The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Europa Pima Cotton Top
Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top
Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. $58.00

Wardrobe staples, these lightweight cotton designer tops are endlessly wearable.

Discover cotton designer tops so luxurious you’ll want to wear them everywhere this summer. These warm weather designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for effortlessly chic style. The lightweight boho fashion tops are perfect for work ensembles. And pack the luxury fashion tops for weekend trips to the city or longer vacations halfway around the world.

Europa Pima Cotton Top, Designer Tops

Designer Cotton Tops, Fashion Tops & Boho Fashion Shirts

Mix and match these cotton designer tops with your other favorite women’s summer clothes to create outfits for work and fun after. The versatile designer cotton tops go with jeans and casual pants to skirts and dress pants. Meticulously handcrafted, the boho fashion tops add artsy flair to every ensemble. The lightweight luxury fashion tops can also be layered for seasonless separates as cooler weather sets in.

The cotton designer tops are made for summer – and every other season because these lightweight boho fashion tops are easy to layer. Wear the designer cotton tops with your favorite pants and skirts for effortless ensembles.

Item #322872
$58.00
4.9
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • rose petal
    Location: Vancouver, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2020
    " Great summer top! Beautiful fit, great quality well made! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KMD9214
    Location: Sag Harbor, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " I purchased this top in the long sleeve version in 3 colors. I saw the sleeveless version and purchased it, fits as beautifully! I am a 12 and purchased the L. Would love to see it in more colors for summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dawnb
    Location: St. Augustine FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " Not only is this top beyond comfortable, it makes you really 'stand out' and even makes you look a bit thinner which is always a plus. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chewfus
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " Incredible top! Fitted through the waist, low neckline (not too low) and arm openings that cover the (Ahem) loose part of the armpit area. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnaWalker
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 13, 2020
    " I bought this top for a spring vacation. Sadly it was back ordered. But I did wear it for Easter. This top is very flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hunter two
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2020
    " I purchased the outfit shown and am very happy with the quality and the fit is exactly like the photo! Thanks for maintaining high standards Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • vpfh
    Location: FH, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " The style,cut and fit of this top is fabulous! Love it. Wish there were more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debb
    Location: Happy Valley, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " I purchased this top to wear on my birthday to a broadway play. The material is so soft and the fit is perfect for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rlh
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowhite
    Location: US
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2020
    " This top is very soft and it fits nicely. Very flattering "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Knit Dresses & Cotton Boho Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #350162
    $179.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Soutache Earrings Soutache Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wynyard Pima Cotton Dress Wynyard Pima Cotton Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $129.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Wynyard Pima Cotton Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #631102
    $129.00 $89.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edo Maxi-Dress Edo Maxi-Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $269.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Edo Maxi-Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #982499
    $269.00 $189.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Brittany Dress Brittany Dress Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brittany Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #821422
    $199.00 $139.00
    1.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kerama Dress Kerama Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $189.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Kerama Dress

    Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world. Item #982439
    $189.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (71)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit