The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Chunky knit watch cap in black baby alpaca, topped with a white alpaca fur pompom. n/a

Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

Item #230091
n/a
4.8
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Twiggs 77
    Location: Chicago IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2020
    " It’s still summer but I can’t wait to wear it. The softness and quality rate an A+. It will be just what I need to perk up a dreary Chicago winter. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2020
    " I haven’t had a chance to wear this alpaca with pompom yet because it’s a hot summer here in Fl. But I can’t wait to wear it in the fall "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • traveler 17
    Location: Mountains of Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 24, 2019
    " I purchased this hat on sale and I only wish I had bought two of them. Such a nich hat and big enough for my larger head. It is more comfortable than my cashmere one as it fits better with more give. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gkratten
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 21, 2019
    " The Pom Pom is very round and sits a bit odd on the hat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Iowa shopper
    Location: Iowa city
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2019
    " The best part is alpaca doesn’t itch. Had it on all day inside and outside in Chicago. Better than wool. Also very attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jz21
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " I bought it a week ago and am very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shorty
    Location: Windsor,ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2019
    " I purchased this on sale and now the winter selection is at regular. Price "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LuccaLover
    Location: Europe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2018
    " The most silky smooth hat I have ever put on top of my head! I might like alpaca better cashmere! Feels great and looks beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8