The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic
Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic
Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. $110.00 $138.00

Hit the road with favorite cotton tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted.

Pack cotton tunic tops for adventures near or around the world and closer to home. These top rated designer shirts are endlessly wearable. Take the top fashion shirts with you on business trips. At home, wear the favorite luxury travel shirts to work, out with friends or running errands on the weekend.

Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic, Cotton Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Cotton Boho Tops

Our cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. These color-drenched cotton tops are designed with endlessly wearable style. Luxury fashion tops brighten any wardrobe. Our designer tops are great for travel too, so pack these designer boho tops for your next adventure.

In cotton tunic tops, adventure awaits. Wear these designer cotton tops everywhere.

Item #820762
$138.00 $110.00
4.5
(24)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • Ale
    Location: Wellington, New Zealand
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " This tunic is of good quality and stylish. The vertical style suits me and makes me look taller than I am, so I now have this tunic in three different colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sambones
    Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2020
    " After buying this tunic in black, I decided I needed it in Navy. I think it looks great over leggings, skinny jeans and straight jeans. I’m short (5’ 21/2”) and still the length is just right. I first I didn't like that the bottom edges curled in, but I’m over that now and love both of them. I really like the true turtleneck too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • karentravel
    Location: vancouver wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 9, 2020
    " great length and not a baggy turtleneck but it wrinkles more than I thought it would. the fabric is less substantial than it should be which is the reason for the 4stars "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Moi
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2019
    " Very happy with this sweater. Beautiful color. Highly recommend "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Colorful
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 20, 2019
    " I loved the color and quality but the cut was wrong for me. The side slits were too high and my round bum caused the split to widen too much. I am 5'3 34B and 125lb. I purchased an XS which fit nicely on my upper body "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristina
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " I will be getting another it is so flattering and soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dwess
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2019
    " You will find yourself reaching for this comfortable tunic sweater time and again. I have two. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeannie61
    Location: Hollywood, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 10, 2019
    " I love this sweater! Perfect weight; great quality; keeps it's shape wash after wash; wonderful length for leggings, jeans or pants. I have two - one in the slate blue and one in oatmeal. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett19
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 4, 2019
    " I am 5'4 / 118 and ordered a small black tunic, and it looks and feels a if I hired a dressmaker /tailor. The fabric is lovely. the construction is top notch, and it makes me feel beautiful........casual with leggins or dinner with a slinky pencil skirt.....you can't go wrong......simple and timeless ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Molly224
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 18, 2019
    " I wanted to love this, truly I did. It's soft and pretty. But it's just blah. For the money, I feel you can buy so many other beautiful items...just not worth the price. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

complete the look

  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.6
    (119)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Channing Cardigan Channing Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Channing Cardigan

    Item #302812
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #821472
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $89.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #302982
    $220.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers