The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Exbury Tunic
Exbury Tunic
Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic Rose-hued Chinese peonies layer a mottled, vining backdrop, on our swingy, fit-and-flare tunic in a bestselling silhouette. Sewn of pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey. Scoop neck; elbow-sleeves; back-dipping hem. n/a n/a

Exbury Tunic

Item #711802
n/a n/a
4.8
(46)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 46

ratings & reviews

  • cynthia from the desert
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 24, 2021
    " This is a beautiful and flattering tunic top. The fit is wonderful, fitted at the bust and gently follows an A line to the hem. It is not clingy, but gracefully flattering. The colors are truly beautiful: greens and blues with an interesting yellowish green textured background. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue24
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2021
    " Cannot wait to wear this top when the weather get warmer. I think it will be perfect for spring and summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Muskrat
    Location: Washington, D.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2021
    " Love the fabric, fit, and the 3/4 length sleeves.. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BAW
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " Want more in different designs/colors. It’s a perfect fit and I’ve gotten so many compliments on it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chrisiie1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 14, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LisaG3B
    Location: Fort Collins, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2020
    " I bought this a month ago and wore it yesterday. The fit is true to size. I am 5’10” and weigh 138 and the small fits great. It’s going to be one of those tops that my family will say “ that again?” "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tmsw
    Location: Colorado Springs CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " I like the cut and colors in this top. The sleeve length and bodice build are flattering, even on an over weight body. I received several complements from friends and family. Versatile, great for casual wear and work from home. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dr Mom
    Location: Sarasota, Flieida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    " Wasn’t sure about this but l love it. Looks great with jeans "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judy610
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    " I purchased this tunic in May, but just received it in September. It is soft, comfortable, and flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PL Colorado
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 4, 2020
    " The fabric and style is great, but the sleeves are too tight--absolutely skin tight. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 46