Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Giselle Skirt
Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt
Giselle Skirt Giselle Travel Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. $99.00

Our luxury designer skirts are effortlessly chic additions to your cocktail hour wardrobe.

Take along these luxury boho skirts, whether going on vacation or a business trip. The versatile luxury fashion skirts are color-drenched wonders that exude laid-back luxury. Slip on the designer skirts with favorite jackets, tops and heels for polished business ensembles. Wear the popular travel skirts with a tee and flats for sightseeing and other exploring in your destination.

Giselle Skirt, Luxury Fashion Skirts

Designer Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts & Cocktail Skirts

Add these color-drenched luxury designer skirts to your wardrobe staples. Slip on the luxury fashion skirts for work or to have dinner with friends. Also pack the designer travel skirts with other favorite separates for a variety of endlessly wearable ensembles when on vacation. Top boho skirts, these chic skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for beautiful results.

Our luxury designer skirts are go-everywhere fashion. Wear the luxury fashion skirts to work, on vacation and for dinner with friends.

Item #980719
$99.00
4.4
(26)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

ratings & reviews

  • lili
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2018
    " I bought the Marsala and love it--for those of us who are of a certain age, it's appropriate, yet fun. The color is unique. I only wish it came in a petite size as it's a bit long, but it's workable. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ariel
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " This skirt is on fleek! Super comfortable and you can literally wear with anything and everything. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Oct 26, 2018
    " If you like bright magenta you will like the Masala color. I was hoping for a burnished wine color so I was disappointed and returned. It's a matter of taste, and it may be yours. I ordered an xs and the fit was good. I'm 5' 7" and weigh 121 and my waist varies from 24 to 25 inches. The length was good and I like the longer tulle over the slip. Very much look forward to some new colors because I missed out on the others and don't need another black skirt. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cal112233
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    " Lovely, light as a feather netting, falls in beautiful ripples. Dress it up or down, sizing is spot on! Love this skirt! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BlueDog
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Aug 31, 2018
    " Very nice skirt but way too long. I'm 5'6" and it hit me at the ankles. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC Fan
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " The fabric of this skirt is surprisingly soft which makes it very comfortable. I love it's versatility, can be dressed up or down. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SAM
    Location: GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 14, 2018
    " THIS SKIRT CAN BE DRESSED UP OR DOWN, WITH SANDALS, FLATS, HEELS, OR TENNIS SHOES. I PLAN TO WEAR IT TO AN EVENING EVENT SOON. I NEEDED AN XS BUT WANTED IT IN THE PLUM COLOR. IT'S LITTLE LARGE FOR MY 5'3" FRAME BUT EASILY TAKEN IN AT THE WAIST. I WAITED A LONG TIME FOR IT. IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT! "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Island girl
    Location: San Juan Island, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " So glad I stopped waiting for it to go on sale and bought this skirt. And thank you to a previous reviewer who said it can run big--I'm 5'9, 140 and got the size small and it's perfect, so when in doubt, go smaller, ladies. But it's well made and fun and I'm looking forward to pairing it with keds or ballet flats and a t shirt or a glam top. Very happy with it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " These are light and fun. I have the blush and purple-brown one. Interestingly they are made differently. The darker one didn't hang well on one side because the seam pulled. Rather than send it back, I made a small knot on the lower part of that seam. It adds a little dimension to it. Fits a little larger than other PC skirts. I ordered a size down and might have been able to go down even one more size. Someone else wrote feeling like a ballerina in it, and I have to agree. Light and airy. I get lots of compliments. I feel like a bohemian woman going back to the 60's! Love it! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

complete the look

  • Stone Orb Earrings Stone Orb Earrings
    $69.00
    Buy Now
  • Anouk Sheath Anouk Sheath Designer Travel Dresses, Print Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Anouk Sheath

    Best Travel Dresses, Designer Print Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses Item #981059
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Designer Cotton Sweaters, Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan

    Cotton Travel Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters Item #821282
    $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cherie Silk Top Cherie Silk Top
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Cherie Silk Top

    Item #390069
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $69.00
    4.1
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nimes Pima Cotton Reversible Dress Nimes Pima Cotton Reversible Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Work Dresses
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Nimes Pima Cotton Reversible Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Item #448842
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Lightweight Travel Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters & Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Item #350072
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00 $149.00 - $189.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers