The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fireside Top
Fireside Top Fireside Top
Fireside Top Fireside Top The cowlneck top in soft French terry, with drop shoulders and side slits. Pairs perfectly with its matching trouser for a luxe loungewear look. In pima (48%), modal (47%) and spandex (5%). $69.00 $89.00

Fireside Top

Item #191502
$89.00 $69.00
4.7
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • sal13
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2021
    " This is the perfect lifetime purchase. Super soft, looks better than the photo, TTS,. hits at a great length to wear untucked , but long enough to tuck in. I bought this to wear with the matching pants. It feels like pajamas or the softest sweats, but the complete outfit is utterly elegant. It exceeds my expectations. My husband loves me in the complete outfit with the pants. It is lightweight enough to be perfect for spring and fall. So, I got both colors. The off white is a creamy color, winter white-ish, perfect for me. ADORE. Thankyou PC! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Iowa shopper
    Location: Iowa City, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2021
    " This is a birthday gift for June to wear for a Fall vacation. Fabric is a nice weight, made well as usual. Charcoal color is nice. I think the recipient will be pleased. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katlanta
    Location: ATL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 4, 2021
    " Really wanted to love this - I got the pants in both colors and was hoping for sets. Unfortunately the drop shoulder seams hit me in a place that made the arms fall oddly and the fabric has enough heft to it that it didn't drape at the seams - they sort of stood out from my arm. That combined with the generous cut of the arms and shorter length made the top looked bulky (on me) and didn't present the elegant silhouette that the pants do. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SaraCN
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 26, 2021
    " It is the second one I bought. Such a nice weight of cotton, looks 'smart' and is very comfortable! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classic Dressing Works
    Location: Upstate California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2021
    " Comfy and as elegant as in the photo. Neckline is as appears in photo. Easy to dress up with a scarf or necklace. Garment is soft and cozy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Teri
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2020
    " Very nice quality top that is over-sized but not too long. I ordered it in the charcoal color and it is nice fabric, heavy so you can not see through it but hangs well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 11, 2020
    " Such a soft comfortable fabric and loose fit make me want to wear these all the time. And even though they are super comfy, they are still stylish enough that you feel put together. I bought both the fireside top and pants in both black and white and can mix and match. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KEMH
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2020
    " I have been wearing this every day since I bought it, and just ordered it in the other color. I love the weight of the material, and the height/drape of the turtleneck. I wish they would make their turtleneck long flow dress in this fabric. I bought the XL as I like things on the bigger side, I am usually a 12 in most things. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CG
    Location: Lincroft NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2020
    " Very warm, gives a little, easy to wear, looks nice out shopping "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Summer
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2020
    " Purchased the pants as well - I could spend everyday in this! Ordered winter white....now ordering the charcoal! If you are looking for a beautiful casual outfit this is it! Runs true to size. Ordered M in top and L in pant. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover

    Item #759231
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #302982
    $220.00 $159.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00 - $189.00
    4.1
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Amadeus Top Amadeus Top
    $88.00 $69.00 - $88.00
    Buy Now

    Amadeus Top

    Item #323032
    $88.00 $69.00 - $88.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shimmer Scarf Shimmer Scarf
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shimmer Scarf

    Item #K10943
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Skylands Jacket Skylands Jacket
    $249.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Skylands Jacket

    Item #981639
    $249.00 $108.00
    2.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $220.00 $132.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621391
    $220.00 $132.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (85)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit