The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. $139.00

Our shapely alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable women’s travel and everyday sweaters.

These popular alpaca pullovers are essentials for work, travel and everyday adventures. Slip on as best travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations for a warm layer anywhere in the world. Also wear the luxury pullover sweaters with dress pants or skirts for work. And have these top rated designer sweaters ready for running errands, running kids to practice and running to lunch with friends.

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover, Designer Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters

Pack these alpaca sweaters, and head out for adventure. The designer travel sweaters are a perfect warm layer for weekend trips to San Francisco to New York City or anywhere in between. And the designer pullover sweaters are lightweight and never bulky companions on longer trips around the world. Effortlessly chic, the luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results.

In our alpaca pullover sweaters, you have a warm layer for transitional seasons. Layer the designer travel sweaters on your next adventure for a polished finish to your ensembles.

Item #758691
$139.00
4.5
(31)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31

ratings & reviews

  • Artsygal
    Location: Washington-DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2020
    " Love this sweater. I got the Berry Ice and love the color. The sweater is so soft, supple and light weight. I was not sure about the boucl� but I love it. I'm getting one in black for my daughter. If she doesn't want it, then I'll keep it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cosmeticgirl
    Location: Bentonville AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " My first purchase with Peruvian Connection. Beautiful sweater. Color is lovely. I am tall and usually have issues with sleeves long enough. I ordered a large for roominess and sleeve length. I might have been able to go down to a medium but the style of this sweater allows for a roomier fit so it's fine. Very very pleased with the quality of the wool. Lightweight but substantial (if that makes sense). "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Mountain
    Location: Albany, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joy111
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2020
    " Love everything about this sweater. Feels great without being overly bulky or warm and fits and falls on the body just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2020
    " I bought this sweater on sale since I thought it looked like a nice basic. I am quite pleased. I love how lightweight it is, yet it really keeps me warm! It is just the right length to provide the coverage I want (skim my hips) without looking bulky. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • too wide
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 27, 2020
    " I bought the small and exchanged for the extra small and it ti still the width of 2 of me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 28paws
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angua
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 8, 2019
    " I should have believed the negative reviews. I am on the small side, 5'4", 120 pounds, but wear a medium because of my bust. The V-neck was way too large. The sweater was also very loosely knit, and felt flimsy. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • madelinesf
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " This is my first time ordering from PC. It has got to be the slowest delivery I had ever experienced! Nearly half a month! But it finally arrived today. The sweater was great. I was looking for a good v-neck so I could wear my necklaces. All the v-neck sweaters on Saks or other sites were just so ugly. This is light and roomy. I love the color too. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hether
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2019
    " I love this sweater so much and my partner at work was so jealous she had to try it on and buy one too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Chevron Sash Pima Cotton Chevron Sash
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chevron Sash

    Item #255652
    $149.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256082
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Lightweight Travel Sweaters & Cotton Boho Sweaters
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Lightweight Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Item #243912
    $229.00
    4.2
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00 $149.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Pants Java Pima Cotton Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #322972
    $79.00
    4.7
    (22)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758481
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers