The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fonteyn Dress
Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress
Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Dresses With these chic casual work dresses, you'll have go-everywhere boho fashion. The fabulous casual designer dresses perfect for work are also favorite luxury jersey knit dresses for evening wear.

These designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear the luxury dresses for work and the designer jersey dresses are perfect for travel, too.
$118.00 $149.00

With our work dresses, enjoy versatile designer dresses that are go-everywhere.

Globally inspired, our work dresses are one-of-a-kind sensations. These casual designer dresses are easy-care and easy-wear, too, so you’ll love packing them for vacations and work trips. The luxury everyday and travel dresses are made in soft jersey. Wear the designer jersey dresses with flats to go sightseeing, or slip the best travel dresses on with heels and jackets for a variety of looks on business trips.

Fonteyn Casual Designer Dresses

Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Jersey Dresses & Best Travel Dresses

Perfectly chic, our work dresses are designed in soft jersey knit that wears beautifully. Pack these as luxury travel dresses that are easy to dress up or down. Slip on our casual designer dresses to wear solo or with jackets and cardigans for a variety of gorgeous looks. Whether dresses up for an evening out or dressed down for a day at the office, these designer jersey dresses are always the perfect choice.

Our easy-wear work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. The casual designer dresses will also be favorite travel dresses on work trips and vacations.

Item #322792
$149.00 $118.00
4.2
(24)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • Star8
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • happyinside
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 21, 2020
    " The style of this dress is attractive, but I was a bit disappointed. It is not as vibrant a blue as pictured, which disappointed me, and the fabric is so thin that I didn't thnk it would be durable enough for me. It is a bit shorter than pictured (I am 5'7")...If I had loved the color and fabric enough, I would have re-ordered in a smaller size, but returned this one and will not re-order. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NFBinColorado
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 24, 2020
    " Very pretty color and style ... not as flattering to my body as I would like so I returned it. Well made, nice fabric ... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Warrior99
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2019
    " I bought this dress for an upcoming wedding. I was very happy with quality, color and style. I’m 5’9” at 143 lbs so I ordered a large, but sent it back for a medium. Only because the chest area/neckline was a bit big on me. Medium was perfect. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Antique1
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    " Loved the color and the flattering lines of this dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DMT
    Location: Zionsville, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2019
    " This dress is amazing. It fits like a dream. The fabric drapes beautifully in all the right places. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sallyanngardener
    Location: Denver, co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 21, 2019
    " Bought this for a cruise. Need something for dressy night but that isn't formal wear. It's just right. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ElizabethJo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KMC
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2019
    " This is a beautiful dress. I purchased the indigo blue expecting it to be indigo or at least the color shown in the catalog and online. Unfortunately, the blue is much lighter and more subdued. It is a nice color but it doesn't work with my skin/hair. I would love this dress in a deeper color, a jewel tone or a rich warm pattern. The fit is extremely flattering and looks great with boots or sandals. I hope PC offers this dress again in other colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cdpshine
    Location: Beach, ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 13, 2019
    " Loved the look of this lightweight dress and the style; however, the color was not indigo, but a much lighter blue. the neck was also a very wide cut-out which I was not seeking. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

complete the look

  • Double-Layer Skirt Luxury Double-Layer Skirt Cotton Travel Skirts, Designer Skirts & Boho Work Skirts
    $69.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Designer Double-Layer Skirt

    Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. Item #190692
    $69.00 $39.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $318.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress Casual Knit Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Lydia Pima Tunic-Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Designer Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #350152
    $158.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dylan Alpaca Pullover Dylan Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Dylan Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725581
    $179.00 $138.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Suri Alpaca Pullover Suri Alpaca Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Suri Alpaca Pullover Sweaters

    Designer Boho Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as luxury pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. Item #741981
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $220.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $220.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carnaval Dress Carnaval Dress
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Carnaval Dress

    Item #191432
    $149.00
    4.6
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers