Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress
Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress
Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses Knit Cotton Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Cocktail Dresses These gorgeous cotton dresses are knit dresses that are part of our women's cocktail dresses collection, offers low-key luxury. A wardrobe staple, the distinctive luxury cotton dresses also provide a seasonless go-anywhere style. $129.00 $259.00

Wear the Versatile Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress for work, to cocktail parties and on business trips.

Add the Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress to your wardrobe for a sophisticated wardrobe staple. Wear these cotton knit dresses to work with a blazer, and easily transition to a special evening event with a change of accessories. The versatile women's cocktail dresses are also ideal travel clothes. Just slip these luxury cotton dresses in your suitcase for the big presentation on your business trip or for the celebration after you win the client over.

Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress, Cotton Knit Dresses

Cocktail Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cotton Dresses

Wear the Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress when only simple elegance will do. These cotton knit dresses paired with the right accessories are go-anywhere, anytime designer clothing for women.

The Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress offers low-key luxury. These cotton knit dresses also provide gorgeous workmanship as wardrobe staples.

Item #445842
$259.00 $129.00
4.6
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Bunny Rabbit
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " This dress fits really well, is a beautiful fabric and easy to match. Folds into a little bundle and comes out looking perfect. Perfect fall and winter dress that you can warm up with tights and scarf or cool off with less. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moby
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 26, 2017
    " I love this dress and have it in the green and midnight blue color. The only reason I haven't purchased the black is because I have the version of this dress with long sleeves in black. Please make this in more colors. I would absolutely buy it in every color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • h
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Feb 22, 2017
    " Small fit me perfect, I'm 5'8", 150 lbs, 34C. Loved the longer, lady like length. This dress shows everything underneath, so had to buy a slip and different panty hose that didn't show a cinch at the waist. I followed care instructions and this dress shrunk several inches. Definitely dry clean. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Feb 12, 2017
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Feb 2, 2017
    " This dress is a great wear anywhere dress that is packable and versatile. I'm 5'4" and the small fit true to size, the neck is not too low and the length hits mid knee so it's an appropriate dress for professional events. The shape is flattering and doesn't cling anywhere. It looks good with or without a belt. The twilight is a nice very dark blue but I found the fern a little more of a yellowish green than I'd hoped so I returned the green and kept the blue. I'll wear this a lot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Savvy Shopper
    Location: Little Rock, AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 23, 2016
    " I purchased this dress in the blue color. The fabric is much thinner than I expected, a bit see-through. I would have preferred a thicker knit and rounded neckline. The dress is so flattering that I will keep it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classy lady
    Location: St Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 22, 2016
    " I agree completely with all the other women giving this dress glowing reviews. It really is the perfect dress, especially if you are thin and comfortable showing some curves. Every single time I wear this dress people ask me where I found it (and pretty soon I'm going to be reluctant to tell them because we will ALL be wearing this dress!) I am a little concerned that the pleats are coming out but haven't had it dry cleaned yet and hope that will restore the pleats fully. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Countess
    Location: Washington DC area
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2016
    " I have this in black, terracotta, and charcoal from prior years, plus the longer version in merlot. This year I bought the navy and I'll probably end up with the forest. Why? It makes my figure look great. Even if I'm up or down 10lbs. It drycleans back to looking new. I can wear it plain, belted, with scarves, and with all types of jewelry, because of that perfect V-neck. It looks good with a long coat, a peacoat, a leather jacket, or a blazer. It's just below the knee, so the length is classic. Terrific with heels or flats. It's cotton, so in spite of looking seasonal for fall through spring, it's never hot. And it doesn't wrinkle because of the pleats. In other words, it's the world's most perfect dress! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $65.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Columba Dress Cotton Columba Dress Knit Dress Designer Dresses, Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Columba Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are essential everyday and travel dresses for adventures near and far. Wear designer dresses meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette and natural fibers for endlessly comfortable fashion dresses. Item #403762
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Curator Dress Curator Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $50.00
    Buy Now

    Curator Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #191282
    $99.00 $50.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Highlands Dress Highlands Cotton Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Highlands Luxury Cotton Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose cotton fashion dresses that are endlessly chic for your special events. Cotton dresses, these designer dresses are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted boho dresses.
    Item #981222
    $249.00 $125.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit