Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress
Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress
Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses Knit Cotton Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Cocktail Dresses These gorgeous cotton dresses are knit dresses that are part of our women's cocktail dresses collection, offers low-key luxury. A wardrobe staple, the distinctive luxury cotton dresses also provide a seasonless go-anywhere style. $195.00 - $259.00 $259.00

Wear the Versatile Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress for work, to cocktail parties and on business trips.

Add the Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress to your wardrobe for a sophisticated wardrobe staple. Wear these cotton knit dresses to work with a blazer, and easily transition to a special evening event with a change of accessories. The versatile women's cocktail dresses are also ideal travel clothes. Just slip these luxury cotton dresses in your suitcase for the big presentation on your business trip or for the celebration after you win the client over.

Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress, Cotton Knit Dresses

Cocktail Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cotton Dresses

Wear the Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress when only simple elegance will do. These cotton knit dresses paired with the right accessories are go-anywhere, anytime designer clothing for women.

The Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress offers low-key luxury. These cotton knit dresses also provide gorgeous workmanship as wardrobe staples.

Item #445842
$259.00 $195.00 - $259.00
4.6
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Bunny Rabbit
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " This dress fits really well, is a beautiful fabric and easy to match. Folds into a little bundle and comes out looking perfect. Perfect fall and winter dress that you can warm up with tights and scarf or cool off with less. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moby
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 26, 2017
    " I love this dress and have it in the green and midnight blue color. The only reason I haven't purchased the black is because I have the version of this dress with long sleeves in black. Please make this in more colors. I would absolutely buy it in every color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • h
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Feb 22, 2017
    " Small fit me perfect, I'm 5'8", 150 lbs, 34C. Loved the longer, lady like length. This dress shows everything underneath, so had to buy a slip and different panty hose that didn't show a cinch at the waist. I followed care instructions and this dress shrunk several inches. Definitely dry clean. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Feb 12, 2017
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Feb 2, 2017
    " This dress is a great wear anywhere dress that is packable and versatile. I'm 5'4" and the small fit true to size, the neck is not too low and the length hits mid knee so it's an appropriate dress for professional events. The shape is flattering and doesn't cling anywhere. It looks good with or without a belt. The twilight is a nice very dark blue but I found the fern a little more of a yellowish green than I'd hoped so I returned the green and kept the blue. I'll wear this a lot. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Savvy Shopper
    Location: Little Rock, AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 23, 2016
    " I purchased this dress in the blue color. The fabric is much thinner than I expected, a bit see-through. I would have preferred a thicker knit and rounded neckline. The dress is so flattering that I will keep it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classy lady
    Location: St Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 22, 2016
    " I agree completely with all the other women giving this dress glowing reviews. It really is the perfect dress, especially if you are thin and comfortable showing some curves. Every single time I wear this dress people ask me where I found it (and pretty soon I'm going to be reluctant to tell them because we will ALL be wearing this dress!) I am a little concerned that the pleats are coming out but haven't had it dry cleaned yet and hope that will restore the pleats fully. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Countess
    Location: Washington DC area
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2016
    " I have this in black, terracotta, and charcoal from prior years, plus the longer version in merlot. This year I bought the navy and I'll probably end up with the forest. Why? It makes my figure look great. Even if I'm up or down 10lbs. It drycleans back to looking new. I can wear it plain, belted, with scarves, and with all types of jewelry, because of that perfect V-neck. It looks good with a long coat, a peacoat, a leather jacket, or a blazer. It's just below the knee, so the length is classic. Terrific with heels or flats. It's cotton, so in spite of looking seasonal for fall through spring, it's never hot. And it doesn't wrinkle because of the pleats. In other words, it's the world's most perfect dress! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Casual Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts

    Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. Item #820812
    $118.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress Luxury Wool Dresses, Knit Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Larimer Royal Alpaca Dress

    Designer Sweater Dresses, Wool Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses These luxe wool dresses are blissfully soft warm sweaters that will complement the rest of your wardrobe. Wear the long dresses with your favorite boots and accent scarves. Item #757371
    $199.00
    4.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $179.00 $129.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $179.00 $129.00 - $179.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 $118.00 - $149.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 $118.00 - $149.00
    4.3
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Work Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Arbor Cotton Travel Dress

    Knit Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #105332
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bonita Pima Cotton Cardigan Bonita Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bonita Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #742052
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers