Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Florecita Maxi-Skirt
Florecita Maxi-Skirt Florecita Maxi-Skirt
Florecita Maxi-Skirt Florecita Maxi-Skirt, Boho Skirts Casual Cotton Skirts, Long Skirts & Spring Travel Skirts These casual skirts set jewel tone florals against the black ground of our jersey. The cotton skirts are made of drapy viscose and elastane for comfortable cotton skirts. $149.00

Start with these casual skirts for everyday luxe ensembles.

In these casual skirts, laid-back luxury is everyday style. The cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether going to a local play or jetting off for a long weekend. The long desinger skirts can be paired with your favorite tops. Also wear the travel skirts with our other separates for polished ensembles when sightseeing and shopping.

Florecita Maxi Skirts, Casual Skirts

Women's Cotton Skirts, Long Boho Skirts & Travel Skirts

These casual skirts are go-anywhere fashion. The cotton skirts are luxuriously soft for everyday comfort. Pair the long skirts with favorite sweaters and other tops for work, downtime with friends and other everyday adventures. Also wear as travel skirts as you travel across the state and around the world.

These casual skirts are sure to be go-to fashion for the season. The cotton skirts are endlessly wearable spring skirts.

Item #980169
$149.00
4.8
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Jul 3, 2018
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MerelyMadeline
    Location: North Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 29, 2018
    " When I saw it in the spring catalogue having already purchased two others in the same style but different fabrics and patterns, and fallen in love with it, I had no hesitation about ordering it in my usual size S. When it arrived I was delighted with the print about which initially I had reservations, but pleased as I had been with the print I was equally surprised that the size S in this 'edition' of the skirt was decidedly larger than the other two skirts of the same style had been. Browsing PC again today (in hopes their fall collection was out) and coming upon the still available skirt I decided to submit a review. The pictures included were taken while wearing the size XS for which I had exchanged the initially ordered S. Had I known I would eventually submit a review I would have taken a pic wearing the size S for the purpose of comparison, but I did not. Because one must pay for returns shipping on the item exchanged, the information is offered to encourage caution about the sizing The skirt is quite lovely and despite the additional expense of paying for the exchange return, I am perfectly delighted to have it in my wardrobe. I am 5'8 inches, 121.5 lbs, 34.5x27x37.5 and wearing the size XS as opposed to my usual S in this style. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Seven Seat
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 30, 2018
    " Really love the fabric of this skirt, but the cut at the waist is not very forgiving of a few extra pounds in that area. I liked it so much I kept it past 30 days trying to find a top that could make the outfit look good in the absence of a slim waist, but alas no success (and zero flexibility on PC's part in giving refunds for late refunds, so be careful there!). Tried the pullover PC shows with it in the catalogue and it looked flimsy and cheap. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CLM
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 28, 2017
    " I tried this skirt on today after having had if for a few days still in the box. After a long day at work and about to turn in.....this skin made my day!!! The material is hard to explain...... super-soft but substantial. It fits my hips, but not too snugly, and widens out to a flowy bottom that kind of dances when I walk. The flowered print is beautiful and feminine. I bought a medium, and at a size 8 it fits perfectly. If I were my normal 20 lbs less I would probably need a small. At 5'5" it hits just above my ankles. Love, love, love this skirt. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kassiekitty
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 10, 2017
    " I LOVE LOVE ❤️ this skirt!! The fabric drapes beautifully and the cut is flattering. It is super comfortable with the elastic waistband. The fabric is substantial, but still cool in hot humid Virginia. I usually wear a small or size 8, but the medium fits perfectly. I ordered the other color and would get it in any other color it was offered in. Peruvian Connection should use this fabric and style to create more skirts like it in other prints and colors. I'd buy them all!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TSS
    Location: Orlando, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 23, 2017
    " I am glad I ordered this skirt after looking at the reviews. I am 5fi. 3 in. and the skirt is almost too long but turning the waist band, it is perfect. When a garment is very attractive, you may have to sacrifice the comfort, but this skirt definitely is comfortable. I will be wearing it often. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sungenie
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 23, 2017
    " I purchased this skirt in both colors and am still waiting for the parchment. This is the third skirt in this style that I have purchased; I have two other prints, and consider these suitable for year round. Initially, I didn't think the black print was very attractive, but I'm so glad that I bought it. The details in the print are far more attractive in person, and quite a number of my PC tops coordinate with the colors in the print. Very happy with this purchase! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grace
    Location: Evergreen CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jun 9, 2017
    " I'm weighing in because I purchased this in black (unlike the other reviewers) and have, in the past, occasionally experienced disappointment with color representation on this site. This skirt is really lovely and accurately depicted. I especially like the versatility, both for range of colors that can be paired with it, and types of settings in which I will wear it. For instance last evening I wore it to a deck dinner party with a soft coral-red lightweight sweater. Tomorrow I will wear it to a child's birthday party with a sea foam tee. There are also brick and soft gold tones, pops of a brighter turquoise blue. Overall it is dominately black. Lots of multidimensional stretch, will pack down to nothing. A little swingy. I'm 5'7" 130, thicker in the middle than I used to be. I purchased a medium and it's very flattering. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jacksgirl
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Apr 24, 2017
    " I am 5'6" inches tall and weight fluctuates between 140 and 145. A size medium worked beautifully. This skirt has the perfect shape - not only does it fit like a glove, but the trumpet shape and seaming give the skirt a slimming effect. It is also soft to the touch. The color scheme in Parchment is so pretty and the birds intertwined in the print give it added interest. The price is also just right. Highly recommend this skirt. Hope PC continues to add this skirt shape to their collection. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Apr 14, 2017
    " This skirt is designed to fit closely over the stomach and hips, but by sizing up one size, this became a flowy skirt on me, which is a style to which I am particularly partial. I bought the cream color and coral one and plan to wear it on Easter Sunday with a cream top and some coral jewelry. It looks casually elegant. The black version has more colors to choose from for the top including aquamarine, vermilion and bamboo. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Majorca Dress Majorca Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Spring Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Majorca Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Spring Dresses These cotton dresses exude vintage 1940s charm for must-have designer dresses. The everyday and travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted jersey with shadowy blossoms climbing the soft garnet ground of these fashion dresses. Item #980069
    $169.00
    4.1
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Knit Spring Sweaters, Women's Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan for Women

    Spring Cardigan Sweaters for Women, Lightweight Cotton Sweaters & Travel Clothes Pima cotton Chaco lace cardigans boast bold colors and a graceful, hand-embellished knit design. Enjoy women's cardigan sweaters as a go-any-where knit sweater that's effortlessly chic. Item #301902
    $149.00
    4.4
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sakura Kimono Sakura Kimono Sweaters Cotton Sweaters, Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Sakura Kimono

    Women's Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans & Lightweight Cardigan Sweaters Our Sakura Kimono women's cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable casual sweaters with flowering branches in soft shades of guava, blush and sandstone on black. The color-drenched women's cardigans are made of jacquard knit. Item #722442
    $169.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swing Cami Swing Cami, Luxury Tops Luxury Silk Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Swing Cami, Women's Silk Shirts

    Silk Fashion Shirts, Luxury Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Effortlessly chic travel tops, these designer shirts are also essential travel tank tops. Wear these silk tops with favorite casual skirts and pants for polished ensembles, no matter the destination. Item #980319
    $89.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $598.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Vapors Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Cotton Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses With these gorgeous handcrocheted cotton dresses, you're ready for adventure, whether exploring a new part of your city or going on vacation. The ideal travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses with a romantic tone set in floral mandalas on a netting of Lilac pima. Item #105272
    $598.00 $269.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Trancoso Slip Dress Trancoso Slip Dress, Fashion Dresses Boho Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Summer Travel Dresses
    $298.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Trancoso Slip Dress

    Summer Sundresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980049
    $298.00 $179.00
    4.7
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Women’s Cardigans
    $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.

    Add artisan-made luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #564951
    $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Victoriana Tunic Victoriana Tunic Tops Designer Tunics, Boho Shirts & Women's Fashion Tops
    $189.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Victoriana Tunic

    Designer Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts Our designer summer shirts are endlessly chic everyday and travel tops. Wear cotton tunics everywhere, from sightseeing and shopping while on vacation to carpooling and going to lunch back at home. Item #980182
    $189.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers