The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Europa Pima Cotton Top
Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top
Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. $58.00

Wardrobe staples, these lightweight cotton designer tops are endlessly wearable.

Discover cotton designer tops so luxurious you’ll want to wear them everywhere this summer. These warm weather designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for effortlessly chic style. The lightweight boho fashion tops are perfect for work ensembles. And pack the luxury fashion tops for weekend trips to the city or longer vacations halfway around the world.

Europa Pima Cotton Top, Designer Tops

Designer Cotton Tops, Fashion Tops & Boho Fashion Shirts

Mix and match these cotton designer tops with your other favorite women’s summer clothes to create outfits for work and fun after. The versatile designer cotton tops go with jeans and casual pants to skirts and dress pants. Meticulously handcrafted, the boho fashion tops add artsy flair to every ensemble. The lightweight luxury fashion tops can also be layered for seasonless separates as cooler weather sets in.

The cotton designer tops are made for summer – and every other season because these lightweight boho fashion tops are easy to layer. Wear the designer cotton tops with your favorite pants and skirts for effortless ensembles.

Item #322872
$58.00
4.9
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • lostbird
    Location: Boston MA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " This took more than 8 weeks to get to me, but it was worth it. I wish it had been available in the color pictured, but I got it in black and I couldn't be happier. I guess I'll try to get the slate color next summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Not a spring chicken
    Location: The Palouse, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2020
    " This was worth the backordered wait. The fabric is substantial, drapes beautifully, has a very flattering neckline, and is long but can be scrunched a bit. I ordered a M and the fit is perfect for my 125# 5’8” frame. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peggy12
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 25, 2020
    " I really like everything about this top. From color to fit, it is great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sarcie
    Location: Mankato, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 25, 2020
    " Perfect! It is an elegant or casual shirt. Extremely flattering cuts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy in Hburg
    Location: Harrisburg, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2020
    " This is my favorite top for warmer weather and it layers beautifully for cooler climes. Flattering on my increasingly zaftig figure - doesn’t gape at the bust and the ruching conceals tummy imperfections. The color is slightly lighter and more blue in person but still lovely. Please, PC - more neutral and muted colors for classic dressers who don’t look their best in pastels and bright colors. This is a wardrobe staple! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Vancouver, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2020
    " Great summer top! Beautiful fit, great quality well made! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KMD9214
    Location: Sag Harbor, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " I purchased this top in the long sleeve version in 3 colors. I saw the sleeveless version and purchased it, fits as beautifully! I am a 12 and purchased the L. Would love to see it in more colors for summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dawnb
    Location: St. Augustine FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " Not only is this top beyond comfortable, it makes you really 'stand out' and even makes you look a bit thinner which is always a plus. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chewfus
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 5, 2020
    " Incredible top! Fitted through the waist, low neckline (not too low) and arm openings that cover the (Ahem) loose part of the armpit area. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnaWalker
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 13, 2020
    " I bought this top for a spring vacation. Sadly it was back ordered. But I did wear it for Easter. This top is very flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $65.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (125)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $59.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $49.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $49.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Top Kayla Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Top

    Item #631142
    $68.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit