The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover
Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. $110.00 $139.00

Our shapely alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable women’s travel and everyday sweaters.

These popular alpaca pullovers are essentials for work, travel and everyday adventures. Slip on as best travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations for a warm layer anywhere in the world. Also wear the luxury pullover sweaters with dress pants or skirts for work. And have these top rated designer sweaters ready for running errands, running kids to practice and running to lunch with friends.

Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover, Designer Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters

Pack these alpaca sweaters, and head out for adventure. The designer travel sweaters are a perfect warm layer for weekend trips to San Francisco to New York City or anywhere in between. And the designer pullover sweaters are lightweight and never bulky companions on longer trips around the world. Effortlessly chic, the luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results.

In our alpaca pullover sweaters, you have a warm layer for transitional seasons. Layer the designer travel sweaters on your next adventure for a polished finish to your ensembles.

Item #758691
$139.00 $110.00
4.4
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • Joy111
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2020
    " Love everything about this sweater. Feels great without being overly bulky or warm and fits and falls on the body just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • macki123
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2020
    " I bought this sweater on sale since I thought it looked like a nice basic. I am quite pleased. I love how lightweight it is, yet it really keeps me warm! It is just the right length to provide the coverage I want (skim my hips) without looking bulky. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • too wide
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 27, 2020
    " I bought the small and exchanged for the extra small and it ti still the width of 2 of me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 28paws
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angua
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 8, 2019
    " I should have believed the negative reviews. I am on the small side, 5'4", 120 pounds, but wear a medium because of my bust. The V-neck was way too large. The sweater was also very loosely knit, and felt flimsy. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • madelinesf
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " This is my first time ordering from PC. It has got to be the slowest delivery I had ever experienced! Nearly half a month! But it finally arrived today. The sweater was great. I was looking for a good v-neck so I could wear my necklaces. All the v-neck sweaters on Saks or other sites were just so ugly. This is light and roomy. I love the color too. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hether
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2019
    " I love this sweater so much and my partner at work was so jealous she had to try it on and buy one too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lalemom
    Location: SW desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 27, 2019
    " I tried this and really wanted to love it. Tried two colors and loved both. Cut was just as I wanted. But in the end I couldn't get past the rough and somewhat itchy texture. Frothy on PC description is a good description but apparently I don't like frothy. It must be the 19% nylon that brings down quality. I have a similar style sweater from them from a few years ago I absolutely love but it is 100% alpaca. Are they trying to cut cost by cutting quality? Please PC add some of your classic styles still having 100% alpaca. It's why customers like me shop with you. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lilyB
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 26, 2019
    " I got this on sale (yippee!) in navy—a gorgeous, deep blue, with little flecks of grey. Cut is simple, boxy—no ribbing or hemming. Yes, it’s light as a feather, perfect for travel. I got a small (usually wear small or xs in PC), and it’s perfect—could wear a shirt under it, but also fine on its own—neckline doesn’t require a cami. I’m 5’5”, 130lbs, and it hits about 4” below my waist in the front. Cut is flattering. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweater Lady
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2019
    " Loved this color in the photo, and it is true to the color received. Very rich and soothing color. It is thin enough to wear on Summer evenings, and come Fall I will wear a tank underneath. Lovely drape, drapes wonderfully. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

complete the look

  • Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $420.00
    Buy Now

    Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860392
    $420.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sonoran Stripe Pima Dress

    Item #381242
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $65.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00 $78.00
    4.0
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan Knit Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Knit Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters Item #742032
    $199.00 $119.00
    3.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers