Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan
Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan
Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan for Women Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.

Add artisan-made luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for must-have boho sweaters.
$110.00

Add women's favorite alpaca sweaters to your endlessly wearable wardrobe.

Revive your wardrobe with top designer cardigan sweaters that are color-drenched wonders. These women's best designer sweaters can be paired with jeans and tops for casual days shopping or going to lunch with friends. And, slip on the women’s travel sweaters with casual pants or skirts to go sightseeing or shopping while on vacation. The boho sweaters also add a chic vibe to your ensemble for dinner and a play.

Chic cardigan sweaters will transform any ensemble. Our designer sweaters are artisan-made masterpieces that are perfect for art gallery openings and plays, as well as work and vacations. Layer these boho fashion sweaters over favorite shirts and with designer pants, skirts and jeans for polished ensembles. Women's luxury cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for gorgeous results, no matter the destination.

Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Boho Sweaters

With these alpaca cardigan sweaters, finish any ensemble with color-drenched style. These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The travel sweaters are also ideal knit sweaters for everyday adventures. Our effortlessly chic popular boho sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Finish with these alpaca cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles. The designer cardigan sweaters are sure to be favorite luxury fashion sweaters for everyday and travel.

Item #564951
$110.00
4.3
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • PDX working girl
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    2
    Oct 10, 2018
    " I bought this with the Trancoso slip dress, and am returning both. The main reason the cardigan is going back is because I'm also returning the dress. But in addition, I found the cardigan itchy and very tight (I'm 5'5" and 114 lbs and bought an XS, as I do in almost all sweaters/tops). Also, the sea breeze color is more of a series of shades from blues to greens, rather than the more solid blue shown on the website. Lesson learned: no more PV purchases for me. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JLJ
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " This is the second one I've bought. I bought the brownish color months ago and loved it, so I just bought the light blue. It's very light so you can even wear it over a summer dress on a cool summer evening. Good length, very flattering. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Horseheaven
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " This is a lovely little sweater that I have been eyeing for years. Finally bought it in the heathery green color that is much more beautiful and neutral than I had thought. Love the fit and feel of it, perfect 3 season sweater. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Faye22
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " This cardigan is light weight with a bit of warmth for summer air conditioning. I wore it over a PC sheath and got lots of compliments. It feels nice on bare skin. I normally order a size M but got a L on sale and it was fine. I'm 36D and 5'2", 134 lbs. I want more colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Allie@2
    Location: Seatlle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    " I’m a medium, 5’2” gal and bought the medium. The fit was great. It is a shorter length than I’m used to seeing and that’s a nice thing. If you’re tall you possibly might think it’s short. It’s VERY FINELY knit and has a pretty detail at the hem. I’ll be hand washing it and lying flat to dry - or dry clean. It’s soft and surprisingly warm for such a thin article. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jun 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Nov 2, 2017
    " This cardigan is soft and incredibly light but quite warm. I have the white and now the Tuscan Rose, which is gorgeous - true to picture. Very easy style to throw on that works with skirts, dresses and pants. The arms on the Rose one are tighter than the white one so sizing may be a bit inconsistent. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inca
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 25, 2017
    " Great little sweater - so lightweight it fits in my tote, and perfect to pull on in a cold restaurant! I got it in white, getting more colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • classy
    Location: Waynesboro,Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Mar 3, 2017
    " This is a perfect little sweater that is so soft it is apparent at first visual that it is an expensive item. I have not worn it yet to know if it will pill or how it will hold up with wear, but it is not picky and I agree alpaca seems better than cashmere! I do not generally spend this much on a small sweater, but purchased it to wear with a very classy dress for a summer wedding in the North East. I will be careful to not get spills on it, as it appears removal could impact its structure. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 5'9ish, 133lbs 34B, size 8
    Location: southwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    4
    Feb 14, 2017
    " Lovely fit but "wool scratchy", so I bathed in vinegar~hair conditioner bath and towel/air dried. This sweet sweater shrunk! What was a perfect SMALL size fit is now snug, but not so itchy. While giving the sweater the gentle hand rinse...."fluff" came off the sweater and onto my eyelashes. That called for eye drops to help with the situation. I like this very VERY light weight wisp of a sweater. With the process I put this sweater through, thinking a Medium size would fit me better. Still, happy with it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweaters Designer Travel Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $129.00 $85.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Audley Sweater, Alpaca Wool Sweaters for Women

    Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Boho Luxury Sweaters Alpaca Audley Sweaters are designer sweaters with a chic peplum hem. As travel sweaters, these boho sweaterswith jewel-neck styling are simple to dress up or down depending on your destination.

    Choose designer pullover sweaters that are globally inspired and endlessly wearable. Perfect everyday and travel sweaters, the boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and effortlessly chic.
    Item #380561
    $129.00 $85.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $189.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $189.00 $129.00
    4.5
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Gaietto Stretch Bracelets Gaietto Stretch Bracelets
    $59.00 $35.00
    Buy Now
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00
    4.8
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Somerset Cutaway Jacket Somerset Cutaway Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets & Women's Fashion Jackets
    $350.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Somerset Cutaway Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #980112
    $350.00 $175.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Marta Alpaca Tunic-Dress Marta Alpaca Boho Tunic-Dresses Designer Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Marta Alpaca Fashion Tunic-Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Knit Dresses These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.

    Slip on these alpaca dresses for endlessly wearable travel and designer work dresses. These designer alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of lightweight fibers that are warmer than wool.
    Item #380471
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Montana Crew Men's Montana Crew Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Men's Cotton Shirts
    $59.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Montana Crew

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Men's Travel Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these men’s cotton designer shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #630952
    $59.00 $29.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit