Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress
Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress
Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Little Black Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses These little black alpaca dresses are effortlessly chic work dresses and travel dresses. The little black dresses are also sure to be your favorite party season dresses.

These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as designer travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.
$139.00 $199.00

These black alpaca dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Elegant little black alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable this season. Perfect top rated travel dresses, they are also luxury work dresses that pair easily with cardigan sweaters and jackets for polished ensembles. The little black fashion dresses are also effortless chic best luxury fashion dresses for work and gatherings with friends. Slip on these designer dresses for a timeless silhouette.

These alpaca dresses are designed for adventure. The travel dresses are created with lightweight alpaca that is warmer than wool yet soft to the touch. Slip on these designer travel dresses for comfortable travel to your destination. Also wear the knit alpaca dresses when you arrive for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Even take along as designer work dresses on business trips.

Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress, Fashion Dresses

Little Black Dresses, Alpaca Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses

Sophisticated little black alpaca dresses, the designer dresses easily transition from casual to luxury. Pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world, wearing the dresses to art galleries as well as dinner out. The little black dresses are also essential for holiday party season. And the designer dresses are work dresses that pair easily with favorite jackets and sweaters for boho chic outfits.

These little black alpaca dresses are go-anywhere designer dresses. Wear as travel dresses, luxury dresses and cocktail dresses.

Item #380821
$199.00 $139.00
4.1
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Noire
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " I love this dress. It's perfect for work, a dinner date, whatever. It's rather light weight, which makes it flowy in all the right ways, but for serious winter you want a warm shirt/sweater and leggings under it. The leggings have to be slippery! I wore it once with a pair of tights and the skirt clung and kept getting caught in the tights. So now I'm careful which tights/leggings I pair it with and the line is so elegant! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kath
    Location: Ho Ho Kus, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " I love this dress and hope PV makes it in more colors. It is very attractive and drapes beautifully. This dress is very versatile. Wear it with a turtleneck or the jersey knit button-down shirt featured in the winter catalog. If you enjoy casual elegance and comfort, this is a dress for you. I have received many compliments. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Meagan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Nov 7, 2018
    " Lovely fabric wasted on a poorly constructed, shapeless sack dress. I returned it. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ghannoushi
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    1
    Oct 11, 2018
    " This is a $200 jumper, so pricey to start with. I received it yesterday and wore it today. I am a teacher so ALL I DID WAS STAND, walk around and drive. In less than eight hours it was snagged in over 9 places and has already stared to pill over the entire front! What looked like a new dress at 10 am looks like a beat-up worn to death garment at least 15 years old by 3:30. I wish I had worn it with the tags, but I don’t do that and so I am stuck with it. A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY when it looks awful after one wearing!! Yes, the style is cute but the fabric is terrible. It is also extremely itchy. To wear it I needed to put on heavy tights, a camisole, a half slip and a blouse. This was my biggest clothing purchase of the year and I am basically out $200. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Feb 23, 2018
    " Just so classy! with or without a top underneath. I am 5'2", but give a taller appearance . This hits at my ankles and is just so perfect. I can even wear it with my flat deep dark red suede boots, which I did for Valentines Day. It is delicate, however, and the fabric pulls easily. I usually wear a Small, but I tried this on in the store and the extra Small was a much better fit -- who needs to look like a ballon when one is only 5'2"! So I would recommend downsizing. (I am also a bit busty - 34C - and the XS if still perfect, even with a top underneath). Hope this helps. Would love to see this style in a summer fabric and summer colors "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TJ
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Dec 12, 2017
    " This jumper is stunning, comfy and versatile! It is quite long - on my 5'5" frame it hits at the ankle - but I do like the length, as well as the lines and flow. It works with a simple contrasting tee for the office, or dressed up with an elegant scarf for a night out. It is a bit sheer, so I use a black half slip underneath. Great addition to the wardrobe! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Red Hen
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 17, 2017
    " I should not even have tried this dress because I am only 5 feet tall, but the length made it sound possible, and I took the plunge. The jumper was, in fact, too long; but the styling and quality are so superior (practically haute couture) that I could not bring myself to return it. I took a chance and had it shortened by 2 inches. I have bought many pieces from PC. This dress is one of the best. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tadpole
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Sep 16, 2017
    " The jumper is just as pictured and described. Beautiful, edgy versatile. I will wear it till it is in shreds. Do not even regret the money spent (the item is not cheap). I am 5'2" 110, Small fits fine, but the knit items always look better slightly loose, so Medium it is! Thank you PC! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Colorwash Dress Colorwash Dress, Casual Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Casual Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #980889
    $249.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $89.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $59.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton San Remo Dress Pima Cotton San Remo Dresses Black Cocktail Dresses, Short Black Dresses & Fashion Clothing for Women
    $298.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton San Remo Dresses

    Short Cocktail Dresses, Black Evening Dresses & Women's Designer Clothing With the Pima Cotton San Remo Dress in your wardrobe, you're ready for the opera, a new play or a gallery opening. These gorgeous black cocktail dresses are just the beginning of our women's black evening dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #105202
    $298.00 $199.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses These cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted fashion dresses for work, travel and other destinations. Add these everyday and travel dresses to your wardrobe staples.

    Add these endlessly wearable fashion dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as striking travel dresses and luxuriously comfortable everyday designer dresses for work and play.
    Item #711452
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.0
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Curator Dress Curator Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $50.00
    Buy Now

    Curator Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #191282
    $99.00 $50.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers