The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic
Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic
Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. $89.00 - $110.00 $138.00

Hit the road with favorite cotton tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted.

Pack cotton tunic tops for adventures near or around the world and closer to home. These top rated designer shirts are endlessly wearable. Take the top fashion shirts with you on business trips. At home, wear the favorite luxury travel shirts to work, out with friends or running errands on the weekend.

Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic, Cotton Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Cotton Boho Tops

Our cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. These color-drenched cotton tops are designed with endlessly wearable style. Luxury fashion tops brighten any wardrobe. Our designer tops are great for travel too, so pack these designer boho tops for your next adventure.

In cotton tunic tops, adventure awaits. Wear these designer cotton tops everywhere.

Item #820762
$138.00 $89.00 - $110.00
4.5
(24)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • Ale
    Location: Wellington, New Zealand
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " This tunic is of good quality and stylish. The vertical style suits me and makes me look taller than I am, so I now have this tunic in three different colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sambones
    Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2020
    " After buying this tunic in black, I decided I needed it in Navy. I think it looks great over leggings, skinny jeans and straight jeans. I’m short (5’ 21/2”) and still the length is just right. I first I didn't like that the bottom edges curled in, but I’m over that now and love both of them. I really like the true turtleneck too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • karentravel
    Location: vancouver wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 9, 2020
    " great length and not a baggy turtleneck but it wrinkles more than I thought it would. the fabric is less substantial than it should be which is the reason for the 4stars "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Moi
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2019
    " Very happy with this sweater. Beautiful color. Highly recommend "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Colorful
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 20, 2019
    " I loved the color and quality but the cut was wrong for me. The side slits were too high and my round bum caused the split to widen too much. I am 5'3 34B and 125lb. I purchased an XS which fit nicely on my upper body "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristina
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " I will be getting another it is so flattering and soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dwess
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2019
    " You will find yourself reaching for this comfortable tunic sweater time and again. I have two. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeannie61
    Location: Hollywood, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 10, 2019
    " I love this sweater! Perfect weight; great quality; keeps it's shape wash after wash; wonderful length for leggings, jeans or pants. I have two - one in the slate blue and one in oatmeal. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett19
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 4, 2019
    " I am 5'4 / 118 and ordered a small black tunic, and it looks and feels a if I hired a dressmaker /tailor. The fabric is lovely. the construction is top notch, and it makes me feel beautiful........casual with leggins or dinner with a slinky pencil skirt.....you can't go wrong......simple and timeless ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Molly224
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 18, 2019
    " I wanted to love this, truly I did. It's soft and pretty. But it's just blah. For the money, I feel you can buy so many other beautiful items...just not worth the price. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

complete the look

  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.5
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Boho Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $169.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821332
    $169.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 $89.00 - $110.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 $89.00 - $110.00
    4.4
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress Long Cotton Dresses & Casual Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Boho Dresses, Designer Summer Dresses & Travel Dresses Free-flowing long cotton dresses are the carefree women’s clothes you’ll love for summer. The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers for luxuriously soft boho dresses.

    Wear these long cotton dresses solo during warm weather, and then layer the boho dresses with cardigans and jackets for cooler weather and cold offices. The boho dresses fit in everywhere you go, too.
    Item #404282
    $299.00 $239.00
    1.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit