Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic
Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic
Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. $110.00 - $129.00 $129.00

Hit the road with favorite cotton tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted.

Pack cotton tunic tops for adventures near or around the world and closer to home. These top rated designer shirts are endlessly wearable. Take the top fashion shirts with you on business trips. At home, wear the favorite luxury travel shirts to work, out with friends or running errands on the weekend.

Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic, Cotton Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Cotton Boho Tops

Our cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. These color-drenched cotton tops are designed with endlessly wearable style. Luxury fashion tops brighten any wardrobe. Our designer tops are great for travel too, so pack these designer boho tops for your next adventure.

In cotton tunic tops, adventure awaits. Wear these designer cotton tops everywhere.

Item #820762
$129.00 $110.00 - $129.00
4.4
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • akaWicked
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 25, 2018
    " I am in a season where I can self-heat, even in winter. To find a lightweight cotton tunic that is cut nicely is a treat! This is elegant and, while I bought the velveteen jeans to wear for nicer occasions, I can easily pair it with jeans for a polished but more casual, "apres ski" look. Well done, Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frankie
    Location: Hollywood, Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " This sweater has a great length; nice long slender silhouette; not too heavy, but warm. Very classy look with jeans or leggings. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Oct 23, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • RAE
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 28, 2018
    " Perfect piece for a cold weekend. It's beautiful, warm and classy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Valley Gal
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " When these first came out last year, I bought both the burgundy and Birch color. This year I was thrilled to see the Burnt Orange in the line up and had to have it. What a wonderful, unusual color for PC. It is deep and rich. I wear them with some of my Timeless Links cardigans to make a tailored, professional look. This color will go well with my brown tone Timeless Links beautifully. As with last year, the material is soft and the fit is perfect in my usual M size. Please keep them coming. I would buy more and would love to see a navy or grey tunic offered. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: NY/NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 17, 2017
    " I can see somewhat why the first reviewer didn't like it on her frame, but it looks really great on me. I am going to wear this with leggings a lot. I got the burgundy, and it looks very similar to the first modeled picture. This sweater does a phenomenal job of hiding my 5-month-postpartum/post c-section midriff (which is a sad state of affairs) without being a tent. This sweater feels great on, and I have no issue with the sleeve length at 5'6". The burgundy color works for my coloring b/c it is a warmer and deeper shade - definitely not approaching a berry. It looks great with amber and silver jewelry. I cannot wait to wear this. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • travelalot
    Location: Virginia and Europe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 9, 2017
    " Unlike the last review, I LOVE this sweater. I am tall--5'10" 140lbs. I ordered a L and i like the way it fits. I could have worn a size M but like a little more fabric to wear belted. Every time I wear it I get compliments. (I also ordered the Skinny Velveteen Pants and the Halden Alpaca Felted Coat for the whole look--both of which I also love--but I wish the pants came in Tall sizes.) I do wash the sweater and it comes out fine--just like new. This sweater is my new favorite wardrobe item this fall. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lostacustomer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Trade / Crafts
    1
    Oct 5, 2017
    " This was my first and last purchase with Peruvian Connection. I was incredibly excited for this tunic, but was very disappointed when it arrived. It is wider than it is pictured online. It does not go in at the waist like pictured and it is large under the arms. I am a size 4/6 and I ordered a size small. I'm just over 5'7" and it was short in the sleeves. The sleeves look longer on the models online and I doubt I am taller. I am inclined to believe a smaller size would be too short in the arms. In the picture below you can see how wide it makes me look versus how I look with just a tank top and pants (both pictures were taken today). The top of the turtleneck doesn't lie flat. Overall the fabric doesn't look as fine a fabric as it does online and the color isn't as vibrant as I had expected. Ultimately, it is the fit that most disappointed me. It gets worse, because on top of the $13 shipping fee to buy this (while most sites offer free shipping for purchases over $50) there is also a $7.95 fee to send it back or even to exchange it. That's a $20 loss to return an item that didn't look as pictured. :( I'm returning this. I won't be a return customer... and I wanted to be. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $39.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Visby Royal Alpaca Long Cardigan Visby Royal Alpaca Cardigan Sweater Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Cardigans, Boho Sweaters
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Visby Royal Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Women's Designer Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Add artisan-made alpaca cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in rich colors for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #757961
    $325.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $798.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $798.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $69.00
    4.1
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $199.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Designer Cotton Tops, Travel Tops, Boho Tops
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Mott Street Top

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Tops, Women’s Designer Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops.

    Choose designer cotton tops that are endlessly wearable and chic. Pack as travel tops and wear the fashion tops as everyday fashion with favorite skirts and pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #381022
    $110.00
    4.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Casual Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts

    Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. Item #820812
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers