picture, this dress appeared to be fashioned from a sturdier fabric, it is, nevertheless, lovely... And, after receiving numerous compliments, it is definitely a keeper! The fit is most flattering, and the lighter fabric makes it likely that I will wear it long into the warmer weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet
    $359.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet

    Item #256352
    $359.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Siena Pima Cotton Skirt Siena Pima Cotton Skirt
    $239.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Siena Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302872
    $239.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.3
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $289.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $289.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adirondack Robe Adirondack Robe, Wool Robes for Women Designer Alpaca Loungewear, Luxury Travel Sleepwear & Alpaca Robes
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Robe & Women's Wool Robes

    Designer Alpaca Robes, Luxury Fashion Sleepwear & Designer Alpaca Robes Go with designer alpaca robes that are endlessly comfortable luxury fashion sleepwear. Wear the designer alpaca loungewear with our designer alpaca pajamas for a luxe combination. Item #756921
    $299.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Jolla Pima Short Skirt La Jolla Pima Short Skirt
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    La Jolla Pima Short Skirt

    Item #725792
    $99.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers