The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Europa Pima Cotton Top
Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top
Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. $58.00

Wardrobe staples, these lightweight cotton designer tops are endlessly wearable.

Discover cotton designer tops so luxurious you’ll want to wear them everywhere this summer. These warm weather designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for effortlessly chic style. The lightweight boho fashion tops are perfect for work ensembles. And pack the luxury fashion tops for weekend trips to the city or longer vacations halfway around the world.

Europa Pima Cotton Top, Designer Tops

Designer Cotton Tops, Fashion Tops & Boho Fashion Shirts

Mix and match these cotton designer tops with your other favorite women’s summer clothes to create outfits for work and fun after. The versatile designer cotton tops go with jeans and casual pants to skirts and dress pants. Meticulously handcrafted, the boho fashion tops add artsy flair to every ensemble. The lightweight luxury fashion tops can also be layered for seasonless separates as cooler weather sets in.

The cotton designer tops are made for summer – and every other season because these lightweight boho fashion tops are easy to layer. Wear the designer cotton tops with your favorite pants and skirts for effortless ensembles.

Item #322872
$58.00
4.6
(27)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

ratings & reviews

  • Cathy in CA
    Location: Davis, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 27, 2021
    " Nice top made of very nice fabric. Just didn't fit me well and was not flattering, so I returned it. The back was fairly snug, so it showed every little bump caused by bra - even tho I am in decent shape it was not a good look. If I were to go with a larger size, it would have been too large in bust and too much fabric with the rucheing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KAE
    Location: St. Louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 27, 2021
    " I like this style! It’s a cute, casual top for summer! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FranH
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2021
    " This is a very comfortable, flattering top that can be dressed up or down. I was concerned it would be too long for my 5’2” frame but the ruching makes it work. It’s well made too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christine1028
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 14, 2021
    " I had originally bought the same style (though in long sleeve) in the dark blue. Fit well so I bought the blush sleeveless. Love it, although a tad smaller than the dark blue I had ordered. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Glennbar
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 13, 2021
    " The quality and stitching is poor. I’ve purchased many items in the past with higher manufacturing quality. The last items I purchased have been poorer. Are items being made in China niw? "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Happy Susan
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2021
    " This top works to make me look good. It flatters my tummy and accentuates my bust. Plus the style and drape is so pretty. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tulumsoul
    Location: Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2021
    " I selected a BLACK LARGE in this top! *I am a wedding photographer and was searching for a black classic dressy tank top that I could wear with anything! It needed to me comfy, stretchy and a CLASSIC look (nothing low cut)! Peruvian DELIVERED! THANK THE GODS! This Pima Tank is Nothing short of EXTRAORDINARY! THANKS to the wonderful designer that created it (probably a women- with curves!) I am 45 years old, 5'8, size 12- 14 in most clothes, 38 C bra, 41 inch chest/ 33 waist. I selected the LARGE and it fits like a DREAM! The Fabric is LUSCIOUS! THEEE BEST!!!! The Fit of this tank is for a WOMAN! It cradles your chest, defines your waist.... while shadowing areas you do not wish to highlight. Its also long enough that I dont need to keep pulling it down - nor do I need to adjust it at any point! The fabric is a medium thickness (not hot n heavy and not thin and transparent but perfect ( no show through straps etc) - Its soooo soft and supple that It feel like I'm wearing almost nothing at all!. I wish it came in MORE COLORS because I'd buy 2 of each!!! THANK YOU PERUVIAN! ANOTHER MASTERPIECE!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Betty123
    Location: Queens
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2021
    " Bought this a while ago and had to have it in black. The fit is very complimentary!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marianne S
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2020
    " The color and size are exactly what I had hoped for. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowygirl
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " I finally received this top after ordering months ago. Well worth the wait! I bought it in the gray slate, a beautiful complementing color! I usually take a Small in PC, but needed the Med to fit my tummy area. It hides all extra weight and just flatters the shape! Makes my arms look shapely too! Please more colors for next year! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

complete the look

  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $59.00
    3.9
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Item #449312
    $229.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $225.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $225.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fireside Pants Fireside Pants
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Fireside Pants

    Item #191512
    $118.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan
    $129.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Casco Wrap Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #350212
    $129.00 $108.00
    2.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Southwest Harbor Cardigan Pima Cotton Southwest Harbor Cardigan
    $169.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Southwest Harbor Cardigan

    Item #350242
    $169.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tivoli Pima Cotton Tee Tivoli Pima Cotton Tee
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tivoli Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712452
    $79.00
    3.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers