Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic
Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic
Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. n/a

Hit the road with favorite cotton tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted.

Pack cotton tunic tops for adventures near or around the world and closer to home. These top rated designer shirts are endlessly wearable. Take the top fashion shirts with you on business trips. At home, wear the favorite luxury travel shirts to work, out with friends or running errands on the weekend.

Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic, Cotton Tops

Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Cotton Boho Tops

Our cotton tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. These color-drenched cotton tops are designed with endlessly wearable style. Luxury fashion tops brighten any wardrobe. Our designer tops are great for travel too, so pack these designer boho tops for your next adventure.

In cotton tunic tops, adventure awaits. Wear these designer cotton tops everywhere.

Item #820762
n/a
4.4
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • akaWicked
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 25, 2018
    " I am in a season where I can self-heat, even in winter. To find a lightweight cotton tunic that is cut nicely is a treat! This is elegant and, while I bought the velveteen jeans to wear for nicer occasions, I can easily pair it with jeans for a polished but more casual, "apres ski" look. Well done, Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frankie
    Location: Hollywood, Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " This sweater has a great length; nice long slender silhouette; not too heavy, but warm. Very classy look with jeans or leggings. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Oct 23, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • RAE
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 28, 2018
    " Perfect piece for a cold weekend. It's beautiful, warm and classy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Valley Gal
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " When these first came out last year, I bought both the burgundy and Birch color. This year I was thrilled to see the Burnt Orange in the line up and had to have it. What a wonderful, unusual color for PC. It is deep and rich. I wear them with some of my Timeless Links cardigans to make a tailored, professional look. This color will go well with my brown tone Timeless Links beautifully. As with last year, the material is soft and the fit is perfect in my usual M size. Please keep them coming. I would buy more and would love to see a navy or grey tunic offered. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: NY/NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 17, 2017
    " I can see somewhat why the first reviewer didn't like it on her frame, but it looks really great on me. I am going to wear this with leggings a lot. I got the burgundy, and it looks very similar to the first modeled picture. This sweater does a phenomenal job of hiding my 5-month-postpartum/post c-section midriff (which is a sad state of affairs) without being a tent. This sweater feels great on, and I have no issue with the sleeve length at 5'6". The burgundy color works for my coloring b/c it is a warmer and deeper shade - definitely not approaching a berry. It looks great with amber and silver jewelry. I cannot wait to wear this. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • travelalot
    Location: Virginia and Europe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 9, 2017
    " Unlike the last review, I LOVE this sweater. I am tall--5'10" 140lbs. I ordered a L and i like the way it fits. I could have worn a size M but like a little more fabric to wear belted. Every time I wear it I get compliments. (I also ordered the Skinny Velveteen Pants and the Halden Alpaca Felted Coat for the whole look--both of which I also love--but I wish the pants came in Tall sizes.) I do wash the sweater and it comes out fine--just like new. This sweater is my new favorite wardrobe item this fall. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lostacustomer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Trade / Crafts
    1
    Oct 5, 2017
    " This was my first and last purchase with Peruvian Connection. I was incredibly excited for this tunic, but was very disappointed when it arrived. It is wider than it is pictured online. It does not go in at the waist like pictured and it is large under the arms. I am a size 4/6 and I ordered a size small. I'm just over 5'7" and it was short in the sleeves. The sleeves look longer on the models online and I doubt I am taller. I am inclined to believe a smaller size would be too short in the arms. In the picture below you can see how wide it makes me look versus how I look with just a tank top and pants (both pictures were taken today). The top of the turtleneck doesn't lie flat. Overall the fabric doesn't look as fine a fabric as it does online and the color isn't as vibrant as I had expected. Ultimately, it is the fit that most disappointed me. It gets worse, because on top of the $13 shipping fee to buy this (while most sites offer free shipping for purchases over $50) there is also a $7.95 fee to send it back or even to exchange it. That's a $20 loss to return an item that didn't look as pictured. :( I'm returning this. I won't be a return customer... and I wanted to be. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9