The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Faded Fresco Pima Cotton Dress
Faded Fresco Pima Cotton Dress
Faded Fresco Pima Cotton Dress Faded Fresco Pima Cotton Dress Lotus blossoms are printed on a weathered ground for the effect of a vintage textile. Our everyday dress in blush and redwood pima jersey, with a scoop neckline and a full gathered skirt with pockets. n/a n/a

Faded Fresco Pima Cotton Dress

Item #712062
n/a n/a
3.9
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Becky1
    Location: Athens Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 19, 2020
    " This dress is one of the few dresses I’ve been disappointed in from PC. The color is not anything like the photo. Much darker, not vibrant. The skirt part is barrel shaped which is most unflattering. Had I not lost the receipt, I would have returned it "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • timber
    Location: Maplewood, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2020
    " I absolutely love this dress. I wear it with leggings, It's comfortable, has pockets, and the colors are gorgeous. I wear it to work and for daytime socializing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • di
    Location: seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 26, 2020
    " I was on the fence with this one. Love the print but the cut is just odd. I agree with the reviewers who say it makes one look pregnant. I got it at a good sale price and was debating whether to keep it since it is so comfortable and very pretty material. I asked my husband for his opinion. He said, "You look heavier and flat-chested." Back it goes! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lilybet2
    Location: Central Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2020
    " Love the color and style. Fabric very thin, like Tshirt. Would need a jacket if weather was cool. Washes well. I hung up to dry. Will be great for outings and relaxing events. I will wear leggings due to thinness of fabric. Or I’ll have to wear a short slip. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trulyb
    Location: Prescott, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 26, 2020
    " I look almost pregnant from the front and the side. Very full staring at the midriff in front. I thought from the photos that it would dip down in back, but on me, it dipped on the sides and then went back up in back. Just really didn’t work on me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • intrepid
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 12, 2020
    " I am 5'7" and 155lbs, broad shoulders and hips, a little extra in the middle, bra size B. I am between a M and a L and I bought size Large. I love the fabric, the pattern is subtle and color the mutted and earthy, it is thin and stretchy for a summer evening. The neckline is flattering without being too low. It is see-thru with backlight, but not enough to worry about. The one problem is that the dress is gathered about half way between the breast line and the waist making it flare too far above the natural curve of my waste. On me, it looks great from the front and the back, but as it flares out way before the waste, it looks very sack-like from the side, not accentuating any whisper of a shape. I am not much of a sewer but a couple tucks might bring it in slightly. I really love the look otherwise and will keep it. Pockets are great. It hits above the knees. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KSM
    Location: Rockford, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 19, 2020
    " The colors and the fabric are lovely but the cut of the dress, with the high waist, was a bit like wearing maternity-wear and about as flattering. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Frances
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 12, 2019
    " Bought this dress when on sale - love the soft fabric and color but it is so boxy - not at all like the picture shows. I usually wear a medium but it was way too large on me. Had to return "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Andy
    Location: Greensboro, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 13, 2019
    " I bought this a couple of weeks ago. It was such a flattering dress. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cal gal
    Location: Oceanside, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2019
    " I bought this on sale and boy did I get a great deal! Love the fit, colors and fabrication is a total dream I’m 5’3” and weigh 114. I order a M as I am larger in the bust. Fits perfect and hits me mid knee "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14