The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Classic tuxedo jacket styling is beautifully reimagined in felted alpaca (60%) and wool (40%). Flawlessly tailored with a high notched collar, shapely seaming, angled welt pockets, back vent and a curved cutaway hem; unlined. $298.00 $498.00

Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

Item #758891
$498.00 $298.00
4.6
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Purlcollector
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " This is one of the most beautifully constructed blazers I’ve ever owned - and I’ve owned lots of them. This will dress up or down. It will go into a suitcase without taking up much room and emerge ready to wear. My only complaint? I want one in blue and red and camel. One of the best price/performers in my closet in years! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katie loves alpacas
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2020
    " I purchased the black and then purchased this in the oatmeal. This jacket can be dressed up or down and wears beautifully with jeans. I feel like a million bucks when I wear it! It’s tailored to the body, but I have no issues wearing a camisole, short sleeve tee, or long sleeve tee underneath. A sweater would be tight. Unlike many of the previous reviewers I like that this jacket is not lined as I typically prefer all natural products. I have sensitive skin, and I don’t find this to be itchy. But I did note that it’s 40% sheep’s wool which is not as soft for me as the alpaca wool. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MichellinaNH
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 10, 2020
    " The Fiorello cutaway alpaca jacket is gorgeous and fits like a dream. I have a long torso and broad shoulders and find that this style of jacket (this is my 3rd PC purchase in this style) is the perfect fit. It is definitely true to size, if not just a touch big, so I would recommend ordering your usual size. What I don't understand however is the decision not to line this jacket. For the price point one would expect better and the signature liner I know and love is definitely missed. I'm almost a little embarrassed to remove the jacket during business meetings and hang it on the back of my chair because it looks as though I stole it from a tailor shop before the job was finished. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 2, 2020
    " I read the reviews that said it should have been lined and really just dismissed them because usually alpaca is so soft to me that I didn't think I would care. Unfortunately, this jacket was very scratchy and made me itch. I could have maybe worn it with a full turtleneck and that is it. Therefore, I couldn't see paying for an investment piece that would be limited in how I could wear it. I wanted to wear it with everything! It is really, really beautiful so it is a shame. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweetie
    Location: Honolulu, HI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 14, 2020
    " Attractive jacket that I wanted to keep. However, because the fabric shed black fibers, I had to return it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2019
    " This is an elegant, understated and flattering jacket. It fits close to the body - at least on me. I have broad shoulders and a long, narrow waist. The size 10 fit perfectly in black. It was sleek, but still comfortable. I wanted to buy it in oatmeal as well. However, the oatmeal in the same size was slightly too tight. The next size up was way too big and no longer looked sleek. I like that the jacket is unlined. My arms are slightly short for PC’s usual sizing. With no lining to deal with, I can turn up these sleeves in a small cuff and it looks fine. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wilko
    Location: Near Orlando
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2019
    " I got this jacket in both colors. Last year I bought a similar jacket in a tweed, with lining. These jackets make me feel hugged all day long when I wear them. I have given away all my other jackets because they cannot measure up to the feeling of basking in luxury I get when I wear these. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • imk
    Location: Evanston, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2019
    " I am curvy so I had to buy a size 14 in order to close the blazer over my hips which means the shoulders are a bit to wide and the sleeves are too long. Since there is no hem, just a straight cut, I may just fold them over as a cuff rather have them shortened by a tailor. It's a nice heavy weight of felted wool but I am surprised, at that price, that the blazer is not lined. I may take it to a tailor to have a lining put in. It seems unfinished. Otherwise, seems well made. Haven't had a chance to wear it yet but "winter in coming" . I have been looking for a blazer like this for years to replace one I had for a long time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Thea Reversible Pullover Thea Reversible Pullover
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Reversible Pullover

    Item #243981
    $249.00
    3.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Top

    Item #712189
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #350132
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
    $110.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Top

    Item #630762
    $110.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00 $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00 $350.00
    4.4
    (59)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.9
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit