The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt
Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt
Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt Florals are dramatic in hues of mango, hyacinth, violet and jade on an amber ground. The pima jacquard knit skirt is hemmed with a gathered flounce. $159.00 $199.00

Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt

Item #302922
$199.00 $159.00
5.0
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • roo
    Location: Baltimore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2020
    " I like the quality and the fit of the skirt, and the beautiful fall colors. It is an all year around skirt except for one or two hot months in summer. For the cold months I will wear it with tops in jade or gold-amber colors, although there are other colors on the skirt that you can match a top for. It is a pretty skirt! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cindy02
    Location: GA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " The fit was a size smaller than normal. The colors in the skirt are even more beautiful in person. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyndaleanna
    Location: Boise ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2020
    " I ordered a large, I'm 5'7" and 150lbs. It's a little big so I added elastic to the back. It lays beautifully and I have received many compliments. You don't look like everyone else when wearing this pretty pattern. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LaLa
    Location: Calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2020
    " I love this skirt! Beautiful colors and fabric. Very flattering! I know I'm going to wear it slot, dressed up and down!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nan132
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " Unique and lovely. Colors are beautiful. Fits well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LovenmeAZ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " I can't wait to wear it out??? When is the question, but I'm happy with my purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jenny
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margold77
    Location: Pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " This skirt has stunning, saturated colors and fits true to size. I love the high quality of the fabric also. I bought the belt and the tee as well and the entire outfit looks just wonderful! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BigRed
    Location: Camp Verse, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 28, 2020
    " Fits true to size and is gorgeous! Colors are pretty close the the picture. Very flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $525.00 - $598.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $525.00 - $598.00
    4.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Whitecap Cardigan Whitecap Cardigan
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Whitecap Cardigan

    Item #565521
    $179.00 $139.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tabbetha Dress Tabbetha Dress Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $118.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tabbetha Dress

    Designer Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #191352
    $118.00 $98.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Tunic Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Tunic Alpaca Tunic Tops & Designer Tunic Tops
    $259.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Tunic

    Warm Boho Tops, Designer Work Tops, & Fashion Tops Our alpaca tunic tops are must-haves for everyday and travel. The globally inspired designer tunic tops are also favorite designer winter work tops you can mix and match with skirts, dress pants and leggings. Item #758452
    $259.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Winter Vine Dress Winter Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Winter Vine Dress

    Item #712102
    $158.00
    4.9
    (23)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.5
    (100)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers