Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan
Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan
Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan for Women Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.

Add artisan-made luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for must-have boho sweaters.
$89.00 $99.00

Add women's favorite alpaca sweaters to your endlessly wearable wardrobe.

Revive your wardrobe with top designer cardigan sweaters that are color-drenched wonders. These women's best designer sweaters can be paired with jeans and tops for casual days shopping or going to lunch with friends. And, slip on the women’s travel sweaters with casual pants or skirts to go sightseeing or shopping while on vacation. The boho sweaters also add a chic vibe to your ensemble for dinner and a play.

Chic cardigan sweaters will transform any ensemble. Our designer sweaters are artisan-made masterpieces that are perfect for art gallery openings and plays, as well as work and vacations. Layer these boho fashion sweaters over favorite shirts and with designer pants, skirts and jeans for polished ensembles. Women's luxury cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for gorgeous results, no matter the destination.

Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Boho Sweaters

With these alpaca cardigan sweaters, finish any ensemble with color-drenched style. These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The travel sweaters are also ideal knit sweaters for everyday adventures. Our effortlessly chic popular boho sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Finish with these alpaca cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles. The designer cardigan sweaters are sure to be favorite luxury fashion sweaters for everyday and travel.

Item #564951
$99.00 $89.00
4.3
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • PDX working girl
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    2
    Oct 10, 2018
    " I bought this with the Trancoso slip dress, and am returning both. The main reason the cardigan is going back is because I'm also returning the dress. But in addition, I found the cardigan itchy and very tight (I'm 5'5" and 114 lbs and bought an XS, as I do in almost all sweaters/tops). Also, the sea breeze color is more of a series of shades from blues to greens, rather than the more solid blue shown on the website. Lesson learned: no more PV purchases for me. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JLJ
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " This is the second one I've bought. I bought the brownish color months ago and loved it, so I just bought the light blue. It's very light so you can even wear it over a summer dress on a cool summer evening. Good length, very flattering. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Horseheaven
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " This is a lovely little sweater that I have been eyeing for years. Finally bought it in the heathery green color that is much more beautiful and neutral than I had thought. Love the fit and feel of it, perfect 3 season sweater. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Faye22
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " This cardigan is light weight with a bit of warmth for summer air conditioning. I wore it over a PC sheath and got lots of compliments. It feels nice on bare skin. I normally order a size M but got a L on sale and it was fine. I'm 36D and 5'2", 134 lbs. I want more colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allie@2
    Location: Seatlle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    " I’m a medium, 5’2” gal and bought the medium. The fit was great. It is a shorter length than I’m used to seeing and that’s a nice thing. If you’re tall you possibly might think it’s short. It’s VERY FINELY knit and has a pretty detail at the hem. I’ll be hand washing it and lying flat to dry - or dry clean. It’s soft and surprisingly warm for such a thin article. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jun 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Nov 2, 2017
    " This cardigan is soft and incredibly light but quite warm. I have the white and now the Tuscan Rose, which is gorgeous - true to picture. Very easy style to throw on that works with skirts, dresses and pants. The arms on the Rose one are tighter than the white one so sizing may be a bit inconsistent. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inca
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 25, 2017
    " Great little sweater - so lightweight it fits in my tote, and perfect to pull on in a cold restaurant! I got it in white, getting more colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • classy
    Location: Waynesboro,Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Mar 3, 2017
    " This is a perfect little sweater that is so soft it is apparent at first visual that it is an expensive item. I have not worn it yet to know if it will pill or how it will hold up with wear, but it is not picky and I agree alpaca seems better than cashmere! I do not generally spend this much on a small sweater, but purchased it to wear with a very classy dress for a summer wedding in the North East. I will be careful to not get spills on it, as it appears removal could impact its structure. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 5'9ish, 133lbs 34B, size 8
    Location: southwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    4
    Feb 14, 2017
    " Lovely fit but "wool scratchy", so I bathed in vinegar~hair conditioner bath and towel/air dried. This sweet sweater shrunk! What was a perfect SMALL size fit is now snug, but not so itchy. While giving the sweater the gentle hand rinse...."fluff" came off the sweater and onto my eyelashes. That called for eye drops to help with the situation. I like this very VERY light weight wisp of a sweater. With the process I put this sweater through, thinking a Medium size would fit me better. Still, happy with it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $119.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $119.00 - $129.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Schuyler Pima Cotton Cardigan Schuyler Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigans, Women's Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Schuyler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cardigan, Fashion Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to mix and match with our pants and skirts for polished ensembles. Favorite boho designer sweaters, these women’s designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted.

    Discover the best cotton fashion sweaters meticulously handcrafted of luxe pima cotton fibers. The designer cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable everyday boho sweaters and sure to be favorite women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #725332
    $179.00 $139.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Montana Crew Men's Montana Crew Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Men's Cotton Shirts
    $59.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Montana Crew

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Men's Travel Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these men’s cotton designer shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #630952
    $59.00 $39.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana Alpaca Ruanas, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $475.00 $359.00
    Buy Now

    Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana

    Knit Fashion Sweaters, Designer Ruanas & Women's Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca ruanas will be wardrobe staples. The versatile designer ruana sweaters are everyday wonders. Wear our alpaca sweaters to work and to run errands. Item #554281
    $475.00 $359.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Donatella Pima Cotton Dress Donatella Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $398.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Donatella Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Work Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Our timeless designer cotton dresses are effortless chic cotton travel dresses. The versatile designer travel dresses are also favorites for work and other everyday wear. Item #105402
    $398.00 $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Artista Dress Artista Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Knit Dresses
    $99.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Artista Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Casual Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home.

    Choose these casual dresses for endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as cotton travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #191102
    $99.00 $75.00
    3.8
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elton Tunic Elton Designer Tunic Tops Boho Fashion Tops, Cotton Designer Tops & Luxury Tunics
    $49.00 $34.00
    Buy Now

    Elton Luxury Tunic Tops

    Designer Tunic Tops, Cotton Fashion Tops & Long Sleeve Boho Tops Our cotton designer tops are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on the luxury tunic tops for everyday adventures, and wear the designer long sleeve tops on excursions around the world.

    Choose these cotton tunic tops, meticulously handcrafted, that will become your favorite elegant luxury fashion tops. These designer cotton tops are easy to mix and match with other separates.
    Item #191272
    $49.00 $34.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit