The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants
Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants
Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. $125.00 $159.00

Add these designer cotton pants to your wardrobe staples.

These designer pants are meticulously handcrafted for one-of-a-kind style. Wear as travel pants and everyday women's dress pants that are easy to mix and match with other wardrobe favorites. The boho pants are go-anywhere, from sightseeing excursions to work to gatherings with friends. The luxury fashion pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants, Travel Pants

Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Dress Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants

These designer pants are created with adventure in mind. Wear as comfortable cotton travel pants while on the plane, and also pack the women's dress pants for excursions when you arrive. The boho pants are easy to mix and match. Pair the luxury fashion pants with favorite tops, from tees to tunics, and enjoy a day of sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Slip on designer pants for meticulously handcrafted cotton pants. Exquisite travel pants, the boho pants are sure to be everyday favorites, too.

Item #725252
$159.00 $125.00
4.4
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Snowow
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " Fabric is everything! I wash it over and over again and the fabric still look new. I got the teal. The color did not fade. I chose small. It is high rise with a 2 inches elastic for the waist. The elastic is not tight...Yippi! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ling
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2020
    " I ordered the matching top and pants, but haven't yet received the top. Love the feel and light weight of the pants, and looking forward to the arrival of the top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • maggie rita
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " I bought the top and the pants. Love the top. I hope it does not look like pajamas on me! Sizing chart helped me out a lot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TCShoes
    Location: Joshua, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 26, 2020
    " I bought these pants, with the matching tunic, which I highly recommend for the following reasons. The fabric is thin. They aren’t a substantial pant at all. Next, they have a good waistband, nice and wide that stays put. But not attractive enough to show off, so get a tunic. Makes a nice travel outfit, with a scarf. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scott
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2019
    " Already owned the tunic and pant in sienna brown and just loved it so now bought same in black. The weight of the knit is what is so special - it is a fabric that easily travels and the combined two pieces make that perfect professional look yet can be dressed down to be more casual with different accessories. If PC made this in other colors of the palette I always wear - like a warm dark green - I would buy THAT color, too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lrmy
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 15, 2019
    " I liked these pants and the matching tunic. Returned both because the pants were too tight around the waist. Next size would have been too long and shortening knit fabric is well nigh impossible. Disappointed as the outfit would have been a great basic look for many occasions. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dry Creek Cabernet
    Location: Healdsburg, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 14, 2019
    " I love the pants, but the fabric is a delicate knit. I will catch on anything you brush against that is rough. I have to repair as best I can a pulled thread that went all around the pant leg. Otherwise, I would have rated these a 5. If you wear them with this awareness you should like them a lot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Roxanne
    Location: Idyllwild, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2019
    " See my review for matching tunic. Only thing to add to pant review is that they ran a little long so will need to be hemmed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • litt;e d
    Location: Northern Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    1
    Jul 5, 2018
    " I ordered the extra small 27" version of this pant. Although when I recived them they were SUPER long! Howeve, I loved the feel so much I ordered a 2nd pair in the blue color. Upon receipt of the blue pair I realized the Sienna pair I received must have been the 30" mislabeled as the 27". The Blue pair was almost 5" shorter. I immediately emailed customer care but have yet to receive a response. I am trying to get the Sienna pants in the right size & believe I can assist the quality control department with my findings. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Honey
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jun 20, 2018
    " The pants are light- weight, and very comfortable. I’ve followed the directions for washing said pants, they wash like a dream. The pants did not shrink, they do need a light pressing. Since I am short, I had them hemmed, and my seamstress said since they are all cotton, do not hang them, but lay them flat. She commented, that they were really nice pants. I highly recommend these pants if you are looking for style, quality and comfort. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (112)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00 - $189.00
    4.1
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Capestrano Tunic Capestrano Tunic Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Shirts
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Capestrano Tunic

    Women's Designer Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts, & Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #712192
    $79.00
    4.3
    (24)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (34)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $229.00
    4.5
    (162)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers