The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl The perfect evening wrap, our baby alpaca (70%) and silk (30%) woven shawl with twisted fringe trim. $55.00 - $69.00 $69.00

Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

Item #490131
$69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
4.6
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Ebl
    Location: Native from Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2021
    " It’s hard to find good quality scarves. I bought this for my daughters birthday and she loved it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobo 57
    Location: Fort Worth,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 6, 2021
    " I purchased this to go with a recent dress purchase. It is long enough to use several ways. The color is true. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Artsie
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 20, 2021
    " I bought this shawl for the summer as a wrap for cool evenings or sun protection. It’s lovely, thin, sheer and lightweight. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tangoave
    Location: SLC, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 28, 2021
    " I purchased this in both the wisteria and berry ice colourways. The latter is particularly appealing as it incorporates two different colored threads, lavender and white, lending a tweeded appearance. I have to agree with another reviewer who remarked on scratchiness. It doesn't bother me personally, but those with particularly sensitive skin could find this fabric unpleasant. Elevating the silk content to 50% would likely make it more comfortable. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary Grace
    Location: Charlotte NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2020
    " I bought this specifically to wear for a new dress and coat, and it looks terrific. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pk50
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2020
    " i bought this for a Christmas gift for a special woman "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SJE
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 22, 2020
    " Bought two colors, and like them both - I own a LOT of shawls and these are wonderful - good length, fabric is soft, not scratchy, drapes beautifully - only wish more colors were offered! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2020
    " I hesitated to buy this scarf because a review I read said something to the effect that it didn't feel good next to the skin. Glad I took my chances... It feels wonderful. The fabric composition clearly indicates that it isn't a "silky" scarf. What it is a versatile, midweight scarf that can be worn in at least 3 seasons. Purchased this scarf in the mustard(y) color & I love it. Works as a scarf or light shawl & this color has become my new favorite "Neutral". It looks great with almost everything: Teal, Navy, Orangey Reds, Burgundy, Charcoal etc. etc. Definitely worth the price "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SarahinPDX
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 26, 2020
    " Sadly, the "wisteria," which is a pretty petal pink in the catalog and online, is a dull mauve in real life. A shame as the fabric is lovely (though very thin). Returning. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • OutdoorswithmyLabs
    Location: Finger Lakes Region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 21, 2020
    " I purchased the shawl in curry. It is a very pretty golden color and an entirely new color for my collection of wraps, making it a great addition. The size and drape are just right, but I was slightly disappointed in the fabric feel. As a previous reviewer commented, it is slightly scratchy and not as soft as I am accustomed to with PC items of this type. Surprising, given the blend of alpaca and silk! Perhaps it will soften with wear and cleaning. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Easton Belt Easton Belt
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Easton Belt

    Item #S60974
    $79.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Hammered Disc Earrings Hammered Disc Earrings
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • New Silk Slip Dress, 39" New Silk Slip Dress, 39" Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Silk Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    New Silk Slip Dress, 39"

    Designer Silk Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Effortlessly chic, our silk designer dresses offer a laid-back style when you’re on the road. Wear our boho travel dresses on work trips, and have the designer travel dresses along for polished ensembles as you go sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Item #981339
    $89.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Crescent Moon Earrings Crescent Moon Earrings
    $149.00
    Buy Now
  • Corsica Fedora Corsica Fedora
    $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Kaido Flowers Scarf Kaido Flowers Scarf
    $59.00
    Buy Now

    Kaido Flowers Scarf

    Item #983869
    $59.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Macdougal Cardigan Macdougal Cardigan
    $169.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Macdougal Cardigan

    Item #840021
    $169.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 - $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 - $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    3.3
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers