The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Falling Leaves Dress
Falling Leaves Dress
Falling Leaves Dress Falling Leaves Dress A portrait of autumn, this alluring faux wrap dress is patterned with gold and amber leaves adrift on a robin's egg blue sky. Sewn of fluid viscose (95%) and elastane (5%) jersey, it's strategically gathered and pleated for a fabulous fit, with crossover v-neck, ¾-sleeves and slimming shirring at the side panel. $159.00 $199.00

Falling Leaves Dress

Item #983149
$199.00 $159.00
4.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Busy Mama
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 21, 2020
    " I wanted to love this dress because of the lovely material and the beautiful pattern but it just didn’t work for me. I’m not quite sure what the issue was but it had something to do with where the waist fell on my body. Something didn’t match up quite right so it made me look a tad matronly. Otherwise, it has some very lovely qualities. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cecily7
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 19, 2020
    " Am 5’8” and 125lbs. - got the small based on other reviews. While the medium would be too big, the small is slightly short waisted. Still really like the dress and love the colors. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TTM
    Location: Falls Church, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 17, 2020
    " I liked the pattern and design but it was too long for me and, because of the side panel not easy to shorten. I had to return it. Would recommend it to someone very tall and wearing high heels "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MplsMom
    Location: Minneapolis MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2020
    " Love the colors, fit and fabric. I also appreciate how nicely it was packaged. I’m taller at 5’8” so sometimes these types of dresses feel “short” on my waist, 3/4 sleeves and length. This dress hangs nicely and has some give. I’m generally size 14 and ordered the large. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Evie 77
    Location: Coto De Caza, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " I just got this dress in the mail and I absolutely love it. The colors are as pretty as the picture but the best thing is that it is buttery soft. It will also travel extremely well which is a bonus. I bought size small, I am 5'6" and 140 lbs. and it fits great but I like my clothes to be fitted. I usually don't spend this much on clothes but this one I will have forever. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lp
    Location: .
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2020
    " Lovely dress. Size chart was spot on for me. At 5’5” , length was ok; hit right below the knee. Keeper! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debroad
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2020
    " I bought it 2 weeks ago and cant wait to show it out Excellent fit, stylish, sexy looking, and comfortable to wear. Great for the soon fall season til spring time. An attractive dress for different occasions. Truly a keeper for years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PCLover
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 9, 2020
    " I love this dress! It's gorgeous! The color combination is so pretty and the colors are so rich! The size medium fits like a glove on me. I'm 5 foot 9 150 lb. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Zagros Shearling Jacket Zagros Shearling Jacket
    $1650.00 $1325.00
    Buy Now

    Zagros Shearling Jacket

    Item #982334
    $1650.00 $1325.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wallflower Maxi-Dress Wallflower Maxi-Dress
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Wallflower Maxi-Dress

    Item #983179
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $189.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #381262
    $189.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monserrato Dress Monserrato Travel Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Monserrato Luxury Dress

    Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980779
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.5
    (62)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hatsuko Pants

    Item #983242
    $189.00
    3.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Giverny Dress Giverny Dress
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Giverny Dress

    Item #982489
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sabine Pima Cotton Dress Sabine Pima Cotton Dress
    $339.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Sabine Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449542
    $339.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odalisque Ring Odalisque Ring
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now