The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Giselle Skirt
Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt
Giselle Skirt Giselle Travel Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. $79.00 - $118.00 $118.00

Our luxury designer skirts are effortlessly chic additions to your cocktail hour wardrobe.

Take along these luxury boho skirts, whether going on vacation or a business trip. The versatile luxury fashion skirts are color-drenched wonders that exude laid-back luxury. Slip on the designer skirts with favorite jackets, tops and heels for polished business ensembles. Wear the popular travel skirts with a tee and flats for sightseeing and other exploring in your destination.

Giselle Skirt, Luxury Fashion Skirts

Designer Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts & Cocktail Skirts

Add these color-drenched luxury designer skirts to your wardrobe staples. Slip on the luxury fashion skirts for work or to have dinner with friends. Also pack the designer travel skirts with other favorite separates for a variety of endlessly wearable ensembles when on vacation. Top boho skirts, these chic skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for beautiful results.

Our luxury designer skirts are go-everywhere fashion. Wear the luxury fashion skirts to work, on vacation and for dinner with friends.

Item #980719
$118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
4.6
(87)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 87

ratings & reviews

  • DotHun
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2021
    " Love this beautiful lightweight skirt that will enhance anything. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • N�se
    Location: Madison
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 31, 2021
    " I haven’t worn it yet but I hope to soon. It is beautiful and so very fun! The netting is high quality similar to bridal veil netting, soft and lush. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Curvy One
    Location: Auburn, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2021
    " I wish this skirt came in even more colors because it is so fun to wear. The waistband has been criticized by a few reviewers, but don't let that stop you! It is designed not to be bulky so you can wear it under a blouse or with a belt, and that is the way I always wear it! I dress these skirts it up with a fancy blouse or make them casual with boots and a jacket along with a suede belt. Very versatile! I hope these skirts are available for a long time! They were originally shown in this catalog along with a short gaucho jacket and boots: wish that jacket were still available since it was a great look and I did not buy it at the time! Enjoy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lil RN100
    Location: Long Island , New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2021
    " The color was perfect, the waist band is very loose, but it can set upon one's hips under a sweater or tee shirt. I thought it would be a little longer, but then again I am a notch under 5 10, still will look great with boots or skimmers. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maizy Mae
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2020
    " I bought for my christmas outfit! It fits great and is not puffy and thats what i was hoping for "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ab
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 5, 2020
    " Very disappointed in these skirts. The waistbands are just plain, bare elastic. Stiff, rigid, unattractive, uncomfortable. The black skirt is fine otherwise, but the white skirt is completely see through, and I've never seen so much static cling in any garment before. All of the layers of the white skirt just stuck together and bunched up. Returned both. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Deb
    Location: Auburn CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " I've been looking at this skirt since it came out and I finally purchased one. I got the Medium, but it was too big. Sent for the Small and it fits perfectly. It is so much fun to wear . . . will be great for Christmas and for any special occasion. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alexis
    Location: Whitefish Bay, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2020
    " I love this skirt. I have it in almost all the colors. Finally just received the black skirt I've been wanting. They're elegant, casual; either way they make you feel very feminine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Texas Artist
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " This skirt is the epitome of femininity! Yet you can always dress it down with boots, a belt, and a sweater or jacket. I have three of these skirts ~ one each in cream, black, and olive ~ and I love to wear mine with ballet flats. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elegant Hippie
    Location: Whitefish, MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 22, 2020
    " Love this skirt so much that I bought it in two colors. BUT, I am 5'2" and have to have it shortened. My alterations person is going nuts because the hem IS GROSSLY UNEVEN! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 87

complete the look

  • Mesagrande Earrings Mesagrande Earrings
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Jade Garden Tunic Jade Garden Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Jade Garden Tunic

    Item #191542
    $129.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nikki Cropped Trousers Nikki Cropped Trousers
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Nikki Cropped Trousers

    Item #983672
    $199.00
    3.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Jardin Pima Cotton Robe Jardin Pima Cotton Robe
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jardin Pima Cotton Robe

    Item #631212
    $149.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chevron Pima Cotton Bag Chevron Pima Cotton Bag
    $399.00
    Buy Now

    Chevron Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256792
    $399.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses Add these cotton dresses to your favorites wardrobe for travel and work dresses. These effortlessly chic casual dresses can be dressed up or down for polished ensembles anywhere you go. Item #631092
    $149.00
    4.1
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers