The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fleur De Chine Dress
Fleur De Chine Dress Fleur De Chine Dress
Fleur De Chine Dress Fleur De Chine Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. n/a n/a

Have these lightweight cotton dresses for effortlessly chic fashion that is go-everywhere.

Add these boho lightweight cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. The effortlessly chic top rated travel dresses are everyday sensations in vibrant colors and patterns. Wear the designer boho dresses on sightseeing adventures, and slip on the cotton fashion dresses for lunch out with friends. The top rated cotton dresses are also favorites for polished business ensembles.

Fleur De Chine Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Designer Boho Dresses, Knit Designer Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses

Slip on these lightweight cotton dresses with favorite accessories for a day of shopping with friends. Or wear as designer travel dresses, whether going on a weekend excursion or are off on a weeks-long adventure around the world. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for effortless comfort and gorgeous results. The knit designer dresses are sure to be favorites.

Lightweight cotton dresses are essential wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Pack the designer travel dresses for endlessly wearable separates for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Item #711562
n/a n/a
4.6
(44)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 44

ratings & reviews

  • Gingerl
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I just bought this dress and was extremely pleased with the fit, quality of material and attractive print. Love it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tillie
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I bought this dress in early July, and if I could get away with it, I would wear it every day. Not only do I feel cool and comfortable, but I also feel a little bit dressed up. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bethelaina
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 3, 2020
    " Many compliments the first day a wore it with my cowboy boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mick47
    Location: Baltimore, Md.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " Opened a email from you and browsed the sale, saw this dress, loved it and the price was right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • StellaTella
    Location: TEXAS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 20, 2020
    " Larger size accommodated 38D bust, but shoulders were falling off. Fabric was thick, hot and clingy. Returned. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • truffaut015
    Location: DC Metro
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " This well designed, fit-and-slightly-flare dress is very flattering, and very comfortable. It glides gracefully over any flaws and actually hangs to a genuine midi (I'm 5 feet 4 inches) length rather than the floor-length maxi of so many dresses this season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pattyc
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2020
    " I had been eyeing this dress for quite sometime and finally decided I had to have it. My recommended size M was out of stock so I took a chance on the S, it fits beautifully and is so comfortable. Can be worn with sandals and a denim jacket or heels with a dressier jacket. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Miss Diedre
    Location: New Paltz NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " This dress fit me beautifully. The fabric is so comfortable and soft, it flows along my curves in such a flattering way I wish it came in other colors as I would purchase them all! Thank you Peruvian Connection for offering this simply lovely dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hutch
    Location: Bedford, Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2020
    " This dress fits perfectly and is flattering; even on older women! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judy 04
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 23, 2020
    " I purchased this dress 3 weeks ago. The overall quality was exceptional! The material was so smooth and comfortable. The only reason I returned was because the bottom of the dress was flare, which was not flattering on me.I thought it would be a straight fit. I was disappointed and returned. I've ordered from Peruvian before and loved my purchases!! The return was quick and easy. I will be ordering avain!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 44