The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Exbury Tunic
Exbury Tunic
Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic Rose-hued Chinese peonies layer a mottled, vining backdrop, on our swingy, fit-and-flare tunic in a bestselling silhouette. Sewn of pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey. Scoop neck; elbow-sleeves; back-dipping hem. $79.00

Exbury Tunic

Item #711802
$79.00
4.7
(43)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • BAW
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " Want more in different designs/colors. It’s a perfect fit and I’ve gotten so many compliments on it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chrisiie1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 14, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LisaG3B
    Location: Fort Collins, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2020
    " I bought this a month ago and wore it yesterday. The fit is true to size. I am 5’10” and weigh 138 and the small fits great. It’s going to be one of those tops that my family will say “ that again?” "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tmsw
    Location: Colorado Springs CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " I like the cut and colors in this top. The sleeve length and bodice build are flattering, even on an over weight body. I received several complements from friends and family. Versatile, great for casual wear and work from home. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dr Mom
    Location: Sarasota, Flieida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    " Wasn’t sure about this but l love it. Looks great with jeans "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judy610
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    " I purchased this tunic in May, but just received it in September. It is soft, comfortable, and flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PL Colorado
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 4, 2020
    " The fabric and style is great, but the sleeves are too tight--absolutely skin tight. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • 92745
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2020
    " I turn to this top a lot. Mostly with navy leggings for a quick, cute look. Add red accessories to dress it up. Watches up reliably "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terry56
    Location: Cumberland, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " Love the feel of the material and the fit. Lots of colors to match with. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DAB
    Location: Jefferson City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " This top is soft, comfortable and so pretty. Great for work and after work. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #821472
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    3.9
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (90)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers