Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress
Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress
Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Little Black Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses These little black alpaca dresses are effortlessly chic work dresses and travel dresses. The little black dresses are also sure to be your favorite party season dresses.

These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as designer travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.
$199.00

These black alpaca dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Elegant little black alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable this season. Perfect top rated travel dresses, they are also luxury work dresses that pair easily with cardigan sweaters and jackets for polished ensembles. The little black fashion dresses are also effortless chic best luxury fashion dresses for work and gatherings with friends. Slip on these designer dresses for a timeless silhouette.

These alpaca dresses are designed for adventure. The travel dresses are created with lightweight alpaca that is warmer than wool yet soft to the touch. Slip on these designer travel dresses for comfortable travel to your destination. Also wear the knit alpaca dresses when you arrive for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Even take along as designer work dresses on business trips.

Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress, Fashion Dresses

Little Black Dresses, Alpaca Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses

Sophisticated little black alpaca dresses, the designer dresses easily transition from casual to luxury. Pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world, wearing the dresses to art galleries as well as dinner out. The little black dresses are also essential for holiday party season. And the designer dresses are work dresses that pair easily with favorite jackets and sweaters for boho chic outfits.

These little black alpaca dresses are go-anywhere designer dresses. Wear as travel dresses, luxury dresses and cocktail dresses.

Item #380821
$199.00
4.1
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Noire
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " I love this dress. It's perfect for work, a dinner date, whatever. It's rather light weight, which makes it flowy in all the right ways, but for serious winter you want a warm shirt/sweater and leggings under it. The leggings have to be slippery! I wore it once with a pair of tights and the skirt clung and kept getting caught in the tights. So now I'm careful which tights/leggings I pair it with and the line is so elegant! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kath
    Location: Ho Ho Kus, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " I love this dress and hope PV makes it in more colors. It is very attractive and drapes beautifully. This dress is very versatile. Wear it with a turtleneck or the jersey knit button-down shirt featured in the winter catalog. If you enjoy casual elegance and comfort, this is a dress for you. I have received many compliments. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Meagan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Nov 7, 2018
    " Lovely fabric wasted on a poorly constructed, shapeless sack dress. I returned it. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ghannoushi
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    1
    Oct 11, 2018
    " This is a $200 jumper, so pricey to start with. I received it yesterday and wore it today. I am a teacher so ALL I DID WAS STAND, walk around and drive. In less than eight hours it was snagged in over 9 places and has already stared to pill over the entire front! What looked like a new dress at 10 am looks like a beat-up worn to death garment at least 15 years old by 3:30. I wish I had worn it with the tags, but I don’t do that and so I am stuck with it. A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY when it looks awful after one wearing!! Yes, the style is cute but the fabric is terrible. It is also extremely itchy. To wear it I needed to put on heavy tights, a camisole, a half slip and a blouse. This was my biggest clothing purchase of the year and I am basically out $200. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Feb 23, 2018
    " Just so classy! with or without a top underneath. I am 5'2", but give a taller appearance . This hits at my ankles and is just so perfect. I can even wear it with my flat deep dark red suede boots, which I did for Valentines Day. It is delicate, however, and the fabric pulls easily. I usually wear a Small, but I tried this on in the store and the extra Small was a much better fit -- who needs to look like a ballon when one is only 5'2"! So I would recommend downsizing. (I am also a bit busty - 34C - and the XS if still perfect, even with a top underneath). Hope this helps. Would love to see this style in a summer fabric and summer colors "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TJ
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Dec 12, 2017
    " This jumper is stunning, comfy and versatile! It is quite long - on my 5'5" frame it hits at the ankle - but I do like the length, as well as the lines and flow. It works with a simple contrasting tee for the office, or dressed up with an elegant scarf for a night out. It is a bit sheer, so I use a black half slip underneath. Great addition to the wardrobe! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Red Hen
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 17, 2017
    " I should not even have tried this dress because I am only 5 feet tall, but the length made it sound possible, and I took the plunge. The jumper was, in fact, too long; but the styling and quality are so superior (practically haute couture) that I could not bring myself to return it. I took a chance and had it shortened by 2 inches. I have bought many pieces from PC. This dress is one of the best. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tadpole
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Sep 16, 2017
    " The jumper is just as pictured and described. Beautiful, edgy versatile. I will wear it till it is in shreds. Do not even regret the money spent (the item is not cheap). I am 5'2" 110, Small fits fine, but the knit items always look better slightly loose, so Medium it is! Thank you PC! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $129.00 $110.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $129.00 $110.00 - $129.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colby Pullover Colby Pullover Sweater Pullover Sweaters, Lightweight Designer Sweaters & Casual Travel Sweaters
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Colby Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Lightweight Travel Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our women's pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles. Item #565201
    $89.00 $69.00
    3.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Casual Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts

    Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. Item #820812
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $325.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Tunics, Fashion Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. Item #757662
    $99.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuileries Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Tuileries Alpaca Reversible Coat Alpaca Coats, Fashion Coats & Women's Designer Coats
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Tuileries Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat

    Designer Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These women’s alpaca coats are endlessly wearable designer coats made of warm alpaca fibers. These boho coats are perfect finishes for polished everyday and travel ensembles. Item #757931
    $598.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers