The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Frida Pima Cotton Skirt
Frida Pima Cotton Skirt
Frida Pima Cotton Skirt Frida Pima Cotton Skirt In vibrant Mexicali hues, a 15th century Indian block print is reimagined on our jacquard knit pima skirt. The slimming drop yoke releases in soft gathers to a full hem. n/a n/a

Frida Pima Cotton Skirt

Item #448862
n/a n/a
4.7
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Dee dee
    Location: Republic
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2019
    " Have not worn it yet but it feels nice when tried on and has so many colors that it will go with many things I have. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cra
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2019
    " This is a wonderful skirt. I usually wear xs/s, I bought s and it fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RosieP
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " This skirt is exactly as colorful as the photo. I like it’s versatility for many different looks due to the range of colors available to match for tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margo
    Location: Prosper TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 11, 2019
    " I was thrilled when I opened the box and saw this very attractive skirt, and it is flattering and very well made. I thought the horizontal stripes might not be the best style for my larger size, but it was not a problem at all. I ordered the 3/4 sleeve, minimal style cotton top to wear with it and it looks perfect. In fact, I ordered several colors in the same top and they all look good with it. Fits true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susan Conti
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2019
    " Lovely colorful lightweight long skirt bought for an early outdoor May wedding. I ordered the skirt in a larger size to make sure length was maxi/tea length which is what I wanted. I am 5 feet 10 inches tall and ordered size large. Comfortable fabric and fit. Not at all see-through. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolade
    Location: Portland OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 26, 2019
    " I look forward to wearing this skirt with many different tops and on widely differing occasions. The Medium size fit me perfectly, and the dropped waist is very flattering. Thank you PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HoustonGal
    Location: Houston, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 20, 2019
    " I am 5’ 3” and did not know if length was going to be too long. It goes almost to my angle. Because I want to use it for work, I opted to have it hemmed som 2 inches. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 7, 2019
    " I purchased this over a month ago, this is the second skirt I’ve ordered. So Beautibul, and the quality is superb. The workmanship is definitely of the highest quality. The colors are as they appear in the catalog. Beautiful! The skirt is shorter, for my petite frame, brings many compliments. Fits well. Don’t hesitate to purchase this gorgeous skirt. So happy I’ve purchased this skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 4, 2019
    " I am very pleased with the colors in this skirt and have ordered the leather belt to tie it together with a top. I ordered up to accommodate my pear hips. Not sure whether I will keep it because of the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ann
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2019
    " Perfect size, length and flair for this lively skirt "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12