Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Giselle Skirt
Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt Giselle Skirt
Giselle Skirt Giselle Travel Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. $99.00

Our luxury designer skirts are effortlessly chic additions to your cocktail hour wardrobe.

Take along these luxury boho skirts, whether going on vacation or a business trip. The versatile luxury fashion skirts are color-drenched wonders that exude laid-back luxury. Slip on the designer skirts with favorite jackets, tops and heels for polished business ensembles. Wear the popular travel skirts with a tee and flats for sightseeing and other exploring in your destination.

Giselle Skirt, Luxury Fashion Skirts

Designer Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts & Cocktail Skirts

Add these color-drenched luxury designer skirts to your wardrobe staples. Slip on the luxury fashion skirts for work or to have dinner with friends. Also pack the designer travel skirts with other favorite separates for a variety of endlessly wearable ensembles when on vacation. Top boho skirts, these chic skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for beautiful results.

Our luxury designer skirts are go-everywhere fashion. Wear the luxury fashion skirts to work, on vacation and for dinner with friends.

Item #980719
$99.00
4.4
(26)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

ratings & reviews

  • lili
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2018
    " I bought the Marsala and love it--for those of us who are of a certain age, it's appropriate, yet fun. The color is unique. I only wish it came in a petite size as it's a bit long, but it's workable. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ariel
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " This skirt is on fleek! Super comfortable and you can literally wear with anything and everything. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Oct 26, 2018
    " If you like bright magenta you will like the Masala color. I was hoping for a burnished wine color so I was disappointed and returned. It's a matter of taste, and it may be yours. I ordered an xs and the fit was good. I'm 5' 7" and weigh 121 and my waist varies from 24 to 25 inches. The length was good and I like the longer tulle over the slip. Very much look forward to some new colors because I missed out on the others and don't need another black skirt. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cal112233
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    " Lovely, light as a feather netting, falls in beautiful ripples. Dress it up or down, sizing is spot on! Love this skirt! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BlueDog
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Aug 31, 2018
    " Very nice skirt but way too long. I'm 5'6" and it hit me at the ankles. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC Fan
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " The fabric of this skirt is surprisingly soft which makes it very comfortable. I love it's versatility, can be dressed up or down. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SAM
    Location: GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 14, 2018
    " THIS SKIRT CAN BE DRESSED UP OR DOWN, WITH SANDALS, FLATS, HEELS, OR TENNIS SHOES. I PLAN TO WEAR IT TO AN EVENING EVENT SOON. I NEEDED AN XS BUT WANTED IT IN THE PLUM COLOR. IT'S LITTLE LARGE FOR MY 5'3" FRAME BUT EASILY TAKEN IN AT THE WAIST. I WAITED A LONG TIME FOR IT. IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT! "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Island girl
    Location: San Juan Island, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " So glad I stopped waiting for it to go on sale and bought this skirt. And thank you to a previous reviewer who said it can run big--I'm 5'9, 140 and got the size small and it's perfect, so when in doubt, go smaller, ladies. But it's well made and fun and I'm looking forward to pairing it with keds or ballet flats and a t shirt or a glam top. Very happy with it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " These are light and fun. I have the blush and purple-brown one. Interestingly they are made differently. The darker one didn't hang well on one side because the seam pulled. Rather than send it back, I made a small knot on the lower part of that seam. It adds a little dimension to it. Fits a little larger than other PC skirts. I ordered a size down and might have been able to go down even one more size. Someone else wrote feeling like a ballerina in it, and I have to agree. Light and airy. I get lots of compliments. I feel like a bohemian woman going back to the 60's! Love it! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

complete the look

  • Sonora Jean Jacket Sonora Jean Jacket Designer Boho Jackets, Luxury Fashion Jackets & Cotton Jackets
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Sonora Jean Jacket

    Boho Jackets, Luxury Fashion Jackets & Women's Designer Jackets Effortlessly chic, these designer jackets are favorite everyday cotton boho jackets that are meticulously handcrafted. Also wear as luxury travel jackets that add artisan flair to any ensemble. Item #980102
    $179.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Artemis Cotton Sheath Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #711352
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton San Remo Pullover Cotton San Remo Pullover Cotton Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton San Remo Pullover Sweaters

    Cotton Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Favorite women’s travel sweaters, these cotton pullover sweaters are everyday sensations. The artsy designer knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Item #741932
    $139.00
    2.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swing Cami Swing Cami, Luxury Tops Luxury Silk Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Swing Cami, Women's Silk Shirts

    Silk Fashion Shirts, Luxury Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Effortlessly chic travel tops, these designer shirts are also essential travel tank tops. Wear these silk tops with favorite casual skirts and pants for polished ensembles, no matter the destination. Item #980319
    $89.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Utility Pants Cropped Utility Pants, Cotton Pants Luxury Fashion Pants, Casual Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Utility Boho Pants

    Casual Cotton Pants, Designer Boho Pants & Casual Travel Pants Our casual cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. These designer boho pants are favorite casual travel pants and everyday designer pants for adventures near and far. Item #981109
    $159.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mahan Pima Cotton Skirt Mahan Pima Cotton Skirt Boho Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Women's Designer Skirts
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Mahan Pima Cotton Skirt, Travel Skirts

    Cotton Travel Skirts, Luxury Work Skirts & Women's Fashion Skirts Our cotton skirts are endlessly wearable everyday and travel skirts that are created with globally inspired designs. The artsy designer skirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho clothing. Item #725272
    $189.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 $59.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 $59.00 - $89.00
    4.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers