The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Garance Pima Cotton Tunic
Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic
Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. $129.00

Take these women's designer shirts on your next adventure.

Pack these women's designer shirts for luxuriously comfortable cotton tops that are go-anywhere. Slip these cotton shirts in your bag for weekend adventures near home. Also wear our designer travel shirts on whirlwind adventures halfway around the world. These luxury fashion shirts are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.

Garance Pima Cotton Tunic, Luxury Fashion Tops

Women's Designer Shirts, Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts

These designer shirts can be paired with pants, jeans and skirts for a variety of polished ensembles. Slip on the cotton shirts for work, running errands and out to lunch with friends. Wear as travel shirts when you're on your next adventure. The luxury fashion shirts are endlessly wearable clothes.

These luxe designer shirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair the cotton shirts with your favorite jeans, pants and skirts.

Item #725242
$129.00
4.5
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Inca
    Location: Petaluma CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2020
    " I am always on the hunt for 'end of day' clothes that are as comfortable as sweats but are elegant and simple. This is the best I have ever found. The workmanship is typical high-quality PC (the waistband on the matching pants one of the most well-crafted elastic waistbands I've ever seen) and I wear this outfit at home but with jewelry and nice shoes could go anywhere. More colors, please! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KRR1
    Location: Houston, Texs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " I received this a few days ago - had already received matching pants. Makes a stunning out fit = dress up or dress down. Great fabric. I got longer pants - too long, but with with elastic waistband, I can roll it 3 times and get good length with 3 inch heals. Also got skirt (ankle length) in same fabric, seafoam color. With tunic top makes a lovely outfit. Then a lighter top (off white, hip length) another lovely outfit. Waiting on dress ordered to be here in mid Aug and another due in mid Sept. So far VERY HAPPY!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TCShoes
    Location: Joshua,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 26, 2020
    " I love the color of this tunic. I love the fit. I really enjoy wearing it and do so often as it’s very easy to care for. BUT, the fabric is pretty thin. Not see through but close. I’m going to continue to enjoy this top, but I’m sure it’s going to wear quickly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scott
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2019
    " See my review for the matching pants. Re: the tunic - since the fabric is such a wonderful weight of knit, this garment hangs beautifully without adding bulk. Also, it did not need any tailoring as it fit me perfectly right out of the box. I am a redhead with green eyes so the sienna brown and black look great on me but the cool navy and teal do not, lovely colors objectively though they be...would buy this tunic and pant set in just about any warm color PC made, like a warm DARK brown with golden undertones (not a cool brown with pink undertones) and certainly a dark warm green. Hint, hint, Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • no nickname not used
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Roxanne
    Location: Idyllwild, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2019
    " Had seen this "tunic suit" in a previous Peruvian Connection catalog but was slated for surgery and, because of the recovery period, did not order it first round. BUT it appeared in a later catalog so I hurriedly ordered it and....now my most favorite thing in my closet. I have the pants, too. To be fair, sienna is my favorite color but the weight of the knit is perfect. Can be worn in a professional setting as well as out and about. Also, fit very well. No tailoring needed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gracie
    Location: Forestville, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2019
    " This is my second purchase of Garance Prima Cotton Tunic. I can now interchange and create new outfits. Ease in dressing ; perfect for work; day or evening, with boots, leggings or sandles. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dakini11
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2019
    " I bought this ensemble because it is perfect for easy night-outs , travel and is versatile with other wardrobe pieces. I loved the mid weight of the fabric, again lending it to versatility. The midnight color was darker then I thought. The Lapis is a soft brushed light blue. I only bought the pants, but I immediately turned around and ordered the tunic as well. I found the fit perfect in length, waist , and bust. I am 5' 7 1/2" 148 lbs.I have larger legs and found that the 30" inseam was great even with a 1 /1/2" sandal heel. Bust 36C. Voila! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LMC
    Location: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " I'm 5'5" and 125lbs the Small was the perfect fit. It's slightly fitted which feels more classic than the swingy style tunics. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Couldn't wait for this outfit to arrive (tunic and pants). The color and fit were good. The tissue weight of the knit was not functional, too thin. Sadly, both pieces were returned. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho

    Item #350192
    $169.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #742152
    $229.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #302982
    $220.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725542
    $139.00
    4.2
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pacific Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742172
    $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers