Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fleur De Chine Dress
Fleur De Chine Dress Fleur De Chine Dress
Fleur De Chine Dress Fleur De Chine Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. $99.00

Have these lightweight cotton dresses for effortlessly chic fashion that is go-everywhere.

Add these boho lightweight cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. The effortlessly chic top rated travel dresses are everyday sensations in vibrant colors and patterns. Wear the designer boho dresses on sightseeing adventures, and slip on the cotton fashion dresses for lunch out with friends. The top rated cotton dresses are also favorites for polished business ensembles.

Fleur De Chine Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Designer Boho Dresses, Knit Designer Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses

Slip on these lightweight cotton dresses with favorite accessories for a day of shopping with friends. Or wear as designer travel dresses, whether going on a weekend excursion or are off on a weeks-long adventure around the world. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for effortless comfort and gorgeous results. The knit designer dresses are sure to be favorites.

Lightweight cotton dresses are essential wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Pack the designer travel dresses for endlessly wearable separates for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Item #711562
$99.00
4.7
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Gypsy Gal
    Location: Chico, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " Great dress for end of summer into fall. Fabric, colors, fit are fabulous. With a bit of “give” in the fabric, no wrinkles, will travel & pack well. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 25, 2018
    " It’s great when you find something that looks fantastic and feels good at the same time. This dress is comfy and easy to dress up or down, and is forgiving for those of us who no longer have a wasp waist. It’s light enough for hot days but with a jacket can go right into cool casual evenings. I’m very happy with it. It is easy to care for, too! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Phyllis
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    " This dress is great day dress, or for casual evening wear. Though I am a 32D, the size small fit perfectly in the shoulders and bust, it was the tummy area that created the challenge. Due to the clingy fabric, extra tummy control was needed when wearing this dress. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lily
    Location: Frazier Park, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " This dress is so flattering and comfortable. I received many compliments while wearing this dress. I wish more dresses, of this style, were available for winter wear. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sparkles
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Sep 22, 2018
    " After waiting for 5 months for this backordered dress, i was very dissatisfiedwith ths style. Unlike the photo, dress is kind of dowdy and not as long and slimming as pictured. I had to return it. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jen
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " I have to say that this is one of my favorite purchases. I wore it the very first day I got it to a dinner out with family. It was easy to wear, comfortable, and flattering to my hourglass figure. I suspect it would flatter most figures. I hope they come out with more versions of this in other patterns and colors! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cookie62
    Location: Vass, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " Just love the pattern of this dress. I wish I would of purchased the other color but when I received this one it was perfect too! Just love the fit which can be dressed up or down. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Calgal
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 9, 2018
    " I absolutely adore this dress. Not only is it a classy fit but the fabric is quality. Its best feature is that you can't see through this fabric and it drapes beautifully. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sluna
    Location: lancaster, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Apr 4, 2018
    " Very versatile and COMFORTABLE. Gorgeous colors (bought the "tomato" red and blue). Perfect teacher dress. Jersey-like T-shirt material. Substantial and not see-through. Many compliments. I agree with a previous review: coordinates perfectly with the denim jacket (although the jacket is a bit pricey, I bit the bullet). I am 5'2", 109lbs. and the size small fit just right. The length was as shown in photos, so taller people, heed the other reviews about length. Highly recommend. I may have to purchase the other color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Colorwash Dress Colorwash Dress, Casual Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Casual Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #980889
    $249.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $59.00 - $108.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $59.00 - $108.00
    4.4
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halcyon Dress Halcyon Luxury Travel Dress Boho Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Halcyon Travel Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our designer travel dresses are easy to pack and wear while traveling for pleasure or work. The boho dresses are also everyday wardrobe staples, whether wearing the luxury fashion dresses out to lunch with friends or slipping them on as casual work dresses for your meetings. Item #980869
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.2
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Safi Dress Safi Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Safi Dress

    Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. Item #980789
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Luxury Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Cote Bastide Travel Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980799
    $169.00
    4.7
    (25)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Monserrato Dress Monserrato Travel Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Monserrato Luxury Dress

    Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980779
    $179.00
    4.5
    (47)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Women's Cotton Travel Dresses
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Cotton Aymara Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #448412
    $279.00 $168.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Larkmead Dress Larkmead Casual Dresses Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Larkmead Dress, Travel Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Take along these boho fashion dresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and luxury travel dresses are also gorgeous designer dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980469
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit