Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Halden Alpaca Felted Coat
Halden Alpaca Felted Coat Halden Alpaca Felted Coat
Halden Alpaca Felted Coat Halden Alpaca Felted Coat Designer Travel Coats, Boho Fashion Coats & Women's Dress Coats With these designer coats, finish any ensemble with gorgeous style. Endlessly wearable women’s travel coats, these boho coats are also everyday sensations. $269.00 $398.00

Wear these designer coats while traveling and at home.

Slip on these designer coats for a warm layer, easy to pair with your favorite other separates. Both women’s travel coats and everyday dress coats, the coats are endlessly wearable. Wear the boho coats with work clothes for polished business ensembles. And pair the luxury fashion coats with jeans and top for lunch with friends.

Halden Alpaca Felted Coat, Women's Travel Coats

Boho Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Women's Dress Coats

Our designer coats are effortless chic choices for vacations, work and everyday. Slip on the women’s travel coats for comfortable and warm layers on the plane or at your destination. The boho coats are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the luxury fashion coats with favorite separates to create polished ensembles.

Pair these designer coats with your favorite separates for polished ensembles while on vacations and for everyday adventures. Wear as women’s travel coats for a chic finishing layer while exploring.

Item #757881
$398.00 $269.00
4.3
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Kateiel
    Location: Central Valley, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 3, 2018
    " This is a very beautiful coat. It is well made and drapes nicely. Peruvian connection shipped out right away - all in all a fantastic experience!! Had it been a little less expensive I would have kept it as it was very cute. Unfortunately, I chose to return it. It did not fit and because of this it was not as warm as I had hoped. For reference, I am 5'6", 118 lbs and I purchased the 2. Even with a sweater underneath, there was still a bit of room inside and so when I tried it outside in the wind, even in California - it was early morning and about 60 - I know not what you would call cold many places, but nonetheless, I was still a bit cold as the wind seemed to penetrate without problem. In addition, it was not as soft as I had hoped so I did not get that warm and snuggly feel that while difficult with coats as opposed to sweaters, is possible with the right coat. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kat
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " This is a beautifully made coat. I will pair it with either longish dress or skinny jeans. I purchased a 6 to get sleeve length. It was a bit too full in the back. I had it tailored, and it is perfect. Well worth the money. I am 5’8”, 118 lbs. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " The seaming on the coat got me at first glance. But who pass up that pale oyster color. This coat is thicker than the Granthem coat that I like It is UNLINNED But the cut is very generous Fits larger than the Granthem It follows my shape It has a curve in the middle but not so tight I can't sit down with it buttoned it is supposed to stand away from body I could put multiple shirts or a thin leather jacket underneath I like the pockets best on the side seam at hip I think as I wear this coat it will mold to my frame. Both these coats look well because of my big shoulders 38-30-41 sz12 I am 5'10" hem falls at midknee also agree with some of the other reviewers "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Llamma
    Location: Westchester County
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I ordered this felt coat in a size 4 black and exchanged it for a size 2. It is a unique coat, probably not for everybody. The coat is unlined, like a sweater, but it is stiff, like a coat. I like the the princess styling and it looks flattering from the back. The fabric has an attractive sheen. The coat is not for buyers who don’t like unlined, but if one wants a unique and quite practical coat, this item might work. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Aug 10, 2018
    " I initially hesitated to keep this garment after ordering it online, but the sleek lines, light weight, warmth, and richness of the black wool / alpaca felt eased me over my decision. I would have preferred it to be lined, but the fabric drapes so smoothly that perhaps a lining would not have worked. I also noticed that the bottom and sleeves were not classically hemmed, but on more careful inspection I did see a seam stitched around those areas to prevent the fabric from pulling. For jackets I typically size up to allow space for layers, but in this case my usual size 4 was generously sized. For reference, I am 5'5", 125 lbs 34B. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Oaklandrater
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Dec 29, 2017
    " This coat fits true to size, but the cut is odd. As a previous reviewer stated, it flares out over the hips in a very unattractive manner. Part of this is the stiff fabric and part the deep slit in the back, which creates a gap between the two panel pieces, although the coat appears to drape beautifully in the catalog photo. Also, this coat is completely unlined. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • seascape
    Location: Scottsdale AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Dec 11, 2017
    " This is a lovely coat but I am returning. I've been waiting for this order since August but the fit is just not for me. In picture it appears to be above the knee and a very straight loose fitting jacket. In reality it is more fitted. It curves in at the waist and gives a sense of a mild flair below hitting below the knee Not flattering on my 5'4, 125lb frame. I was in the market for a jacket not a coat. That said the fabric and color are very nice "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ribbons
    Location: Morgantown, WV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 8, 2017
    " I ordered my coat in black and it is beautiful. Love the sheen, weight, and fit. So glad I ordered it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Designer Wool Coats, Fashion Coats, Designer Coats
    $450.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats, Fashion Coats, Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758641
    $450.00 $298.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Printmaker Tunic Printmaker Designer Tunics Luxury Tunic Tops, Designer Boho Tops & Women's Work Tops
    $89.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Printmaker Tunic, Luxury Tunics

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Women's Boho Tops Add these luxury designer tunic tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #711662
    $89.00 $49.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Meghan Baby Alpaca Cowlneck Meghan Baby Alpaca Cowlneck Alpaca Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Meghan Baby Alpaca Cowlneck

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Womne's Designer Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters.

    Choose these luxe alpaca pullover sweaters for adventures near and far. Favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of warm, luxuriously soft fibers.
    Item #380981
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters, Work Sweaters
    $249.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these designer pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Choose chic cotton pullover sweaters for endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous designer sweaters that easily pair with favorite designer skirts and pants.
    Item #302532
    $249.00 $119.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Teardrop Top Pima Cotton Teardrop Top Luxury Fashion Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $118.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Teardrop Top

    Cotton Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Women's Boho Shirts These luxury fashion tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. The women’s designer shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether wearing as travel tops or fashion shirts. Item #820962
    $118.00 $75.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $798.00 $599.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $798.00 $599.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers