The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover
Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover
Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. $149.00 $249.00

Our shapely alpaca pullover sweaters are women's best pullover sweaters that are endlessly wearable as women’s travel and everyday sweaters.

Sublime alpaca pullover sweaters are essentials for work, travel and everyday adventures. Slip on as top rated travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations for a warm layer anywhere in the world. Also wear the top rated designer sweaters with dress pants or skirts for work. And have these boho fashion sweaters ready for running errands, running kids to practice and running to lunch with friends.

Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover, Designer Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters

Pack these alpaca pullover sweaters, and head out for adventure. The designer travel sweaters are a perfect warm layer for weekend trips to San Francisco to New York City or anywhere in between. And the designer pullover sweaters are lightweight and never bulky companions on longer trips around the world. Effortlessly chic, the women’s travel sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results.

In our alpaca pullover sweaters, you have a warm layer for transitional seasons. Layer the boho sweaters on your next adventure for a polished finish to your ensembles.

Item #758321
$249.00 $149.00
4.1
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Bugmd
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 26, 2019
    " The sweater I received seemed to be constructed with the proportions all wrong. The sleeves are narrow and the body of the sweater has too much fabric, fits very loose. The sweater fits me, I guess, but looks simply terrible, snug at the sleeves and with all the extra material elsewhere. After I put it on, I looked closer at the photo of the model wearing it. You can see it fits her this way as well, only the photo is taken in a way to minimize the effect, but she still has 4 folds of fabric. The fabric is lovely. A shame. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2019
    " Love this swweater. Very good-looking with jeans. Nice casual and warm . . . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Geo
    Location: TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Oma
    Location: Richmond, virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    " I bought this cashmere sweater for this coming winter. I got it on sale and it is a classic. It is so soft and feels thick and warm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ravenbride
    Location: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 30, 2019
    " This beautiful sweater was a color I was wanting and also at a great mark down price! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beanss
    Location: Mexico City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 14, 2019
    " I was very disappointed by this sweater and, unfortunately, it is too late to return it. It is much shorter than on the model, the arms are tight and the sweater just hangs loosely and shapelessly. I’m not sure what I shall be able to wear it with. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Riki
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2019
    " BEautiful cherry red color- just what I was hoping for. Ribbing patterns stand out well "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CinciSuSu
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 1, 2018
    " I ordered this sweater in both marble and red. Beautiful wool, lovely cable knit and I liked the colors. Unfortunately, this sweater has a very oversized body and VERY narrow arms---making for an odd and unflattering fit in real life. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Oonie
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " This sweater is beautifully made, and is so comfortable to wear. It will be my go-to sweater. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • aria
    Location: Ontaro
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: E
    2
    Nov 3, 2018
    " I was rather disappointed with this sweater, and unfortunately I am going to have to return it. It was quite a different shade of red from the picture. Mine is almost a rusty hue, and while the alpaca is beautifully soft, it was much thinner than it appeared in the picture, so it hangs in rather a shapeless way, and almost looks as though it has been over pressed.. Sorry to sound a bit negative, but it did not fit well on me, unlike the other celtic tunic sweater which I ordered which fits beautifully. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $88.00
    3.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Courchevel Clutch Courchevel Clutch Boho Fur Clutches, Luxury Alpaca Purses & Designer Handbags for Women
    $249.00 $99.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Courchevel Clutch

    Luxury Alpaca Clutches, Handcrafted Fur Purses & Women's Designer Handbags Add the best designer suede handbags to your favorite handmade boho purses. The luxury fur bags are created with luxe suede and all the right details for gorgeous results. Item #230041
    $249.00 $99.00 - $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00
    4.1
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langtry Dress Langtry Dress
    $550.00 $330.00
    Buy Now

    Langtry Dress

    Item #860362
    $550.00 $330.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #449342
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers