The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fireside Pants
Fireside Pants Fireside Pants
Fireside Pants Fireside Pants The wide-leg trousers, with an elasticized waist in back; trouser pockets; belt loops pair perfectly with the matching top for a luxe loungewear look. Knit in pima (48%), modal (47%) and spandex (5%). $95.00 $118.00

Fireside Pants

Item #191512
$118.00 $95.00
4.5
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • sal13
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2021
    " ADORE. So soft, just the perfect width, flowy but not too flowy, classic, and so comfy. I bought both colors and I am really glad I did. Feels like the softest sweatpants or pajamas, yet It's very elegant, and a lovely ensemble with the matching top. Lifetime dressing. I am wearing this outfit today, came home from the grocery, and my husband said "You look beautiful in that". So of course I got the grey one too. TTS. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carla
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 8, 2021
    " I bought the pants to match the top Great fabric - soft yet holds shape , warm yet breathes Well made. Although the pants fit well otherwise the front flat waistband tends to dig into my waist Unusual they have belt holders "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Agnes B
    Location: Port Townsend, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 4, 2021
    " Just got these a few days ago, after buying on sale. They are definitely soft and comfortable. I had imagined they would be a bit more stylish, but they work well for what I plan to use them for - sitting in front of my screen taking Zoom mtgs. I do like the belt loops, but don't know that I'd wear them as work wear outside my home. I'm btwn PC sizes, and went with the small, rather than XS, which fits well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClaireInVail
    Location: Vail, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2021
    " The pants are great! I’m 5’9” and the XS 30” length fits perfectly. I wish the top was still in stock because I would have definitely ordered it too. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzi92
    Location: Louisville, Ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 19, 2021
    " I bought a small in the light colourway, long length. I am 5'4" and 116lbs. They are very roomy but drape elegantly. The fit on the rear is lovely, not baggy and great on the waist (mine is a tricky 28"). They are way long and will have to be shortened, but that's fine as I normally have this issue as I'm short waisted and have long legs for my body. They look so 1930s. Love them to bits. I also bought the charcoal grey pants shorter length and they are neat but a tad too short. Got the charcoal top too and have worn it all the time. It washes so well and looks great. Thanks to Azul in the Chicago store for finding my size when it wasn't on the website. The garments are high quality and well made. I love that there's no polyester. Have pretty much lived in these since I got them. I love the over-sized look and feel. Thank you Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katlanta
    Location: ATL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2021
    " Requested these for Christmas and loved them so much I got the other color. I got the M and they fit but are just slightly roomy. Love the flat waistband and pockets. The pants launder beautifully (cold wash, delicate dry cycle). They look put together and are so comfortable. Regarding the fit, I sent the second color back and ordered the small, thinking I'd have one snugger pair and one looser, but ended up sending the small back and ordering the medium again. I got the 27" inseam and it's almost the perfect length, just a hair long with flat shoes, but I can roll the waistband once if I go out to walk dogs and it works great. For reference I am 5'4" 135 pounds. My only complaint is that it's a bit irritating that PC makes it so difficult to achieve free shipping for your exchange, and you're required to pay return shipping even when you're getting the item in a different size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KEMH
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2021
    " I bought these in the large and XL, and was on the fence so I kept the XL,thinking they might shrink a bit when washed and dried, but they did not seem to shrink much, so I wish I had kept the large. I will probably buy the large, too, as they are so comfy and the drape and weight is really nice so would be lovely to have 2 pair anyway! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JeanneC
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2021
    " This was a Christmas present that I absolutely adore. I received the top and pants, both in the winter white, size xs, length 27". Had to wait several weeks to receive the pants and just love both pieces. Ordered the same set in the charcoal immediately. This is a very chic outfit. Relaxed, understated, superb quality and flattering. Was pleased to receive a discount on the second order. More like this, please, Peruvian Connection! For reference, I am 5'4" and 107 lbs. Both pieces are roomy but work on me in the XS. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loves to shop
    Location: san diego california
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 11, 2021
    " I like the fabric , the fit and the look ,stylish but casual. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classic Dressing Works
    Location: Upstate California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 9, 2021
    " Feels like a hug - but a length failure. I ordered the 30” length after measuring other comfy pants that I wear around the house. I intended these to be worn mostly with low shoes. The order arrived yesterday and the pants require a 2.5” or higher heel so as not to drag on the floor! I measured the inseam and it is 32.5”+. As the hem styling matches the bottom of the Fireside shirt, I will not attempt (nor pay for) alteration. I am 5’7” and ordered XL which is my usual PC size. They fit otherwise and are extremely comfy. This is a great look for an improved quarantine styling, and as other reviewers have noted, the pockets are handy. The color is a wonderful creamy white. They are going back due to the length issue. At the moment I am too annoyed to order the shorter length. (Cutting off my nose to spite my face - but making a point.) In this era of not being able to shop in store (not that PC has a location convenient to me but I am sometimes in Santa Fe), one relies on accuracy of measurements when shopping. This is a disappointment. Not sure if the pants might shrink in length with laundering but it seems unlikely as the instructions on the matching top are to lay flat to dry. The pants are the same material so I am assuming the instruction is the same. The quality of the product is high. The accuracy of the marketing description fails. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eloise Dress Eloise Dress
    $108.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Eloise Dress

    Item #712292
    $108.00 $78.00
    4.0
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00 $79.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gabrielle Pants Gabrielle Pants
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Gabrielle Pants

    Item #821522
    $129.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lara Baby Alpaca Dress Lara Baby Alpaca Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Knit Alpaca Dresses & Alpaca Work Dresses
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Lara Baby Alpaca Dress

    Knit Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Our designer alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as alpaca travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #380851
    $220.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (307)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00
    4.6
    (107)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers