The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Halcyon Dress
Halcyon Dress
Halcyon Dress Halcyon Travel Dress Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our designer travel dresses are easy to pack and wear while traveling for pleasure or work. The boho dresses are also everyday wardrobe staples, whether wearing the luxury fashion dresses out to lunch with friends or slipping them on as casual work dresses for your meetings. n/a n/a

Read our casual work dresses reviews to find designer travel dresses you can pack for adventures near and far.

Add these sublime designer travel dresses to your vacation plans. Slip on the boho dresses for luxuriously comfortable separates that are easy to pair with flats for sightseeing adventures or with heels for dinner at sophisticated restaurants. The luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results – and easy care. Take along these top rated designer dresses on vacations, and also wear as casual work dresses on business trips.

Halcyon Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses

Gorgeous designer travel dresses, these designer dresses are also perfect for work. Wear the boho dresses with flats and favorite jewelry for casual days at the office. Or slip on the luxury fashion dresses with heels and a jacket for a day of important meetings. These casual work dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for polished business ensembles any day of the week.

Luxe designer travel dresses are also everyday sensations. Wear the boho dresses for lunch with friends, and also as casual work dresses.

Item #980869
n/a n/a
4.0
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • HeatherD
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 16, 2020
    " This could be dressed up or down and fits well. Like the longer length since it's slimming. Not too tight and ruching is a nice distraction. I would've given it 5 stars but the color has a great deal of washed peach in it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • marathoner
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " I am in love with this dress! It’s flattering and feminine, and so effortless. Just slip it on and you feel beautiful! One of my best purchases ever! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rafaela
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 7, 2019
    " This dress was even prettier than it was in the photo. I’d ordered it not knowing whether I’d need to wear something under it, but it fit so perfectly and smoothly that nothing else was required. I’m 5-5, about 127, smaller on top, and the small was a great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laura M
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 20, 2019
    " I normally shy away from prints, but his dress has transformed my viewpoint. This dress is feminine and subtly sexy without being revealing. It is comfortable, fits beautifully, and feels great against the skin. I plan to wear it to a daytime outdoor wedding in July. The hem hits at the center of my knee; I am 5'8". "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DK
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2019
    " This is a gorgeous summer print dress for any occasion. I bought it for a wedding, then ordered the aqua lightweight sweater (shown on the website) to wear it into the evening. It is true to size (14) and comfortable as can be. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathryn
    Location: Southern CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 17, 2019
    " I am a "pale" person and these colors washed me out! The large was too full through the bust, even though I am a 36DD. I liked the fit but due to the unflattering colors I decided to just return rather than exchange. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lisaj
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 14, 2019
    " This dress is not as pictured. I think in the picture it may have been clipped in the back at the waist. I am 5’6”, and weight 145. I usually wear an 8. I bought this dress in a medium. The waist is way too big. It is not cinched at the waist at all, so it looks totally different than the picture. It hangs straight. Will be sending back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JJ
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 7, 2018
    " I normally wear a size 0 in tops and a size 2 in pants and skirts which can present a problem when it comes to straight dresses. Also, I do not like my clothes to follow every curve and “lump”. The first dress I ordered size xs fit perfect but due to a defect in seam I ordered another one in same size of course. The quality was much better but it was absolutely too tight. It’s such a beautiful dress, I decided to keep the first one and have it repaired. Customer service was great to work with! Thanks! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 27, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jayme
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jul 26, 2018
    " This dress is so comfortable and soft it feels like you are wearing your PJs! The colors and design are beautiful and enhance your complexion...I wore it with turquoise and gold jewelry and received lots of compliments. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13