The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl The perfect evening wrap, our baby alpaca (70%) and silk (30%) woven shawl with twisted fringe trim. $55.00 - $69.00 $69.00

Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

Item #490131
$69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
4.5
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Mary Grace
    Location: Charlotte NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2020
    " I bought this specifically to wear for a new dress and coat, and it looks terrific. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pk50
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2020
    " i bought this for a Christmas gift for a special woman "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SJE
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 22, 2020
    " Bought two colors, and like them both - I own a LOT of shawls and these are wonderful - good length, fabric is soft, not scratchy, drapes beautifully - only wish more colors were offered! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2020
    " I hesitated to buy this scarf because a review I read said something to the effect that it didn't feel good next to the skin. Glad I took my chances... It feels wonderful. The fabric composition clearly indicates that it isn't a "silky" scarf. What it is a versatile, midweight scarf that can be worn in at least 3 seasons. Purchased this scarf in the mustard(y) color & I love it. Works as a scarf or light shawl & this color has become my new favorite "Neutral". It looks great with almost everything: Teal, Navy, Orangey Reds, Burgundy, Charcoal etc. etc. Definitely worth the price "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SarahinPDX
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 26, 2020
    " Sadly, the "wisteria," which is a pretty petal pink in the catalog and online, is a dull mauve in real life. A shame as the fabric is lovely (though very thin). Returning. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • OutdoorswithmyLabs
    Location: Finger Lakes Region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 21, 2020
    " I purchased the shawl in curry. It is a very pretty golden color and an entirely new color for my collection of wraps, making it a great addition. The size and drape are just right, but I was slightly disappointed in the fabric feel. As a previous reviewer commented, it is slightly scratchy and not as soft as I am accustomed to with PC items of this type. Surprising, given the blend of alpaca and silk! Perhaps it will soften with wear and cleaning. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Quality shopper
    Location: Cape May, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 14, 2020
    " Lovely scarf that can be worn 3 seasons. The fabric is light and the color is beautiful. If you have sensitive skin I would not wear this on bare skin as it may feel a little scratchy, however it is a great layering piece on a cool day inside or outside. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Love it - wore it with PC's Floriana cardigan. The drape is excellent. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Murato Cardigan Murato Cardigan
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Murato Cardigan

    Item #621272
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $479.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $479.00
    4.5
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Karami Pima Cotton Skirt Karami Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Karami Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449152
    $179.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $199.00
    4.4
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress

    Item #725802
    $179.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $420.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860392
    $420.00 $325.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers