The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. $88.00 - $139.00 $139.00

Our shapely alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable women’s travel and everyday sweaters.

These popular alpaca pullovers are essentials for work, travel and everyday adventures. Slip on as best travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations for a warm layer anywhere in the world. Also wear the luxury pullover sweaters with dress pants or skirts for work. And have these top rated designer sweaters ready for running errands, running kids to practice and running to lunch with friends.

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover, Designer Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters

Pack these alpaca sweaters, and head out for adventure. The designer travel sweaters are a perfect warm layer for weekend trips to San Francisco to New York City or anywhere in between. And the designer pullover sweaters are lightweight and never bulky companions on longer trips around the world. Effortlessly chic, the luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results.

In our alpaca pullover sweaters, you have a warm layer for transitional seasons. Layer the designer travel sweaters on your next adventure for a polished finish to your ensembles.

Item #758691
$139.00 $88.00 - $139.00
4.5
(34)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 34

ratings & reviews

  • Angua
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 8, 2019
    " I should have believed the negative reviews. I am on the small side, 5'4", 120 pounds, but wear a medium because of my bust. The V-neck was way too large. The sweater was also very loosely knit, and felt flimsy. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • madelinesf
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " This is my first time ordering from PC. It has got to be the slowest delivery I had ever experienced! Nearly half a month! But it finally arrived today. The sweater was great. I was looking for a good v-neck so I could wear my necklaces. All the v-neck sweaters on Saks or other sites were just so ugly. This is light and roomy. I love the color too. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hether
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2019
    " I love this sweater so much and my partner at work was so jealous she had to try it on and buy one too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lalemom
    Location: SW desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 27, 2019
    " I tried this and really wanted to love it. Tried two colors and loved both. Cut was just as I wanted. But in the end I couldn't get past the rough and somewhat itchy texture. Frothy on PC description is a good description but apparently I don't like frothy. It must be the 19% nylon that brings down quality. I have a similar style sweater from them from a few years ago I absolutely love but it is 100% alpaca. Are they trying to cut cost by cutting quality? Please PC add some of your classic styles still having 100% alpaca. It's why customers like me shop with you. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lilyB
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 26, 2019
    " I got this on sale (yippee!) in navy—a gorgeous, deep blue, with little flecks of grey. Cut is simple, boxy—no ribbing or hemming. Yes, it’s light as a feather, perfect for travel. I got a small (usually wear small or xs in PC), and it’s perfect—could wear a shirt under it, but also fine on its own—neckline doesn’t require a cami. I’m 5’5”, 130lbs, and it hits about 4” below my waist in the front. Cut is flattering. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweater Lady
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2019
    " Loved this color in the photo, and it is true to the color received. Very rich and soothing color. It is thin enough to wear on Summer evenings, and come Fall I will wear a tank underneath. Lovely drape, drapes wonderfully. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Roonie
    Location: Eastern Shore
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 15, 2019
    " I purchased the brown size large. The color and fabric were fabulous. I really liked the boxy shorter style as well but the very over sized V neck made me look as though I could tryout for the NFL (National Football League). I so wanted to like it that I tried it on three times. Also, if you are wearing alpaca boucle' it is probably cold weather; not the kind of temperatures that you want so much skin exposed. It just couldn't work with that neck so sadly I returned it. I would say size wise it is generous. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • muriel2pups
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2019
    " I've been wearing this sweater every day since I bought it. I can't get over how soft and cozy it feels. The maple color goes beautifully with many other items in my wardrobe. I ordered it in Large, which is my usual size, I do find it a bit big unless I wear something underneath. I've even worn it on top of other sweaters. If I decide to get it in another color, I will order the Medium. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • beth35
    Location: Laramie, WY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 11, 2019
    " This sweater is soft and comfortable. It's a cute, boxy fit that goes great with jeans or a straight skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VERAMENTE 3
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2019
    " Great for layering, warm without being too bulky, goes well with jeans "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 34

complete the look

  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #759011
    $259.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brittany Dress Brittany Dress Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brittany Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #821422
    $199.00 $139.00
    2.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00 $169.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.1
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langtry Dress Langtry Dress
    $550.00 $330.00
    Buy Now

    Langtry Dress

    Item #860362
    $550.00 $330.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit