Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic
Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic
Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Cotton Shirts, Designer Shirts & Fashion Shirts In these cotton shirts, show off the silhouette of the season: long and lissome, with angular seaming at the bodice that releases to a flyaway front slit. These gorgeous designer shirts are endlessly wearable chic fashion shirts. $79.00 $99.00

With these women's cotton shirts and our other fashion clothing, revive your wardrobe.

Discover the favorite cotton shirts for wardrobe staples that are go-anywhere. The flowing designer shirts go with skinny jeans or skirts for polished casual ensembles for running errands and running the kids to after-school activities. Also pack the fashion shirts for weekend jaunts. The designer tops are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Flyaway Cotton Tunic & Designer Cotton Shirts

Women's Cotton Tops, Designer Shirts & Fashion Shirts

Hit the road with these favorite cotton tops that are endlessly wearable, like these Flyaway cotton tops. These designer shirts can go casual with jeans for shopping adventures at local artisan markets. Slip on the fashion shirts with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles when traveling for work. The designer tops are also sure to be wardrobe staples when you return home.

Start with these women's cotton shirts for versatile travel tops. The designer shirts offer the must-have silhouette of the season.

Item #380782
$99.00 $79.00
4.0
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Mara
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Sep 3, 2018
    " It’s a lovely tunic in a beautiful color and great fit, but after a few hours of wearing it I found a huge snag and 3 more small once that now I have to mend. I was hoping it would be a keeper but I just can’t see how I can wear it unless you stay in a bubble "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SoCal
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 13, 2018
    " XS is no longer XS, it’s much larger. I’m really NOT that small anymore yet the XS is too big on me (5’5”, 121lbs, mid sixties) and I have to take everything I order from PC to the tailor if I plan on keeping it. Very stylish, but regardless what it says about fit on their site, it never is a slim fit. Haven’t decided if it’s worth the cost to take it in. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LF123
    Location: Snohomish WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 26, 2018
    " I ordered this in medium in March and just got it a week ago. June. Looks beautiful and yes I saw the warnings of the fine knit snagging ,I will have to be careful. After my long wait I was disappointed to find it runs a little large. I'm almost 5'7" slim in the hips but have a D bust. I found that the shoulder seams hung over the edge of my shoulders and to much fabric under my arms. I have sent it back for a small and hope that works. I didn't see anything about this fit when I first bought but recently saw one about going smaller for a leaner fit. I suggest calling for the right fit for you. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 23, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • reddana
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Mar 2, 2018
    " Yes, one needs to be careful when wearing this garment as it will snag easily! Dress, then do the jewelry! Do not hang or fold tightly, but rather fold lengthwise, lie flat in a drawer or on a shelf for maximum shape retention. I'm 5'9.5" tall weigh 145 lbs. with narrow shoulders, long arms, small waist and bigger than I would like hips! Having said that, for a more fitted through the body look, I purchased the small and just push up the sleeves as they are a tad bit too short for me. The look is original and lovely, particularly when the skirt part of the sweater catches a breeze. I find, because it is light and airy I can wear this sweater even in the summer here in steamy Houston. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Apr 28, 2017
    " I waited two months to receive these tunics (purchased in both colors), because I felt they were one of the most original pieces I've ever seen from PC. In addition, I love love love their lightweight "gossamer" quality. This tunic is incredibly chic. I wore it over a sleeveless sheath dress and it immediately elevated my look. This tunic is so very versatile and can be worn dressy or casual. I am so glad I decided to wait on these to become available. They are now my favorites and I can't wait to come up with different ways to wear them! I can recommend this piece enough! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Feb 4, 2017
    " The fit is just like the picture I am 5'10' 155 I always wear a large. Medium would fit too but I think I look slimmer when things are semi fitted. Looks great with pants either white or black. I'm layering with a pima tank. also the double layer sheath looks nice too. This tunic is very thin and shear, and I can tell it may snag on jewelry I hope it comes in white or natural for spring "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Charli
    Location: Midland, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Jan 31, 2017
    " This tunic is lovely to look at and the color is good. I wore the tunic for about two hours. This tunic is very loose weaved and I snagged it on my keys, pulling l large snag and hole in the tunic. When I arrived home I immediately took it to examine the snag. There were three others. I am very careful with my clothing. I do not like items that requre my constant attention to make sure they are not damaged. Even though the price was reasonable, because of the fragility of the the tunic, I would not recommend it to others. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hilda's Mom
    Location: Richardson, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jan 22, 2017
    " This one's a winner, and not at all overpriced (for a change). It looks just like the picture, gauzy and flowing. It looks as good on me as it does on the model. I'm 70, 140 pounds and 5 foot 4. I fluctuate between small and medium in PC so I ordered both sizes. I'm going with the small because I want the opening to flare open as on the model. Also, the medium seemed much bigger in arms and shoulders. It is a semi-fitted piece, which might argue for sizing down. I got the olive but may have to go back for the black! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 - $249.00 $99.00 - $249.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $199.00 - $249.00 $99.00 - $249.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Caravan Pima Cotton Dress Caravan Pima Cotton Dress Knit Travel Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Caravan Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Fashion Cotton Dresses & Knit Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories form our collection. Item #403732
    $249.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
    $110.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Alizee Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Travel Cardigans, Lightweight Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters These Alizee cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable women's cotton cardigans. The color-drenched designer sweaters feature a fit-and-flare, semi-sheer design of mercerized pima. Item #380792
    $110.00 $49.00
    3.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Cardigan Aurelie Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Cardigans, Cotton Sweaters

    Knit Cardigans, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Choose women's cotton cardigans and enjoy a work-appropriate classic that never goes out of style. These women's elegant designer sweaters not only work well in the office, but long cotton cardigan sweaters also show off your sophisticated side for an after-work evening on the town. Item #820662
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.4
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $110.00 $89.00
    4.6
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cozumel Pullover Cozumel Pullover Knit Sweaters Casual Knit Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $79.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Cozumel Pullover Sweaters

    Designer Knit Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our women's pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles. Item #565102
    $79.00 $55.00
    3.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit