The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic
Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic
Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic Flyaway Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Cotton Shirts, Designer Shirts & Fashion Shirts In these cotton shirts, show off the silhouette of the season: long and lissome, with angular seaming at the bodice that releases to a flyaway front slit. These gorgeous designer shirts are endlessly wearable chic fashion shirts. n/a n/a

With these women's cotton shirts and our other fashion clothing, revive your wardrobe.

Discover the favorite cotton shirts for wardrobe staples that are go-anywhere. The flowing designer shirts go with skinny jeans or skirts for polished casual ensembles for running errands and running the kids to after-school activities. Also pack the fashion shirts for weekend jaunts. The designer tops are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Flyaway Cotton Tunic & Designer Cotton Shirts

Women's Cotton Tops, Designer Shirts & Fashion Shirts

Hit the road with these favorite cotton tops that are endlessly wearable, like these Flyaway cotton tops. These designer shirts can go casual with jeans for shopping adventures at local artisan markets. Slip on the fashion shirts with skirts or pants for polished business ensembles when traveling for work. The designer tops are also sure to be wardrobe staples when you return home.

Start with these women's cotton shirts for versatile travel tops. The designer shirts offer the must-have silhouette of the season.

Item #380782
n/a n/a
4.4
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Journey
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cooper
    Location: Spokane, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 14, 2019
    " This is a beautifully made tunic. Fits well and very flattering. It does snag easily, so don't wear jewelry that has sharp points. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dr Otter
    Location: Berkeley CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 14, 2019
    " This piece is sooo cool looking...on the model that is! It’s a bit awkward for me to wear since the opening comes up so high. You can only wear it over a slim fitting top... no buttons or anything or it looks silly. So I can only wear it when I’m feeling slim enough to have my belly accentuated which frankly, is not that often!!! I now have 2 of these because I thought the fabric would be really different but it’s very similar. hmmm.... maybe I’ll figure out how to rock it at Burning Man "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cid
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 17, 2019
    " This is a beautiful addition to any wardrobe. The material is lightweight and fits perfectly. I wear it with a cami underneath and with jeans and flats for work, or with black pants and heels for date night. Will try this with shorts when summer rolls around. The fabric is so nice and the overall silhouette elevates any outfit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kronie62
    Location: LansingMI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2019
    " I just recently purchased this although I’m only 5.4- it looks great on with a nice pair of wedge sandles and the white jeans fit perfectly! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • octobresun
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 20, 2019
    " I'm 5'4" 110lb. I got an XS and it fits perfectly. I wear it with skinny jeans or shorts, sleeveless tee and boots or strappy heels. Every time I wear it, I get multiple complements from women and men. It's beautiful. Smile ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • amybiss
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 13, 2019
    " Love this sweater, got a lot of compliments when wearing it. I know a lot of people talked about it snagging but really only if you wear a long necklace or a bling bracelet can I see a potential problem. It traveled well. I gave it a "good" and not excellent due to it being a little pricey as it is very thin and almost sheer, which I like but for the price you would think you would be getting a little more substance. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mara
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    3
    Sep 3, 2018
    " It’s a lovely tunic in a beautiful color and great fit, but after a few hours of wearing it I found a huge snag and 3 more small once that now I have to mend. I was hoping it would be a keeper but I just can’t see how I can wear it unless you stay in a bubble "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SoCal
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Aug 13, 2018
    " XS is no longer XS, it’s much larger. I’m really NOT that small anymore yet the XS is too big on me (5’5”, 121lbs, mid sixties) and I have to take everything I order from PC to the tailor if I plan on keeping it. Very stylish, but regardless what it says about fit on their site, it never is a slim fit. Haven’t decided if it’s worth the cost to take it in. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LF123
    Location: Snohomish WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 26, 2018
    " I ordered this in medium in March and just got it a week ago. June. Looks beautiful and yes I saw the warnings of the fine knit snagging ,I will have to be careful. After my long wait I was disappointed to find it runs a little large. I'm almost 5'7" slim in the hips but have a D bust. I found that the shoulder seams hung over the edge of my shoulders and to much fabric under my arms. I have sent it back for a small and hope that works. I didn't see anything about this fit when I first bought but recently saw one about going smaller for a leaner fit. I suggest calling for the right fit for you. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16