Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress
Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress
Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses Knit Cotton Dresses, Women's Cocktail Dresses & Designer Dresses The gorgeous Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress, part of our women's cocktail dresses collection, offers low-key luxury. A wardrobe staple, the distinctive cotton knit dresses also provide a seasonless go-anywhere style. $259.00

Wear the Versatile Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress for work, to cocktail parties and on business trips.

Add the Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress to your wardrobe for a sophisticated wardrobe staple. Wear these cotton knit dresses to work with a blazer, and easily transition to a special evening event with a change of accessories. The versatile women's cocktail dresses are also ideal travel clothes. Just slip these luxury cotton dresses in your suitcase for the big presentation on your business trip or for the celebration after you win the client over.

Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress

Cocktail Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Designer Clothing for Women

Wear the Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress when only simple elegance will do. These cotton knit dresses paired with the right accessories are go-anywhere, anytime designer clothing for women.

The Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress offers low-key luxury. These cotton knit dresses also provide gorgeous workmanship as wardrobe staples.

Item #445842
$259.00
4.6
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Bunny Rabbit
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " This dress fits really well, is a beautiful fabric and easy to match. Folds into a little bundle and comes out looking perfect. Perfect fall and winter dress that you can warm up with tights and scarf or cool off with less. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moby
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 26, 2017
    " I love this dress and have it in the green and midnight blue color. The only reason I haven't purchased the black is because I have the version of this dress with long sleeves in black. Please make this in more colors. I would absolutely buy it in every color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • h
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Feb 22, 2017
    " Small fit me perfect, I'm 5'8", 150 lbs, 34C. Loved the longer, lady like length. This dress shows everything underneath, so had to buy a slip and different panty hose that didn't show a cinch at the waist. I followed care instructions and this dress shrunk several inches. Definitely dry clean. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Feb 12, 2017
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Feb 2, 2017
    " This dress is a great wear anywhere dress that is packable and versatile. I'm 5'4" and the small fit true to size, the neck is not too low and the length hits mid knee so it's an appropriate dress for professional events. The shape is flattering and doesn't cling anywhere. It looks good with or without a belt. The twilight is a nice very dark blue but I found the fern a little more of a yellowish green than I'd hoped so I returned the green and kept the blue. I'll wear this a lot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Savvy Shopper
    Location: Little Rock, AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 23, 2016
    " I purchased this dress in the blue color. The fabric is much thinner than I expected, a bit see-through. I would have preferred a thicker knit and rounded neckline. The dress is so flattering that I will keep it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classy lady
    Location: St Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 22, 2016
    " I agree completely with all the other women giving this dress glowing reviews. It really is the perfect dress, especially if you are thin and comfortable showing some curves. Every single time I wear this dress people ask me where I found it (and pretty soon I'm going to be reluctant to tell them because we will ALL be wearing this dress!) I am a little concerned that the pleats are coming out but haven't had it dry cleaned yet and hope that will restore the pleats fully. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Countess
    Location: Washington DC area
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2016
    " I have this in black, terracotta, and charcoal from prior years, plus the longer version in merlot. This year I bought the navy and I'll probably end up with the forest. Why? It makes my figure look great. Even if I'm up or down 10lbs. It drycleans back to looking new. I can wear it plain, belted, with scarves, and with all types of jewelry, because of that perfect V-neck. It looks good with a long coat, a peacoat, a leather jacket, or a blazer. It's just below the knee, so the length is classic. Terrific with heels or flats. It's cotton, so in spite of looking seasonal for fall through spring, it's never hot. And it doesn't wrinkle because of the pleats. In other words, it's the world's most perfect dress! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Casual Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts

    Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. Item #820812
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $129.00 - $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $129.00 - $149.00 $89.00 - $149.00
    4.3
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Columba Dress Cotton Columba Dress Knit Dress Designer Dresses, Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Columba Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are essential everyday and travel dresses for adventures near and far. Wear designer dresses meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette and natural fibers for endlessly comfortable fashion dresses. Item #403762
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $179.00 $129.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $179.00 $129.00 - $179.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Serissa Pima Cotton Skirt Serissa Designer Cotton Skirts Long Knit Skirts, Women's Casual Skirts & Designer Travel Skirts
    $99.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Serissa Pima Cotton Skirts

    Casual Cotton Skirts, Women's Knit Skirts & Fashion Clothing Artisan-made, the Serissa Pima Cotton Skirt is an eye-catching separate with go-anywhere comfort. Wear these women's knit skirts on vacation, to work and out with friends for dinner, and discover casual cotton skirts that exude laid-back luxury. Item #820752
    $99.00 $65.00
    4.4
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Goa Pima Cotton Caftan Goa Pima Cotton Caftan Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Shirts
    $269.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Goa Pima Cotton Caftan Travel Shirt

    Cotton Boho Tops, Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Travel Shirts Our fashion shirtss are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #403982
    $269.00 $159.00
    2.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cecilia Top Cecilia Top, Boho Work Shirts Boho Travel Tops, Cotton Work Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cecilia Top, Designer Fashion Tops

    Cotton Travel Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Women's Fashion Tops Our boho designer designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops. Item #821032
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers