The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Garance Pima Cotton Tunic
Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic
Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. $129.00

Take these women's designer shirts on your next adventure.

Pack these women's designer shirts for luxuriously comfortable cotton tops that are go-anywhere. Slip these cotton shirts in your bag for weekend adventures near home. Also wear our designer travel shirts on whirlwind adventures halfway around the world. These luxury fashion shirts are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.

Garance Pima Cotton Tunic, Luxury Fashion Tops

Women's Designer Shirts, Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts

These designer shirts can be paired with pants, jeans and skirts for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the cotton shirts for work, running errands and out to lunch with friends. Wear as travel shirts when you're on your next adventure. The luxury fashion shirts are endlessly wearable clothes.

These luxe designer shirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair the cotton shirts with your favorite jeans, pants and skirts.

Item #725242
$129.00
4.3
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • TCShoes
    Location: Joshua,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 26, 2020
    " I love the color of this tunic. I love the fit. I really enjoy wearing it and do so often as it’s very easy to care for. BUT, the fabric is pretty thin. Not see through but close. I’m going to continue to enjoy this top, but I’m sure it’s going to wear quickly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scott
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2019
    " See my review for the matching pants. Re: the tunic - since the fabric is such a wonderful weight of knit, this garment hangs beautifully without adding bulk. Also, it did not need any tailoring as it fit me perfectly right out of the box. I am a redhead with green eyes so the sienna brown and black look great on me but the cool navy and teal do not, lovely colors objectively though they be...would buy this tunic and pant set in just about any warm color PC made, like a warm DARK brown with golden undertones (not a cool brown with pink undertones) and certainly a dark warm green. Hint, hint, Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • no nickname not used
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Roxanne
    Location: Idyllwild, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2019
    " Had seen this "tunic suit" in a previous Peruvian Connection catalog but was slated for surgery and, because of the recovery period, did not order it first round. BUT it appeared in a later catalog so I hurriedly ordered it and....now my most favorite thing in my closet. I have the pants, too. To be fair, sienna is my favorite color but the weight of the knit is perfect. Can be worn in a professional setting as well as out and about. Also, fit very well. No tailoring needed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gracie
    Location: Forestville, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2019
    " This is my second purchase of Garance Prima Cotton Tunic. I can now interchange and create new outfits. Ease in dressing ; perfect for work; day or evening, with boots, leggings or sandles. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dakini11
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2019
    " I bought this ensemble because it is perfect for easy night-outs , travel and is versatile with other wardrobe pieces. I loved the mid weight of the fabric, again lending it to versatility. The midnight color was darker then I thought. The Lapis is a soft brushed light blue. I only bought the pants, but I immediately turned around and ordered the tunic as well. I found the fit perfect in length, waist , and bust. I am 5' 7 1/2" 148 lbs.I have larger legs and found that the 30" inseam was great even with a 1 /1/2" sandal heel. Bust 36C. Voila! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LMC
    Location: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " I'm 5'5" and 125lbs the Small was the perfect fit. It's slightly fitted which feels more classic than the swingy style tunics. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Couldn't wait for this outfit to arrive (tunic and pants). The color and fit were good. The tissue weight of the knit was not functional, too thin. Sadly, both pieces were returned. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • TallOne
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Apr 21, 2018
    " Fabric is a nice weight for spring and falls well, but the top as a whole seems shorter than it appears in the photo, in both body length (shorter than fingertip length at the hips) and sleeves (stop a good 4 inches shy of my wrists). I got the XL because I am tall and usually PC tops are proportioned well, but this one seems to be more suited to someone not over 5' 4" or so. I am still waiting on the matching pants, if they follow this trend and are extremely short they'll be going back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Chiara Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Pima Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These pima cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #449272
    $259.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00
    4.0
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS

    Item #310081
    $24.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses Add these cotton dresses to your favorites wardrobe for travel and work dresses. These effortlessly chic casual dresses can be dressed up or down for polished ensembles anywhere you go. Item #631092
    $149.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Dress Lilian Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $99.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #631122
    $99.00 $68.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Seascape Pima Cotton Dress

    Travel Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous designer travel dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #381222
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00 - $58.00
    4.3
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit