The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Exbury Tunic
Exbury Tunic
Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic Rose-hued Chinese peonies layer a mottled, vining backdrop, on our swingy, fit-and-flare tunic in a bestselling silhouette. Sewn of pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey. Scoop neck; elbow-sleeves; back-dipping hem. $79.00

Exbury Tunic

Item #711802
$79.00
4.7
(35)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 35

ratings & reviews

  • Terry56
    Location: Cumberland, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " Love the feel of the material and the fit. Lots of colors to match with. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DAB
    Location: Jefferson City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " This top is soft, comfortable and so pretty. Great for work and after work. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Granny barb
    Location: Ardsley, new york
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2020
    " I had to go one size up. The medium, my usual size , was too narrow. The large was perfect. The exchange was made swiftly. The colors of the tunic are something special. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zaphelps
    Location: Buffalo, Nay
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " I had to exchange it. It was too small I hope the new one fits. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lynn19
    Location: Sacramento CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " I bought this last year and liked it so much I just bought a second one. The print is gorgeous, the sleeve length is great, and the fabric feels good. I wish there was another print too. I hang it to dry and it hasn't faded yet. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Skye Pilot
    Location: Minneapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 18, 2020
    " Colors are bright and fit is great. Can wear with leggings and crop pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suec
    Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " I bought this recently and am happy with it. It is not quite warm enough to wear it yet but it fits well and is as expected. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Solange
    Location: Central Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 12, 2019
    " My first item purchased from PC and I like the fabric which is soft and the print seems to be well embedded into the fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Desert Fox
    Location: Las Vegas NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " Took a chance on the size. Thought it may be a bit snug but it fit perfectly. The fabric is soft and feels so nice. I will enjoy wearing this. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blukat
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " I received it and decided to wear it on my birthday. The tunic fits perfectly--true to size and I wear a small. The fabric ic a heavier weight and works well for the fall in Los Angeles. I wore it over the peat-colored cinch pants and it looked perfect. I would recommend it. I paid full price & thought it was a reasonable investment. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 35

complete the look

  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $125.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Indore Belt Indore Belt
    $89.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Indore Belt

    Item #230114
    $89.00 $55.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $379.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531402
    $379.00 $229.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saguaro Dress Saguaro Dress Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $159.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Saguaro Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Item #981539
    $159.00 $98.00
    4.3
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Monte Carlo Dress Monte Carlo Dress
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Monte Carlo Dress

    Item #322812
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • St. Tropez Pants St. Tropez Pants
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    St. Tropez Pants

    Item #981832
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.2
    (19)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bluestone Stretch Bracelets, Set Of 2 Bluestone Stretch Bracelets Handmade Bracelets, Fashion Bracelets & Boho Bracelets
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Bluestone Stretch Designer Bracelets

    Boho Bracelets, Handmade Artisan Bracelets & Handcrafted Fashion Bracelets These handmade bracelets are boho finishes to any ensemble. Choose these artisan bracelets for endlessly wearable handcrafted bracelets in earthy tones. Item #G90069
    $89.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers