The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fonteyn Dress
Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress
Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Dresses With these chic casual work dresses, you'll have go-everywhere boho fashion. The fabulous casual designer dresses perfect for work are also favorite luxury jersey knit dresses for evening wear.

These designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear the luxury dresses for work and the designer jersey dresses are perfect for travel, too.
$118.00 $149.00

With our work dresses, enjoy versatile designer dresses that are go-everywhere.

Globally inspired, our work dresses are one-of-a-kind sensations. These casual designer dresses are easy-care and easy-wear, too, so you’ll love packing them for vacations and work trips. The luxury everyday and travel dresses are made in soft jersey. Wear the designer jersey dresses with flats to go sightseeing, or slip the best travel dresses on with heels and jackets for a variety of looks on business trips.

Fonteyn Casual Designer Dresses

Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Jersey Dresses & Best Travel Dresses

Perfectly chic, our work dresses are designed in soft jersey knit that wears beautifully. Pack these as luxury travel dresses that are easy to dress up or down. Slip on our casual designer dresses to wear solo or with jackets and cardigans for a variety of gorgeous looks. Whether dresses up for an evening out or dressed down for a day at the office, these designer jersey dresses are always the perfect choice.

Our easy-wear work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. The casual designer dresses will also be favorite travel dresses on work trips and vacations.

Item #322792
$149.00 $118.00
4.2
(25)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 25

ratings & reviews

  • cdpshine
    Location: Beach, ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 13, 2019
    " Loved the look of this lightweight dress and the style; however, the color was not indigo, but a much lighter blue. the neck was also a very wide cut-out which I was not seeking. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cabaz
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2019
    " When I opened the box and took out the dress, I thought there's no way this will fit. It seemed like a whole lot of heavish material and I'm pretty petite (5'1", 105lbs). It fits great. Arms are too long but that's my life. Bought the XS, which fits exactly like in the photo. Love it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Texas Chic
    Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 11, 2019
    " Another PC failure. The fabric is very sheer, the color is nothing close to the photo, and the length is awkward. Probably my last purchase for Peruvian Connection. Quality does not meet price "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Equality
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 11, 2019
    " This dress is cleverly and beautifully designed so that any wearer can create a very fitted bodice. The fabric is very light weight and reveals any unwanted curves, so I would not recommend this dress for ladies who want more coverage. The problem for me is that the color is actually drab indigo. It clashes with my skin tones so I am returning it with regret. Please make it in brighter and deeper colors, PC, so that I can buy it again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loves2dance
    Location: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2019
    " This dress was exactly what I'd been looking for - it makes me want to dance! Great color, nice fabric. I'm a little over 5'5" and the length is fine, shorter than shown on the model, but is still an attractive length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mares
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 9, 2019
    " I was looking for a great travel dress for evenings, and loved the wrap and the flowing drape of the skirt. The only problem was the neckline. I could see that I would be constantly fidgeting with flagging straps. I wish the neckline was narrower with not such a deep scoop, and it would have been perfect. Still kind of sad that I returned it "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Miss O
    Location: Alabama
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2019
    " Loved this dress and I'm sure it looks great on a tall skinny person. Not me, sadly. Returning "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Niqui808
    Location: Napa, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 7, 2019
    " I only just received and tried on this dress and I love it. It fits perfect, it's flattering and comfortable and soft to have on. I am looking forward to warmer weather so I can actually wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 7, 2019
    " In theory, this dress should have worked for me because of my long waist, but the double wrap belt was just too much. It was too much fabric around my waist visually, and made me feel trussed. Also, some scooped necklines aren’t flattering on me, and this one is cut too wide. I liked the skirt length, though. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Roxie
    Location: Santa Barbara CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 20, 2019
    " Fabric, fit, and color were perfect! Unfortunately, the length was right below the knee, not lower calf as shown on model! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 25

complete the look

  • Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Knit Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #725442
    $179.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress Long Cotton Dresses & Casual Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Boho Dresses, Designer Summer Dresses & Travel Dresses Free-flowing long cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The boho dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #404282
    $299.00 $239.00
    1.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vicarage Alpaca Coat Vicarage Alpaca Coat Designer Travel Coats, Luxury Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $698.00 $420.00
    Buy Now

    Vicarage Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats & Women's Travel Coats These luxury travel coats are effortlessly chic style, whether headed to Paris, France, or Paris, Texas. The endlessly wearable designer coats in sublime hues will also be favorite everyday luxury fashion coats, easy to mix and match for wardrobe staples. Item #758631
    $698.00 $420.00
    4.7
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #631112
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Evie Pima Cotton Pullover Evie Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Evie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742062
    $169.00 $118.00
    3.9
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Camilla Pima Cotton Dress Camilla Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Camilla Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449062
    $299.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Designer Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Work Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448692
    $199.00
    4.7
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers