The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants
Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants
Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. $89.00 - $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00

Add these designer cotton pants to your wardrobe staples.

These designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for one-of-a-kind style. Wear as travel pants and everyday women's dress pants that are easy to mix and match with other wardrobe favorites. The boho pants are go-anywhere, from sightseeing excursions to work to gatherings with friends. The luxury fashion pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants, Travel Pants

Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Dress Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants

These designer pants are created with adventure in mind. Wear as comfortable cotton travel pants while on the plane, and also pack the women's dress pants for excursions when you arrive. The boho pants are easy to mix and match. Pair the luxury fashion pants with favorite tops, from tees to tunics, and enjoy a day of sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Slip on designer pants for meticulously handcrafted cotton pants. Exquisite travel pants, the boho pants are sure to be everyday favorites, too.

Item #725252
$129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
4.4
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Snowthing
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " Fabric is everything! I wash it over and over again and the fabric still look new. I got the teal. The color did not fade. I chose small. It is high rise with a 2 inches elastic for the waist. The elastic is not tight...Yippi! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ling
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2020
    " I ordered the matching top and pants, but haven't yet received the top. Love the feel and light weight of the pants, and looking forward to the arrival of the top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • maggie rita
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " I bought the top and the pants. Love the top. I hope it does not look like pajamas on me! Sizing chart helped me out a lot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TCShoes
    Location: Joshua, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 26, 2020
    " I bought these pants, with the matching tunic, which I highly recommend for the following reasons. The fabric is thin. They aren’t a substantial pant at all. Next, they have a good waistband, nice and wide that stays put. But not attractive enough to show off, so get a tunic. Makes a nice travel outfit, with a scarf. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scott
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2019
    " Already owned the tunic and pant in sienna brown and just loved it so now bought same in black. The weight of the knit is what is so special - it is a fabric that easily travels and the combined two pieces make that perfect professional look yet can be dressed down to be more casual with different accessories. If PC made this in other colors of the palette I always wear - like a warm dark green - I would buy THAT color, too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lrmy
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 15, 2019
    " I liked these pants and the matching tunic. Returned both because the pants were too tight around the waist. Next size would have been too long and shortening knit fabric is well nigh impossible. Disappointed as the outfit would have been a great basic look for many occasions. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dry Creek Cabernet
    Location: Healdsburg, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 14, 2019
    " I love the pants, but the fabric is a delicate knit. I will catch on anything you brush against that is rough. I have to repair as best I can a pulled thread that went all around the pant leg. Otherwise, I would have rated these a 5. If you wear them with this awareness you should like them a lot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Roxanne
    Location: Idyllwild, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2019
    " See my review for matching tunic. Only thing to add to pant review is that they ran a little long so will need to be hemmed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • litt;e d
    Location: Northern Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    1
    Jul 5, 2018
    " I ordered the extra small 27" version of this pant. Although when I recived them they were SUPER long! Howeve, I loved the feel so much I ordered a 2nd pair in the blue color. Upon receipt of the blue pair I realized the Sienna pair I received must have been the 30" mislabeled as the 27". The Blue pair was almost 5" shorter. I immediately emailed customer care but have yet to receive a response. I am trying to get the Sienna pants in the right size & believe I can assist the quality control department with my findings. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Honey
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jun 20, 2018
    " The pants are light- weight, and very comfortable. I’ve followed the directions for washing said pants, they wash like a dream. The pants did not shrink, they do need a light pressing. Since I am short, I had them hemmed, and my seamstress said since they are all cotton, do not hang them, but lay them flat. She commented, that they were really nice pants. I highly recommend these pants if you are looking for style, quality and comfort. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts
    $169.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448622
    $169.00 $138.00
    4.2
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449102
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Knit Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #725442
    $179.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Suri Alpaca Pullover Suri Alpaca Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Suri Alpaca Pullover Sweaters

    Designer Boho Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as luxury pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. Item #741981
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers