The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Falling Leaves Dress
Falling Leaves Dress
Falling Leaves Dress Falling Leaves Dress A portrait of autumn, this alluring faux wrap dress is patterned with gold and amber leaves adrift on a robin's egg blue sky. Sewn of fluid viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) jersey, it's strategically gathered and pleated for a fabulous fit, with crossover v-neck, ¾-sleeves and slimming shirring at the side panel. $159.00 $199.00

Falling Leaves Dress

Item #983149
$199.00 $159.00
4.7
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Little Mountain
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2021
    " I love the colors in this dress. Very Lovely! Fits well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dog Girl
    Location: Wenham MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2021
    " I have been thinking about this dress for a while. I'm so glad I didn't wait any longer. It is deliciously soft, drapes beautifully over my curvy body and the color are just as pictured, gorgeous! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Busy Mama
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 21, 2020
    " I wanted to love this dress because of the lovely material and the beautiful pattern but it just didn’t work for me. I’m not quite sure what the issue was but it had something to do with where the waist fell on my body. Something didn’t match up quite right so it made me look a tad matronly. Otherwise, it has some very lovely qualities. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cecily7
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 19, 2020
    " Am 5’8” and 125lbs. - got the small based on other reviews. While the medium would be too big, the small is slightly short waisted. Still really like the dress and love the colors. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TTM
    Location: Falls Church, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 17, 2020
    " I liked the pattern and design but it was too long for me and, because of the side panel not easy to shorten. I had to return it. Would recommend it to someone very tall and wearing high heels "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MplsMom
    Location: Minneapolis MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2020
    " Love the colors, fit and fabric. I also appreciate how nicely it was packaged. I’m taller at 5’8” so sometimes these types of dresses feel “short” on my waist, 3/4 sleeves and length. This dress hangs nicely and has some give. I’m generally size 14 and ordered the large. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Evie 77
    Location: Coto De Caza, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " I just got this dress in the mail and I absolutely love it. The colors are as pretty as the picture but the best thing is that it is buttery soft. It will also travel extremely well which is a bonus. I bought size small, I am 5'6" and 140 lbs. and it fits great but I like my clothes to be fitted. I usually don't spend this much on clothes but this one I will have forever. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lp
    Location: .
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2020
    " Lovely dress. Size chart was spot on for me. At 5’5” , length was ok; hit right below the knee. Keeper! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debroad
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2020
    " I bought it 2 weeks ago and cant wait to show it out Excellent fit, stylish, sexy looking, and comfortable to wear. Great for the soon fall season til spring time. An attractive dress for different occasions. Truly a keeper for years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PCLover
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 9, 2020
    " I love this dress! It's gorgeous! The color combination is so pretty and the colors are so rich! The size medium fits like a glove on me. I'm 5 foot 9 150 lb. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Tenison Trousers Tenison Trousers
    $269.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Tenison Trousers

    Item #983023
    $269.00 $189.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Osborne Dress Pima Cotton Osborne Dress
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Osborne Dress

    Item #105472
    $299.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $489.00
    Buy Now

    Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats. Item #757611
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $489.00
    4.6
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wildflower Pants Wildflower Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Wildflower Pants

    Item #982692
    $189.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $189.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #381262
    $189.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Otero Pima Cotton Dress Otero Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Otero Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449642
    $299.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vouvant Gloves Vouvant Gloves
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Vouvant Gloves

    Item #F00124
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (138)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers