The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. $88.00 - $139.00 $139.00

Our shapely alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable women’s travel and everyday sweaters.

These popular alpaca pullovers are essentials for work, travel and everyday adventures. Slip on as best travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations for a warm layer anywhere in the world. Also wear the luxury pullover sweaters with dress pants or skirts for work. And have these top rated designer sweaters ready for running errands, running kids to practice and running to lunch with friends.

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover, Designer Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters

Pack these alpaca sweaters, and head out for adventure. The designer travel sweaters are a perfect warm layer for weekend trips to San Francisco to New York City or anywhere in between. And the designer pullover sweaters are lightweight and never bulky companions on longer trips around the world. Effortlessly chic, the luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results.

In our alpaca pullover sweaters, you have a warm layer for transitional seasons. Layer the designer travel sweaters on your next adventure for a polished finish to your ensembles.

Item #758691
$139.00 $88.00 - $139.00
4.5
(34)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 34

ratings & reviews

  • Vickie
    Location: San Diego ,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 2, 2019
    " Got this in the cerise color, it's a beautiful jewel tone. Soft, nice casual look but could dress up. Fits as expected. I'm 5'6" and 150 lbs medium was good fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Colorful in Colorado
    Location: Denver, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2019
    " The cerise is a rich, dark red color. It's almost maroon, but no trace of brown. PC, you nailed it on this tone of red! Yes, the sweater is deliciously light, warm and soft. I didn't follow the dry clean only directions and hand-shampooed the garment, then turned it inside out and spun to dry in the washer. Oops. The front and back of the sweater "felted" together! Fortunately, I was able to tease them apart without causing any tears in the garment, but I wouldn't recommend this. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maward4
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2019
    " This sweater is so soft and luxurious. The color is rich and matches nicely with many things. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tuscany
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2019
    " I bought two long skirts last year from PC and they both have some maple color in them so this is a perfect match! Love the lighter weight also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Panther
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2019
    " Soft and cozy , i wear this in the new England states with a long tank underneath for a extra layer . I love the easy style of this sweater and it is true to size . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ABM1561
    Location: Crested Butte CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2019
    " I just received this sweater that was on back order and I love it. The color is warm and nice weave. Its light weight and looks great with a camisole and jeans!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • notsokeen
    Location: Heber City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2019
    " I purchased this sweater to wear with the Newbery skirt. The dark gold matches the skirt perfectly and looks rich. It is lightweight (I layer a tank underneath) and soft. The fit is true to size. This is perfect for work (business casual) and I always receive compliments when I wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • zelda
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2019
    " I purchased two different colors and am so happy that i did. The sweater is warm and cozy (not itchy) and pretty. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris57
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2019
    " I am going to love this sweater for many years to come. It is so, so cozy and feather light. It is a wonderful rich brown color that goes with many things. In the midst of a Chicago winter, it is a very welcome arrival. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Like quality
    Location: Westchester County
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " I got this sweater in navy, extra small. The fabric is very soft and the sweater is lovely. It’s quite casual and can be worn for many occasions. I wore it to restaurants and tied it like a cloak around my shoulders - that really worked well in air conditioning. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 34

complete the look

  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #759011
    $259.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brittany Dress Brittany Dress Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brittany Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #821422
    $199.00 $139.00
    2.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00 $169.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.1
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langtry Dress Langtry Dress
    $550.00 $330.00
    Buy Now

    Langtry Dress

    Item #860362
    $550.00 $330.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit