Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress
Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress
Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses Knit Cotton Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Cocktail Dresses These gorgeous cotton dresses are knit dresses that are part of our women's cocktail dresses collection, offers low-key luxury. A wardrobe staple, the distinctive luxury cotton dresses also provide a seasonless go-anywhere style. $168.00 - $195.00 $259.00

Wear the Versatile Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress for work, to cocktail parties and on business trips.

Add the Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress to your wardrobe for a sophisticated wardrobe staple. Wear these cotton knit dresses to work with a blazer, and easily transition to a special evening event with a change of accessories. The versatile women's cocktail dresses are also ideal travel clothes. Just slip these luxury cotton dresses in your suitcase for the big presentation on your business trip or for the celebration after you win the client over.

Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress, Cotton Knit Dresses

Cocktail Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cotton Dresses

Wear the Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress when only simple elegance will do. These cotton knit dresses paired with the right accessories are go-anywhere, anytime designer clothing for women.

The Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress offers low-key luxury. These cotton knit dresses also provide gorgeous workmanship as wardrobe staples.

Item #445842
$259.00 $168.00 - $195.00
4.6
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Bunny Rabbit
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " This dress fits really well, is a beautiful fabric and easy to match. Folds into a little bundle and comes out looking perfect. Perfect fall and winter dress that you can warm up with tights and scarf or cool off with less. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moby
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 26, 2017
    " I love this dress and have it in the green and midnight blue color. The only reason I haven't purchased the black is because I have the version of this dress with long sleeves in black. Please make this in more colors. I would absolutely buy it in every color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • h
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Feb 22, 2017
    " Small fit me perfect, I'm 5'8", 150 lbs, 34C. Loved the longer, lady like length. This dress shows everything underneath, so had to buy a slip and different panty hose that didn't show a cinch at the waist. I followed care instructions and this dress shrunk several inches. Definitely dry clean. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Feb 12, 2017
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Feb 2, 2017
    " This dress is a great wear anywhere dress that is packable and versatile. I'm 5'4" and the small fit true to size, the neck is not too low and the length hits mid knee so it's an appropriate dress for professional events. The shape is flattering and doesn't cling anywhere. It looks good with or without a belt. The twilight is a nice very dark blue but I found the fern a little more of a yellowish green than I'd hoped so I returned the green and kept the blue. I'll wear this a lot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Savvy Shopper
    Location: Little Rock, AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 23, 2016
    " I purchased this dress in the blue color. The fabric is much thinner than I expected, a bit see-through. I would have preferred a thicker knit and rounded neckline. The dress is so flattering that I will keep it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classy lady
    Location: St Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 22, 2016
    " I agree completely with all the other women giving this dress glowing reviews. It really is the perfect dress, especially if you are thin and comfortable showing some curves. Every single time I wear this dress people ask me where I found it (and pretty soon I'm going to be reluctant to tell them because we will ALL be wearing this dress!) I am a little concerned that the pleats are coming out but haven't had it dry cleaned yet and hope that will restore the pleats fully. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Countess
    Location: Washington DC area
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2016
    " I have this in black, terracotta, and charcoal from prior years, plus the longer version in merlot. This year I bought the navy and I'll probably end up with the forest. Why? It makes my figure look great. Even if I'm up or down 10lbs. It drycleans back to looking new. I can wear it plain, belted, with scarves, and with all types of jewelry, because of that perfect V-neck. It looks good with a long coat, a peacoat, a leather jacket, or a blazer. It's just below the knee, so the length is classic. Terrific with heels or flats. It's cotton, so in spite of looking seasonal for fall through spring, it's never hot. And it doesn't wrinkle because of the pleats. In other words, it's the world's most perfect dress! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $59.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Summer Dresses
    $99.00 $69.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Item #711852
    $99.00 $69.00 - $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Larkmead Dress Larkmead Casual Dresses Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Larkmead Dress, Travel Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Take along these boho fashion dresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and luxury travel dresses are also gorgeous designer dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980469
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Serafina Dress Luxury Cotton Serafina Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Serafina Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Cotton Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Item #448482
    $249.00 $175.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sardegna Dress Sardegna Luxury Travel Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sardegna Dress

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as luxury travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.

    These casual dresses are endlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #981179
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Safi Dress Safi Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Safi Dress

    Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. Item #980789
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit