The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. $98.00 $139.00

Our shapely alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable women’s travel and everyday sweaters.

These popular alpaca pullovers are essentials for work, travel and everyday adventures. Slip on as best travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations for a warm layer anywhere in the world. Also wear the luxury pullover sweaters with dress pants or skirts for work. And have these top rated designer sweaters ready for running errands, running kids to practice and running to lunch with friends.

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover, Designer Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters

Pack these alpaca sweaters, and head out for adventure. The designer travel sweaters are a perfect warm layer for weekend trips to San Francisco to New York City or anywhere in between. And the designer pullover sweaters are lightweight and never bulky companions on longer trips around the world. Effortlessly chic, the luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results.

In our alpaca pullover sweaters, you have a warm layer for transitional seasons. Layer the designer travel sweaters on your next adventure for a polished finish to your ensembles.

Item #758691
$139.00 $98.00
4.3
(40)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

ratings & reviews

  • TallOne
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 10, 2021
    " The sweater is quite warm and fluffy/thick weave. The pink color is lovely but the length is quite short, so has a blocky shape. The sweater I received actually looked like it had been washed, either that or the weave is a bit odd. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joy1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2021
    " I have two cousins to this awesome light weight sweater which I wear all of the time. The weave is super comfy and not itchy next to the skin. I wear them for yoga, gardening, and early morning walks., then first thing when I get home from work. I’m addicted. It’s like wearing a comfortable cloud. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Island
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 20, 2021
    " I love the pullover and especially the rose color. I just received it - so will not be able to wear it for some time. I gave it 4 stars, because it is not as soft as my other winter pullover from Peruvian Connection (this one is a little scratchy). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mountainaire
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 12, 2021
    " I bought this sweater on sale. I'm happy with the sweater itself. I read the other reviews and sized down. I'm glad I did because it's big and boxy. I debated on sending it back because the color isn't the pale pink in the photo. It's a mottled, heathered pink and yellowy-cream color. I don't care for it - the color combo looks like something out of the 1970s and not the good part of the 1970s fashion. But I decided to keep it because I could use another warm sweater and I didn't want to eat the shipping cost. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anchorage
    Location: Alaska
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 22, 2021
    " The color is beautiful but it is really boxy. Thinking of sending it back and getting a medium. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sahara
    Location: NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 18, 2021
    " This sweater looked beautiful online. Unfortunately it was poorly shaped and was extremely itchy. I own several alpaca items and they are soft and warm. This was not. Probably because it was mixed with a cheaper thread. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Linda Hess
    Location: Dan Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 8, 2021
    " I love this Alpaca sweater. It's wonderful and it's very attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Snowgirl
    Location: Steamboat Springs, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2020
    " To be honest, the medium is a bit large on me..and the warmth of this sweater is so great that I am keeping it anyway. Very light weight and snuggly warm. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nedlnthred
    Location: Newark, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 18, 2020
    " I love this sweater so much I went back and bought it in more colors. I love that it's lightweight and soft and I love the boucle texture as variety in my wardrobe. And I love the colors you dyed it in. I'm wearing the teal one right now. <3 "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Artsygal
    Location: Washington-DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2020
    " Love this sweater. I got the Berry Ice and love the color. The sweater is so soft, supple and light weight. I was not sure about the boucl� but I love it. I'm getting one in black for my daughter. If she doesn't want it, then I'll keep it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

complete the look

  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $108.00
    4.5
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Indigo Floral Tunic Indigo Floral Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Indigo Floral Tunic

    Item #712212
    $129.00
    3.8
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $69.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Blooms Dress Vintage Blooms Dress
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Blooms Dress

    Item #983499
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.6
    (65)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (34)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    4.5
    (50)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit