The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. $139.00

Our shapely alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable women’s travel and everyday sweaters.

These popular alpaca pullovers are essentials for work, travel and everyday adventures. Slip on as best travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations for a warm layer anywhere in the world. Also wear the luxury pullover sweaters with dress pants or skirts for work. And have these top rated designer sweaters ready for running errands, running kids to practice and running to lunch with friends.

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover, Designer Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters

Pack these alpaca sweaters, and head out for adventure. The designer travel sweaters are a perfect warm layer for weekend trips to San Francisco to New York City or anywhere in between. And the designer pullover sweaters are lightweight and never bulky companions on longer trips around the world. Effortlessly chic, the luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results.

In our alpaca pullover sweaters, you have a warm layer for transitional seasons. Layer the designer travel sweaters on your next adventure for a polished finish to your ensembles.

Item #758691
$139.00
4.5
(34)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 34

ratings & reviews

  • Linda Hess
    Location: Dan Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 8, 2021
    " I love this Alpaca sweater. It's wonderful and it's very attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Snowgirl
    Location: Steamboat Springs, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2020
    " To be honest, the medium is a bit large on me..and the warmth of this sweater is so great that I am keeping it anyway. Very light weight and snuggly warm. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nedlnthred
    Location: Newark, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " I love this sweater so much I went back and bought it in more colors. I love that it's lightweight and soft and I love the boucle texture as variety in my wardrobe. And I love the colors you dyed it in. I'm wearing the teal one right now. <3 "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Artsygal
    Location: Washington-DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2020
    " Love this sweater. I got the Berry Ice and love the color. The sweater is so soft, supple and light weight. I was not sure about the boucl� but I love it. I'm getting one in black for my daughter. If she doesn't want it, then I'll keep it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cosmeticgirl
    Location: Bentonville AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " My first purchase with Peruvian Connection. Beautiful sweater. Color is lovely. I am tall and usually have issues with sleeves long enough. I ordered a large for roominess and sleeve length. I might have been able to go down to a medium but the style of this sweater allows for a roomier fit so it's fine. Very very pleased with the quality of the wool. Lightweight but substantial (if that makes sense). "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Mountain
    Location: Albany, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joy111
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2020
    " Love everything about this sweater. Feels great without being overly bulky or warm and fits and falls on the body just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2020
    " I bought this sweater on sale since I thought it looked like a nice basic. I am quite pleased. I love how lightweight it is, yet it really keeps me warm! It is just the right length to provide the coverage I want (skim my hips) without looking bulky. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • too wide
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 27, 2020
    " I bought the small and exchanged for the extra small and it ti still the width of 2 of me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 28paws
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 34

complete the look

  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00 $79.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Cotton Dresses
    $550.00 $379.00
    Buy Now

    Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses On vacations, our luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer cotton dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury cotton dresses are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #860372
    $550.00 $379.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $108.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat for Women Designer Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Women's Alpaca Knit Coats
    $350.00 $315.00
    Buy Now

    Nuvuk Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Jackets

    Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Women's Alpaca Travell Coats These women’s best alpaca coats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion coats made of warm alpaca fibers. The designer alpaca coats are perfect finishes for polished everyday and travel ensembles. Item #722061
    $350.00 $315.00
    3.8
    (19)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    4.3
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet
    $359.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet

    Item #256352
    $359.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (57)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers