The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt
Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt
Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt Florals are dramatic in hues of mango, hyacinth, violet and jade on an amber ground. The pima jacquard knit skirt is hemmed with a gathered flounce. n/a n/a

Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt

Item #302922
n/a n/a
5.0
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Normie NJT
    Location: San Antonio, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " First, always gotta be honest and I LOVE just about everything in Peruvian's online Store and this beautiful skirt is no different. A beautiful slimming skirt that's light-weight enough that it can be worn year-round even in Texas weather. The photo doesn't do it justice in that, you cannot fully see the slight ruffle at the end. Loved the blouse so much in the online photo that I bought it as well and it's just as beautiful when I wore it as it is in the photo. Of course, I'm not as beautiful as she is, oh well, perhaps just a little bit more than I give myself credit for. Ha, ha... I'd highly recommend that you shop Peruvian Online Store once and you'll keep going back more than you think. NJT "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Miriam from Brooklyn
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I am very pleased to find a skirt that does not go past my ankles. I am a little under 5'4" and I find that most Peruvian Connection skirts are at least 36 inches in length. I wish that the company would consider women of short stature when designing skirts and dresses. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • roo
    Location: Baltimore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2020
    " I like the quality and the fit of the skirt, and the beautiful fall colors. It is an all year around skirt except for one or two hot months in summer. For the cold months I will wear it with tops in jade or gold-amber colors, although there are other colors on the skirt that you can match a top for. It is a pretty skirt! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cindy02
    Location: GA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " The fit was a size smaller than normal. The colors in the skirt are even more beautiful in person. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyndaleanna
    Location: Boise ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2020
    " I ordered a large, I'm 5'7" and 150lbs. It's a little big so I added elastic to the back. It lays beautifully and I have received many compliments. You don't look like everyone else when wearing this pretty pattern. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LaLa
    Location: Calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2020
    " I love this skirt! Beautiful colors and fabric. Very flattering! I know I'm going to wear it slot, dressed up and down!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nan132
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " Unique and lovely. Colors are beautiful. Fits well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LovenmeAZ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " I can't wait to wear it out??? When is the question, but I'm happy with my purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jenny
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margold77
    Location: Pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " This skirt has stunning, saturated colors and fits true to size. I love the high quality of the fabric also. I bought the belt and the tee as well and the entire outfit looks just wonderful! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11