The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fonteyn Dress
Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress
Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Dresses With these chic casual work dresses, you'll have go-everywhere boho fashion. The fabulous casual designer dresses perfect for work are also favorite luxury jersey knit dresses for evening wear.

These designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear the luxury dresses for work and the designer jersey dresses are perfect for travel, too.
$118.00 $149.00

With our work dresses, enjoy versatile designer dresses that are go-everywhere.

Globally inspired, our work dresses are one-of-a-kind sensations. These casual designer dresses are easy-care and easy-wear, too, so you’ll love packing them for vacations and work trips. The luxury everyday and travel dresses are made in soft jersey. Wear the designer jersey dresses with flats to go sightseeing, or slip the best travel dresses on with heels and jackets for a variety of looks on business trips.

Fonteyn Casual Designer Dresses

Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Jersey Dresses & Best Travel Dresses

Perfectly chic, our work dresses are designed in soft jersey knit that wears beautifully. Pack these as luxury travel dresses that are easy to dress up or down. Slip on our casual designer dresses to wear solo or with jackets and cardigans for a variety of gorgeous looks. Whether dresses up for an evening out or dressed down for a day at the office, these designer jersey dresses are always the perfect choice.

Our easy-wear work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. The casual designer dresses will also be favorite travel dresses on work trips and vacations.

Item #322792
$149.00 $118.00
4.2
(27)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

ratings & reviews

  • Huntbux
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 12, 2020
    " It is weird that it is such a different blue color. I do wish it had been what you see in the photo. I love the skirt part of this dress -- it flows beautifully. The top part feels a little less elegant. I kept it because overall it is a well made dress with lovely fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classy mom
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 30, 2020
    " This is the PERFECT every occasion and every season dress! The wrap top is so flattering bc it hides that little “muffin top” and the fabric is divinely soft and fluid. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dv
    Location: Rohner Park, Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 30, 2020
    " I returned this dress over a week ago. Though is is a nice enough product the sleeves are abnormally long even on my otherwise long frame. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Star8
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • happyinside
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 21, 2020
    " The style of this dress is attractive, but I was a bit disappointed. It is not as vibrant a blue as pictured, which disappointed me, and the fabric is so thin that I didn't thnk it would be durable enough for me. It is a bit shorter than pictured (I am 5'7")...If I had loved the color and fabric enough, I would have re-ordered in a smaller size, but returned this one and will not re-order. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NFBinColorado
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 24, 2020
    " Very pretty color and style ... not as flattering to my body as I would like so I returned it. Well made, nice fabric ... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Warrior99
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2019
    " I bought this dress for an upcoming wedding. I was very happy with quality, color and style. I’m 5’9” at 143 lbs so I ordered a large, but sent it back for a medium. Only because the chest area/neckline was a bit big on me. Medium was perfect. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Antique1
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    " Loved the color and the flattering lines of this dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DMT
    Location: Zionsville, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2019
    " This dress is amazing. It fits like a dream. The fabric drapes beautifully in all the right places. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sallyanngardener
    Location: Denver, co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 21, 2019
    " Bought this for a cruise. Need something for dressy night but that isn't formal wear. It's just right. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt

    Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. Item #757762
    $159.00 $89.00
    3.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00
    4.5
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $375.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $375.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00
    4.4
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murato Cardigan Murato Cardigan
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Murato Cardigan

    Item #621272
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #350132
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers