The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Classic tuxedo jacket styling is beautifully reimagined in felted alpaca (60%) and wool (40%). Flawlessly tailored with a high notched collar, shapely seaming, angled welt pockets, back vent and a curved cutaway hem; unlined. $298.00 $498.00

Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

Item #758891
$498.00 $298.00
4.6
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Purlcollector
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " This is one of the most beautifully constructed blazers I’ve ever owned - and I’ve owned lots of them. This will dress up or down. It will go into a suitcase without taking up much room and emerge ready to wear. My only complaint? I want one in blue and red and camel. One of the best price/performers in my closet in years! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katie loves alpacas
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2020
    " I purchased the black and then purchased this in the oatmeal. This jacket can be dressed up or down and wears beautifully with jeans. I feel like a million bucks when I wear it! It’s tailored to the body, but I have no issues wearing a camisole, short sleeve tee, or long sleeve tee underneath. A sweater would be tight. Unlike many of the previous reviewers I like that this jacket is not lined as I typically prefer all natural products. I have sensitive skin, and I don’t find this to be itchy. But I did note that it’s 40% sheep’s wool which is not as soft for me as the alpaca wool. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Michellina
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 10, 2020
    " The Fiorello cutaway alpaca jacket is gorgeous and fits like a dream. I have a long torso and broad shoulders and find that this style of jacket (this is my 3rd PC purchase in this style) is the perfect fit. It is definitely true to size, if not just a touch big, so I would recommend ordering your usual size. What I don't understand however is the decision not to line this jacket. For the price point one would expect better and the signature liner I know and love is definitely missed. I'm almost a little embarrassed to remove the jacket during business meetings and hang it on the back of my chair because it looks as though I stole it from a tailor shop before the job was finished. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 2, 2020
    " I read the reviews that said it should have been lined and really just dismissed them because usually alpaca is so soft to me that I didn't think I would care. Unfortunately, this jacket was very scratchy and made me itch. I could have maybe worn it with a full turtleneck and that is it. Therefore, I couldn't see paying for an investment piece that would be limited in how I could wear it. I wanted to wear it with everything! It is really, really beautiful so it is a shame. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweetie
    Location: Honolulu, HI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 14, 2020
    " Attractive jacket that I wanted to keep. However, because the fabric shed black fibers, I had to return it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2019
    " This is an elegant, understated and flattering jacket. It fits close to the body - at least on me. I have broad shoulders and a long, narrow waist. The size 10 fit perfectly in black. It was sleek, but still comfortable. I wanted to buy it in oatmeal as well. However, the oatmeal in the same size was slightly too tight. The next size up was way too big and no longer looked sleek. I like that the jacket is unlined. My arms are slightly short for PC’s usual sizing. With no lining to deal with, I can turn up these sleeves in a small cuff and it looks fine. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wilko
    Location: Near Orlando
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2019
    " I got this jacket in both colors. Last year I bought a similar jacket in a tweed, with lining. These jackets make me feel hugged all day long when I wear them. I have given away all my other jackets because they cannot measure up to the feeling of basking in luxury I get when I wear these. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • imk
    Location: Evanston, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2019
    " I am curvy so I had to buy a size 14 in order to close the blazer over my hips which means the shoulders are a bit to wide and the sleeves are too long. Since there is no hem, just a straight cut, I may just fold them over as a cuff rather have them shortened by a tailor. It's a nice heavy weight of felted wool but I am surprised, at that price, that the blazer is not lined. I may take it to a tailor to have a lining put in. It seems unfinished. Otherwise, seems well made. Haven't had a chance to wear it yet but "winter in coming" . I have been looking for a blazer like this for years to replace one I had for a long time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hammond Alpaca Pullover Hammond Alpaca Pullover
    $289.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hammond Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621181
    $289.00 $189.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ursula Pima Cotton Dress Ursula Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Ursula Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449202
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Dress Night Meadow Dress
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Dress

    Item #712162
    $169.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $698.00 $498.00
    Buy Now

    Luca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758961
    $698.00 $498.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $148.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $148.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449102
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers