The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover
Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover
Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. $149.00 $249.00

Our shapely alpaca pullover sweaters are women's best pullover sweaters that are endlessly wearable as women’s travel and everyday sweaters.

Sublime alpaca pullover sweaters are essentials for work, travel and everyday adventures. Slip on as top rated travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations for a warm layer anywhere in the world. Also wear the top rated designer sweaters with dress pants or skirts for work. And have these boho fashion sweaters ready for running errands, running kids to practice and running to lunch with friends.

Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover, Designer Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters

Pack these alpaca pullover sweaters, and head out for adventure. The designer travel sweaters are a perfect warm layer for weekend trips to San Francisco to New York City or anywhere in between. And the designer pullover sweaters are lightweight and never bulky companions on longer trips around the world. Effortlessly chic, the women’s travel sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results.

In our alpaca pullover sweaters, you have a warm layer for transitional seasons. Layer the boho sweaters on your next adventure for a polished finish to your ensembles.

Item #758321
$249.00 $149.00
4.1
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Bugmd
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 26, 2019
    " The sweater I received seemed to be constructed with the proportions all wrong. The sleeves are narrow and the body of the sweater has too much fabric, fits very loose. The sweater fits me, I guess, but looks simply terrible, snug at the sleeves and with all the extra material elsewhere. After I put it on, I looked closer at the photo of the model wearing it. You can see it fits her this way as well, only the photo is taken in a way to minimize the effect, but she still has 4 folds of fabric. The fabric is lovely. A shame. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " Love this swweater. Very good-looking with jeans. Nice casual and warm . . . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Geo
    Location: TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Oma
    Location: Richmond, virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    " I bought this cashmere sweater for this coming winter. I got it on sale and it is a classic. It is so soft and feels thick and warm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ravenbride
    Location: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 30, 2019
    " This beautiful sweater was a color I was wanting and also at a great mark down price! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beanss
    Location: Mexico City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 14, 2019
    " I was very disappointed by this sweater and, unfortunately, it is too late to return it. It is much shorter than on the model, the arms are tight and the sweater just hangs loosely and shapelessly. I’m not sure what I shall be able to wear it with. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Riki
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2019
    " BEautiful cherry red color- just what I was hoping for. Ribbing patterns stand out well "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CinciSuSu
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 1, 2018
    " I ordered this sweater in both marble and red. Beautiful wool, lovely cable knit and I liked the colors. Unfortunately, this sweater has a very oversized body and VERY narrow arms---making for an odd and unflattering fit in real life. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Oonie
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " This sweater is beautifully made, and is so comfortable to wear. It will be my go-to sweater. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • aria
    Location: Ontaro
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: E
    2
    Nov 3, 2018
    " I was rather disappointed with this sweater, and unfortunately I am going to have to return it. It was quite a different shade of red from the picture. Mine is almost a rusty hue, and while the alpaca is beautifully soft, it was much thinner than it appeared in the picture, so it hangs in rather a shapeless way, and almost looks as though it has been over pressed.. Sorry to sound a bit negative, but it did not fit well on me, unlike the other celtic tunic sweater which I ordered which fits beautifully. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Trelew Pima Cotton Bag Trelew Pima Cotton Bag
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Trelew Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255972
    $398.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (253)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress Luxury Travel Dresses,Travel Dresses & Work Dresses
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Fonteyn Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Dresses With these chic casual work dresses, you'll have go-everywhere boho fashion. The fabulous casual designer dresses perfect for work are also favorite luxury jersey knit dresses for evening wear.

    These designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear the luxury dresses for work and the designer jersey dresses are perfect for travel, too.
    Item #322792
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.2
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers