Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress
Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress
Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress Little Black Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses These little black alpaca dresses are effortlessly chic work dresses and travel dresses. The little black dresses are also sure to be your favorite party season dresses.

These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as designer travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.
$79.00 $199.00

These black alpaca dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Elegant little black alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable this season. Perfect top rated travel dresses, they are also luxury work dresses that pair easily with cardigan sweaters and jackets for polished ensembles. The little black fashion dresses are also effortless chic best luxury fashion dresses for work and gatherings with friends. Slip on these designer dresses for a timeless silhouette.

These alpaca dresses are designed for adventure. The travel dresses are created with lightweight alpaca that is warmer than wool yet soft to the touch. Slip on these designer travel dresses for comfortable travel to your destination. Also wear the knit alpaca dresses when you arrive for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Even take along as designer work dresses on business trips.

Gramercy Park Baby Alpaca Dress, Fashion Dresses

Little Black Dresses, Alpaca Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses

Sophisticated little black alpaca dresses, the designer dresses easily transition from casual to luxury. Pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world, wearing the dresses to art galleries as well as dinner out. The little black dresses are also essential for holiday party season. And the designer dresses are work dresses that pair easily with favorite jackets and sweaters for boho chic outfits.

These little black alpaca dresses are go-anywhere designer dresses. Wear as travel dresses, luxury dresses and cocktail dresses.

Item #380821
$199.00 $79.00
4.1
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Noire
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    " I love this dress. It's perfect for work, a dinner date, whatever. It's rather light weight, which makes it flowy in all the right ways, but for serious winter you want a warm shirt/sweater and leggings under it. The leggings have to be slippery! I wore it once with a pair of tights and the skirt clung and kept getting caught in the tights. So now I'm careful which tights/leggings I pair it with and the line is so elegant! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kath
    Location: Ho Ho Kus, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " I love this dress and hope PV makes it in more colors. It is very attractive and drapes beautifully. This dress is very versatile. Wear it with a turtleneck or the jersey knit button-down shirt featured in the winter catalog. If you enjoy casual elegance and comfort, this is a dress for you. I have received many compliments. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Meagan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Nov 7, 2018
    " Lovely fabric wasted on a poorly constructed, shapeless sack dress. I returned it. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ghannoushi
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    1
    Oct 11, 2018
    " This is a $200 jumper, so pricey to start with. I received it yesterday and wore it today. I am a teacher so ALL I DID WAS STAND, walk around and drive. In less than eight hours it was snagged in over 9 places and has already stared to pill over the entire front! What looked like a new dress at 10 am looks like a beat-up worn to death garment at least 15 years old by 3:30. I wish I had worn it with the tags, but I don’t do that and so I am stuck with it. A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY when it looks awful after one wearing!! Yes, the style is cute but the fabric is terrible. It is also extremely itchy. To wear it I needed to put on heavy tights, a camisole, a half slip and a blouse. This was my biggest clothing purchase of the year and I am basically out $200. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Feb 23, 2018
    " Just so classy! with or without a top underneath. I am 5'2", but give a taller appearance . This hits at my ankles and is just so perfect. I can even wear it with my flat deep dark red suede boots, which I did for Valentines Day. It is delicate, however, and the fabric pulls easily. I usually wear a Small, but I tried this on in the store and the extra Small was a much better fit -- who needs to look like a ballon when one is only 5'2"! So I would recommend downsizing. (I am also a bit busty - 34C - and the XS if still perfect, even with a top underneath). Hope this helps. Would love to see this style in a summer fabric and summer colors "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TJ
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Dec 12, 2017
    " This jumper is stunning, comfy and versatile! It is quite long - on my 5'5" frame it hits at the ankle - but I do like the length, as well as the lines and flow. It works with a simple contrasting tee for the office, or dressed up with an elegant scarf for a night out. It is a bit sheer, so I use a black half slip underneath. Great addition to the wardrobe! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Red Hen
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 17, 2017
    " I should not even have tried this dress because I am only 5 feet tall, but the length made it sound possible, and I took the plunge. The jumper was, in fact, too long; but the styling and quality are so superior (practically haute couture) that I could not bring myself to return it. I took a chance and had it shortened by 2 inches. I have bought many pieces from PC. This dress is one of the best. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tadpole
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Sep 16, 2017
    " The jumper is just as pictured and described. Beautiful, edgy versatile. I will wear it till it is in shreds. Do not even regret the money spent (the item is not cheap). I am 5'2" 110, Small fits fine, but the knit items always look better slightly loose, so Medium it is! Thank you PC! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Fireside Baby Alpaca Tunic Fireside Baby Alpaca Tunic
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Fireside Baby Alpaca Tunic

    Item #381121
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hinterland Dress Hinterland Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $189.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Hinterland Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #380971
    $189.00 $75.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress

    Item #381111
    $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cold Snap Baby Alpaca Sweater-Dress Cold Snap Baby Alpaca Sweater-Dress
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Cold Snap Baby Alpaca Sweater-Dress

    Item #404351
    $279.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Designer Travel Shirts, Luxury Tunic Tops & Alpaca Shirts
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic

    Luxury Tunics, Designer Alpaca Shirts & Women's Travel Tops Our alpaca tunic tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the luxury tunic tops when traveling and also slip them on as everyday women’s designer shirts, and never be disappointed. Item #758361
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic

    Item #243931
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Flyaway Tunic Alpaca Flyaway Designer Tunic Designer Alpaca Tunics, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Boho Work Tops
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Flyaway Tunic

    Luxury Tunics Tops, Alpaca Shirts & Women's Fashion Tops Our alpaca tunic tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the luxury fashion shirts when traveling and also slip them on as everyday women’s designer work shirts, and never be disappointed. Item #381041
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers