Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Franklin Jersey Shirt
Franklin Jersey Shirt Franklin Jersey Shirt Franklin Jersey Shirt
Franklin Jersey Shirt Franklin Jersey Shirt Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. $49.00 $79.00

Our women’s top rated cotton shirts are effortlessly chic additions to your work wardrobe staples.

Luxuriously comfortable, our women’s best rated cotton shirts are essential for work. Our luxury designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly wearable boho cotton shirts. Pair the luxury cotton shirts with favorite pants and skirts for polished work ensembles. The women’s designer shirts are also packable favorite cotton tops that are easy to care for on work trips.

Franklin Jersey Shirt, Luxury Designer Shirts

Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Shirts

Endlessly wearable, our women’s favorite cotton shirts are essentials when you’re traveling. Pack the meticulously handcrafted luxury designer shirts for weekend excursions and longer vacations around the world. The luxury cotton shirts are designed with sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable style while traveling. Pair the designer travel shirts with favorite casual pants and skirts – and don’t forget boho chic cardigans from our collection for the cooler days.

Have these women's top rated shirts when you’re traveling for work or pleasure. The luxury designer shirts are endlessly wearable.

Item #191252
$79.00 $49.00
4.8
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Lori
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I love this shirt which I waited months for. The small though, is really large - sleeves rather long, the collar shows the edge of cleavage (and I don't have much in that way!) I won't be able to tuck it in - too much material. I think an extra small would have worked better . I am 34 c and 114 pounds. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marietta
    Location: Marietta GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " The Franklin Jersey shirt is a nicely tailored T-Shirt. It is comfortable to wear like a regular t-shirt, but with structure. This is a beautifully fitted shirt. almost blouse like. I did downsize from a Medium to a Small. (I find that I downsize with all Peruvian Connection clothing). Franklin Jersey shirt also washes well. I did not dry completely (approximately 80%) and hung it to air dry the rest of the way. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Di
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 6, 2018
    " Very nice material, well made. I'm on the fence about the collar. Think I'd prefer either a simple v-neck or a standard collar instead of the hybrid design. It is also very low cut for me so I'm a little self-conscious. But I really like the shirt so I'll deal with that. Otherwise, it's very comfortable. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Autin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " The brown color is even nicer than it looked in the picture. It is much more of a rust brown and more intense. I really love the fit and the material is very soft. Really good construction. The v-neck is a little lower than I normally like but I can still wear it to work. I am 5'8" and 135 lbs and the small fits perfectly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chris
    Location: Queensland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    4
    Oct 5, 2018
    " Usual great quality PC top. Purchased in white, size S. Soft and substantial cotton. It’s a bit too long to put in pants and when worn long over pants emphasises hips. The v-neck looks a bit strange on me and the neckline is quite low so I have to wear a cami underneath. Sleeves are quite long. Perhaps I should have just sized down. But still looks great with jeans. I like it enough to keep it. Consider sizing down if between sizes. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 15, 2018
    " I love this top! Its casual elegance can be worn with skirts, pants, and I've worn it with jeans. Great purchase! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Modernist
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Sep 15, 2018
    " The Franklin Jersey Shirt is absolutely amazing! The collared v-neck is stunning. The 100% cotton is so incredibly soft. The fit is true to size. It can easily be worn from day into the night. The different color combinations offered are so beautiful. I truly highly recommend the Franklin Jersey Shirt! i purchased it in all of the colors offered that's how incredible the Franklin Jersey Shirt is. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 6, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rusty
    Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " Such a great find. The Franklin jersey shirt is soft, has a great fit true to size, and in brown will go with so many skirts and slacks. I really love it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Aug 28, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Tunics, Fashion Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $99.00 - $119.00 $79.00 - $119.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. Item #757662
    $99.00 - $119.00 $79.00 - $119.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Panaji Pima Cotton Tunic Panaji Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Tunics, Women's Cotton Tunic Tops & Luxury Boho Tops
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Panaji Pima Cotton Tunic

    Boho Tunics, Designer Tunic Tops & Cotton Tunics With our designer tunic tops, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the cotton tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the boho tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings. Item #448732
    $199.00 $159.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Astoria Pima Cotton Pullover Astoria Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $139.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Astoria Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Work Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters are the perfect layer as temperatures cool while on vacation or at home. Knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly comfortable designer sweaters.
    Item #725392
    $139.00 $119.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00 $118.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00 $118.00 - $139.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Turin Baby Alpaca Coat Turin Baby Alpaca Coat Designer Wool Coats, Casual Wool Coats, Wool Travel Coats
    $398.00 $299.00
    Buy Now

    Turin Baby Alpaca Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Boho Fashion Coats, Casual Coats, Women's Travel Coats, Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758571
    $398.00 $299.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $39.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $129.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00 $195.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00 $195.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers