The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fleur De Chine Dress
Fleur De Chine Dress Fleur De Chine Dress
Fleur De Chine Dress Fleur De Chine Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. $89.00 $108.00

Have these lightweight cotton dresses for effortlessly chic fashion that is go-everywhere.

Add these boho lightweight cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. The effortlessly chic top rated travel dresses are everyday sensations in vibrant colors and patterns. Wear the designer boho dresses on sightseeing adventures, and slip on the cotton fashion dresses for lunch out with friends. The top rated cotton dresses are also favorites for polished business ensembles.

Fleur De Chine Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Designer Boho Dresses, Knit Designer Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses

Slip on these lightweight cotton dresses with favorite accessories for a day of shopping with friends. Or wear as designer travel dresses, whether going on a weekend excursion or are off on a weeks-long adventure around the world. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for effortless comfort and gorgeous results. The knit designer dresses are sure to be favorites.

Lightweight cotton dresses are essential wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Pack the designer travel dresses for endlessly wearable separates for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Item #711562
$108.00 $89.00
4.5
(41)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • Mick47
    Location: Baltimore, Md.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " Opened a email from you and browsed the sale, saw this dress, loved it and the price was right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • StellaTella
    Location: TEXAS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 20, 2020
    " Larger size accommodated 38D bust, but shoulders were falling off. Fabric was thick, hot and clingy. Returned. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • truffaut015
    Location: DC Metro
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " This well designed, fit-and-slightly-flare dress is very flattering, and very comfortable. It glides gracefully over any flaws and actually hangs to a genuine midi (I'm 5 feet 4 inches) length rather than the floor-length maxi of so many dresses this season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pattyc
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2020
    " I had been eyeing this dress for quite sometime and finally decided I had to have it. My recommended size M was out of stock so I took a chance on the S, it fits beautifully and is so comfortable. Can be worn with sandals and a denim jacket or heels with a dressier jacket. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Miss Diedre
    Location: New Paltz NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " This dress fit me beautifully. The fabric is so comfortable and soft, it flows along my curves in such a flattering way I wish it came in other colors as I would purchase them all! Thank you Peruvian Connection for offering this simply lovely dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hutch
    Location: Bedford, Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2020
    " This dress fits perfectly and is flattering; even on older women! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judy 04
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 23, 2020
    " I purchased this dress 3 weeks ago. The overall quality was exceptional! The material was so smooth and comfortable. The only reason I returned was because the bottom of the dress was flare, which was not flattering on me.I thought it would be a straight fit. I was disappointed and returned. I've ordered from Peruvian before and loved my purchases!! The return was quick and easy. I will be ordering avain!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ranchboss
    Location: Metamora MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2020
    " Very comfort table and eSy to wear. Good length. Nice material "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharon63
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I was so excited to wear this pretty dress. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable. After wearing it for the first time for only six hours, I noticed under the arms turned blue. After following washing directions, the blue did t wash out completely. The mixture of blue dye in the material and anti-perspirant makes the dye run. Very disappointed! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • EllenF
    Location: Sandy, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " Like others of these dresses, material is soft, fit is as expected. I'm 5'6" and weigh about 155, and I wear a Medium. Washes well and keeps its shape. Pretty floral pattern allows it to be dressed up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 41

complete the look

  • Monserrato Dress Monserrato Travel Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Monserrato Luxury Dress

    Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980779
    $199.00
    4.5
    (60)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00 $108.00
    4.1
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Luxury Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cote Bastide Travel Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980799
    $199.00
    4.7
    (50)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $58.00
    4.4
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee

    Item #712202
    $69.00
    3.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bettina Knit Blazer Bettina Knit Blazer
    $329.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Bettina Knit Blazer

    Item #982099
    $329.00 $249.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit