The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fresco Vine Dress
Fresco Vine Dress
Fresco Vine Dress Fresco Vine Dress Flowering vines inspired by an antique Chinese vase climb the weathered, dusty rose ground of one of our bestselling silhouettes. Sewn of cotton (96%) and Lycra (4%) jersey, the flattering, fit-and-flare dress has a curved hem that dips longer in back. $129.00 $158.00

Fresco Vine Dress

Item #712402
$158.00 $129.00
4.2
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • LauraJean
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2021
    " I bought this to wear to church. Very comfortable and looks great with black boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnyaCT
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 11, 2021
    " I like your cotton knit "fit & flare" style mid-calf length dresses - always flattering, even to an imperfect figure! - and when I saw this one on sale I decided to give it a try. It's a beautiful print, deep rich colors, and I'm sure I'll find many occasions to wear it. I'm usually a Medium size, but your sizes run small on me so I ordered large. It fits very well. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elena3
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2021
    " I bought this in a large and it fits so beautifully. Colors are so beautiful too. Length is perfect for me. I lk dresses a little longer. I do wear a petite in most dresses but this fits me great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NewfieLover
    Location: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 4, 2021
    " This is a striking dress. The colors and pattern are beautiful and matched what I had seen online and in the catalog. The only drawbacks are these: I though from looking at the picture that the neckline would be a bit wider. I don"t mind, in fact I rather like, the higher neckline, but it's roundness isn't what I expected. Also, while I love the fabrics, color patterns and cuts of the dresses, I'm very limited in what I can purchase with dresses, skirts and pants because I'm a shade over 5'4". Here I saw that the length might work well (it's longer on me than on the model, but I expected that and it still looks good with boots). I knew the shape would be forgiving because I have a long torso for my height. But the sleeves are too long. I really don't want to purchase much clothing that requires alteration. I simply wish that Peruvian Connection would offer more options for shorter folks such as me--petite sizing or at least a greater range of skirt and pant lengths. Nonetheless, it is a lovely dress and I am keeping it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • gabita
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 2, 2021
    " I just bought it and have not worn it, yet. However, the dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. Can't wait for warmer days to wear it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lpop
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 28, 2021
    " The color of this dress is very different than what appears in the catalog or online. It looks more red and more rich. The actual color is very washed out. In addition, I followed the guidelines on sizing available on your website. When the dress arrived, it was way too big. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bunny Lu
    Location: Rural Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2021
    " I am so happy with this dress. First of all, the fit is flattering and shows off my curves without being too tight. The fabric is a medium weight so its not clingy at all. I love that the skirt is full and swingy. And the color is beautiful. It’s so hard to determine what a color will look like in person but I can say that this is a gorgeous mid value red with a beautiful design. I cant wait for a little warmer weather to wear it. I know I will get a lot of mileage out of this stunning dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Adobea I
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Windy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 15, 2021
    " I was so disappointed to see the faded dull color of this dress. Why can Peruvian Connection not do what it takes to improve their photos. It makes me hesitant to buy anything if I can't trust the photos. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2020
    " Your dresses are so comfortable I look forward to wearing them. Perfect for these days when I am at home avoiding covid exposure. For me this style flows nicely slim against my back yet has ease across my front torso. I did buy Large in order to ensure long enough sleeves for me. I suggest the color more as a clay than a pink. I am thoroughly enjoying it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Botanica Floral Sham Botanica Floral Sham
    $85.00 - $100.00
    Buy Now

    Botanica Floral Sham

    Item #960162
    $85.00 - $100.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Magnolia Duvet Cover Set Magnolia Duvet Cover Set
    $355.00 - $430.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Duvet Cover Set

    Item #960112
    $355.00 - $430.00
    4.3
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Cordillera Baby Alpaca Maxi-Skirt Cordillera Baby Alpaca Maxi-Skirt
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Cordillera Baby Alpaca Maxi-Skirt

    Item #449591
    $289.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vouvant Gloves Vouvant Gloves
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Vouvant Gloves

    Item #F00124
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Aspen Capelet Aspen Capelet
    $149.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Capelet

    Item #371513
    $149.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fair Isle Knit Throw Alpaca Fair Isle Knit Throw
    $285.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fair Isle Knit Throw

    Item #759541
    $285.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Sonata Slip Dress Sonata Slip Dress
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Slip Dress

    Item #983109
    $189.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers

    Item #983212
    $189.00
    4.1
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit