The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic
Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic
Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. $138.00

Hit the road with favorite cotton tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted.

Pack cotton tunic tops for adventures near or around the world and closer to home. These top rated designer shirts are endlessly wearable. Take the top fashion shirts with you on business trips. At home, wear the favorite luxury travel shirts to work, out with friends or running errands on the weekend.

Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic, Cotton Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Cotton Boho Tops

Our cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. These color-drenched cotton tops are designed with endlessly wearable style. Luxury fashion tops brighten any wardrobe. Our designer tops are great for travel too, so pack these designer boho tops for your next adventure.

In cotton tunic tops, adventure awaits. Wear these designer cotton tops everywhere.

Item #820762
$138.00
4.5
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • Jillo
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2020
    " This was purchased for my daughter in upstate NY. She is a photographer who frequently has photo shoots outdoors and loved that this was warm and cozy, but still professional looking. She loves it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SANDY65
    Location: Alabama
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2020
    " Perfect fit love the look! Exactly what I needed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AngieinBoerne
    Location: Boerne, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2020
    " This tunic fits perfectly, neither too tight nor too loose. Looks great over my camo leggings as well as my tight tan leather pants. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mallory
    Location: Tallahassee, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 21, 2020
    " The soft, light fabric alone almost made me keep it, but the color was more beige than ivory and I just look better by far in ivory and washed out in beige. Also the T-neck was just too much fabric, too high and too hot here in Florida, even in the north part where it does get chilly. I returned the tunic. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ale
    Location: Wellington, New Zealand
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " This tunic is of good quality and stylish. The vertical style suits me and makes me look taller than I am, so I now have this tunic in three different colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sambones
    Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2020
    " After buying this tunic in black, I decided I needed it in Navy. I think it looks great over leggings, skinny jeans and straight jeans. I’m short (5’ 21/2”) and still the length is just right. I first I didn't like that the bottom edges curled in, but I’m over that now and love both of them. I really like the true turtleneck too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • karentravel
    Location: vancouver wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 9, 2020
    " great length and not a baggy turtleneck but it wrinkles more than I thought it would. the fabric is less substantial than it should be which is the reason for the 4stars "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Moi
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2019
    " Very happy with this sweater. Beautiful color. Highly recommend "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Colorful
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 20, 2019
    " I loved the color and quality but the cut was wrong for me. The side slits were too high and my round bum caused the split to widen too much. I am 5'3 34B and 125lb. I purchased an XS which fit nicely on my upper body "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristina
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " I will be getting another it is so flattering and soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

complete the look

  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $229.00
    4.5
    (162)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00
    4.6
    (107)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Avenida Pullover Avenida Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Avenida Pullover

    Item #621352
    $220.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Capestrano Tunic Capestrano Tunic Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Shirts
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Capestrano Tunic

    Women's Designer Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts, & Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #712192
    $79.00
    4.3
    (24)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers