The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Europa Pima Cotton Top
Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top
Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. $48.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Wardrobe staples, these lightweight cotton designer tops are endlessly wearable.

Discover cotton designer tops so luxurious you’ll want to wear them everywhere this summer. These warm weather designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for effortlessly chic style. The lightweight boho fashion tops are perfect for work ensembles. And pack the luxury fashion tops for weekend trips to the city or longer vacations halfway around the world.

Europa Pima Cotton Top, Designer Tops

Designer Cotton Tops, Fashion Tops & Boho Fashion Shirts

Mix and match these cotton designer tops with your other favorite women’s summer clothes to create outfits for work and fun after. The versatile designer cotton tops go with jeans and casual pants to skirts and dress pants. Meticulously handcrafted, the boho fashion tops add artsy flair to every ensemble. The lightweight luxury fashion tops can also be layered for seasonless separates as cooler weather sets in.

The cotton designer tops are made for summer – and every other season because these lightweight boho fashion tops are easy to layer. Wear the designer cotton tops with your favorite pants and skirts for effortless ensembles.

Item #322872
$58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
4.9
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Marianne S
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2020
    " The color and size are exactly what I had hoped for. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowygirl
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " I finally received this top after ordering months ago. Well worth the wait! I bought it in the gray slate, a beautiful complementing color! I usually take a Small in PC, but needed the Med to fit my tummy area. It hides all extra weight and just flatters the shape! Makes my arms look shapely too! Please more colors for next year! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lostbird
    Location: Boston MA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " This took more than 8 weeks to get to me, but it was worth it. I wish it had been available in the color pictured, but I got it in black and I couldn't be happier. I guess I'll try to get the slate color next summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Not a spring chicken
    Location: The Palouse, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2020
    " This was worth the backordered wait. The fabric is substantial, drapes beautifully, has a very flattering neckline, and is long but can be scrunched a bit. I ordered a M and the fit is perfect for my 125# 5’8” frame. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peggy12
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 25, 2020
    " I really like everything about this top. From color to fit, it is great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sarcie
    Location: Mankato, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 25, 2020
    " Perfect! It is an elegant or casual shirt. Extremely flattering cuts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy in Hburg
    Location: Harrisburg, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2020
    " This is my favorite top for warmer weather and it layers beautifully for cooler climes. Flattering on my increasingly zaftig figure - doesn’t gape at the bust and the ruching conceals tummy imperfections. The color is slightly lighter and more blue in person but still lovely. Please, PC - more neutral and muted colors for classic dressers who don’t look their best in pastels and bright colors. This is a wardrobe staple! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Vancouver, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2020
    " Great summer top! Beautiful fit, great quality well made! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KMD9214
    Location: Sag Harbor, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " I purchased this top in the long sleeve version in 3 colors. I saw the sleeveless version and purchased it, fits as beautifully! I am a 12 and purchased the L. Would love to see it in more colors for summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dawnb
    Location: St. Augustine FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " Not only is this top beyond comfortable, it makes you really 'stand out' and even makes you look a bit thinner which is always a plus. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00 $58.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (105)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $39.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00 $52.00
    4.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers