The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress
Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress
Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses Knit Cotton Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Cocktail Dresses These gorgeous cotton dresses are knit dresses that are part of our women's cocktail dresses collection, offers low-key luxury. A wardrobe staple, the distinctive luxury cotton dresses also provide a seasonless go-anywhere style. n/a n/a

Wear the Versatile Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress for work, to cocktail parties and on business trips.

Add the Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress to your wardrobe for a sophisticated wardrobe staple. Wear these cotton knit dresses to work with a blazer, and easily transition to a special evening event with a change of accessories. The versatile women's cocktail dresses are also ideal travel clothes. Just slip these luxury cotton dresses in your suitcase for the big presentation on your business trip or for the celebration after you win the client over.

Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress, Cotton Knit Dresses

Cocktail Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cotton Dresses

Wear the Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress when only simple elegance will do. These cotton knit dresses paired with the right accessories are go-anywhere, anytime designer clothing for women.

The Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress offers low-key luxury. These cotton knit dresses also provide gorgeous workmanship as wardrobe staples.

Item #445842
n/a n/a
4.7
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Redpeg
    Location: Santa Clara
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " S�per confortable and looks great. Great valiue on sale. Will wear to a wedding dressed up with embroidered shawl. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sfteacher
    Location: San Francsco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " Beautiful teal color, excellent flared fit, highlights the right parts skims over the rest. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mary l
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 30, 2019
    " very nice, but it was much to long for me. I returned it "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2019
    " Perfect below the knee length. Perfect depth of the v-neck. Perfect for LittleBlackDress events. Great swirl to the skirt. Great length sleeves. Fitted but not too tight upper body. Comfortably stretchy. A basic black dress for me, yet the beautiful raised textured lines make it so unusual. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mom 718
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Backwardsinhighheels
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 8, 2019
    " I bought this in black a new months ago and it’s been my go-to dress ever since, for work, for parties, for casual events and for times when I wanted to look extra polished and confident. It’s very comfortable and super-flattering and easy to accessorize up or down, depending on the circumstances. it’s also very forgiving, figure-wise. I usually wear a 10 but found that a size Small fit better than a Medium. I’m going to buy it in Teal and in White, and if PC brings it back in terra-cotta, I’ll buy it in that color too. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DotsDitto
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 26, 2019
    " Got this dress to wear to a dinner function. Matched it with black legging, and ankle boots. Perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Nov 29, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bunny Rabbit
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " This dress fits really well, is a beautiful fabric and easy to match. Folds into a little bundle and comes out looking perfect. Perfect fall and winter dress that you can warm up with tights and scarf or cool off with less. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moby
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 2534
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: FA
    5
    Sep 26, 2017
    " I love this dress and have it in the green and midnight blue color. The only reason I haven't purchased the black is because I have the version of this dress with long sleeves in black. Please make this in more colors. I would absolutely buy it in every color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16