The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fonteyn Dress
Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress
Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Dresses With these chic casual work dresses, you'll have go-everywhere boho fashion. The fabulous casual designer dresses perfect for work are also favorite luxury jersey knit dresses for evening wear.

These designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear the luxury dresses for work and the designer jersey dresses are perfect for travel, too.
$118.00 $149.00

With our work dresses, enjoy versatile designer dresses that are go-everywhere.

Globally inspired, our work dresses are one-of-a-kind sensations. These casual designer dresses are easy-care and easy-wear, too, so you’ll love packing them for vacations and work trips. The luxury everyday and travel dresses are made in soft jersey. Wear the designer jersey dresses with flats to go sightseeing, or slip the best travel dresses on with heels and jackets for a variety of looks on business trips.

Fonteyn Casual Designer Dresses

Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Jersey Dresses & Best Travel Dresses

Perfectly chic, our work dresses are designed in soft jersey knit that wears beautifully. Pack these as luxury travel dresses that are easy to dress up or down. Slip on our casual designer dresses to wear solo or with jackets and cardigans for a variety of gorgeous looks. Whether dresses up for an evening out or dressed down for a day at the office, these designer jersey dresses are always the perfect choice.

Our easy-wear work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. The casual designer dresses will also be favorite travel dresses on work trips and vacations.

Item #322792
$149.00 $118.00
4.2
(25)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25

ratings & reviews

  • dv
    Location: Rohner Park, Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 30, 2020
    " I returned this dress over a week ago. Though is is a nice enough product the sleeves are abnormally long even on my otherwise long frame. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Star8
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • happyinside
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 21, 2020
    " The style of this dress is attractive, but I was a bit disappointed. It is not as vibrant a blue as pictured, which disappointed me, and the fabric is so thin that I didn't thnk it would be durable enough for me. It is a bit shorter than pictured (I am 5'7")...If I had loved the color and fabric enough, I would have re-ordered in a smaller size, but returned this one and will not re-order. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NFBinColorado
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 24, 2020
    " Very pretty color and style ... not as flattering to my body as I would like so I returned it. Well made, nice fabric ... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Warrior99
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2019
    " I bought this dress for an upcoming wedding. I was very happy with quality, color and style. I’m 5’9” at 143 lbs so I ordered a large, but sent it back for a medium. Only because the chest area/neckline was a bit big on me. Medium was perfect. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Antique1
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    " Loved the color and the flattering lines of this dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DMT
    Location: Zionsville, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2019
    " This dress is amazing. It fits like a dream. The fabric drapes beautifully in all the right places. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sallyanngardener
    Location: Denver, co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 21, 2019
    " Bought this for a cruise. Need something for dressy night but that isn't formal wear. It's just right. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ElizabethJo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KMC
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2019
    " This is a beautiful dress. I purchased the indigo blue expecting it to be indigo or at least the color shown in the catalog and online. Unfortunately, the blue is much lighter and more subdued. It is a nice color but it doesn't work with my skin/hair. I would love this dress in a deeper color, a jewel tone or a rich warm pattern. The fit is extremely flattering and looks great with boots or sandals. I hope PC offers this dress again in other colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25

complete the look

  • Sonata Pima Cotton Dress Sonata Pima Cotton Dress
    $178.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #381142
    $178.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bellflower Baby Alpaca Cardigan Bellflower Baby Alpaca Cardigan Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Cardigan Sweaters
    $269.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Bellflower Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Sure to be favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable and chic. Slip on these alpaca cardigan sweaters with jeans and tops for running errands, and pair the boho cardigan sweaters with dresses for work. Bellflower Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters offer the look the want. Item #302801
    $269.00 $198.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Item #725652
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Cotton Dresses
    $550.00 $379.00
    Buy Now

    Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses On vacations, our luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer cotton dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury cotton dresses are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #860372
    $550.00 $379.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers