The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Garden Party Maxi-Skirt
Garden Party Maxi-Skirt
Garden Party Maxi-Skirt Garden Party Maxi-Skirt Watercolor florals dapple the cream ground of the viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) jersey maxi-skirt. Styled with a contoured yoke and sweeping A-line hem. One of our most popular and universally flattering skirt silhouettes. Peruvian Connection original print. n/a n/a

Garden Party Maxi-Skirt

Item #982459
n/a n/a
4.6
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • NCKS
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 26, 2020
    " I fell in love with this fabric but waited until it went on sale before buying. Since I like a looser fit around my hips, I bought a size up and plan to take in the waist. I also noticed by comparing to an older skirt I have of the same style, that this one is at least an inch shorter which is great for me but something taller people might want to consider. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Northern Woman
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 1, 2020
    " This is a flattering cut and the color palette allows for many different tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gramma B
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " I have purchased many of these filmy skirts and love them all. They are adaptable to cool weather with a sweater, and to warm with a lighter top. I agree with other reviewers that - in general - I would like more options for tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janet77
    Location: HOUSTON TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 16, 2020
    " It did not fit plus was not my style, plus the colors were not bright enough for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DebraLangOH
    Location: Whidbey Island WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " I bought this and I am absolutely in love with the pattern and comfort from this beautiful skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Woo
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2020
    " The cream top it is shown with does nothing for the “look”. I returned the top and put gorgeous skirt with dark choc top or black top or dark wine top. Try it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • poetrylover
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 9, 2020
    " The Garden Party Maxi-Skirt is exquisite! I love that PC has its own artists to design such pretty fabrics for their clothes which I learned about from a video on their website. The colors in this skirt are so soft and muted - very elegant and appropriate for spring and summer. The 37 inch length is perfect for my 5'11" height. I bought the medium which is 15 inches across laid flat and 16 inches gently stretched (elastic waistband). This skirt is a definite winner! Thank you! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2020
    " Lovely! Admired this romantic skirt with abstract watercolor patterns for a while and took the plunge. Exchanged an extra small for a small but be advised that the skirt should be folded not hung or it will grow. I am 5 foot 7 and weigh 121 lb and have a 25 inch waist and 35 and 1/2 inch hips. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KariLite
    Location: Camarillo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 25, 2020
    " Coordinates with many different colors, tops and styles "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • irene p
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 23, 2020
    " this skirt is beautiful. it hangs in graceful folds and the print is romantic. a great addition to my summer! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13