The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Essaouira Dress
Essaouira Dress Essaouira Dress Essaouira Dress
Essaouira Dress Essaouira Cotton Dresses Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are made of a luxuriously soft blend of cotton and silk for must-have everyday and travel dresses. The casual dresses are endlessly wearable, from sightseeing adventures to a day at the office. n/a n/a

With these cotton dresses, help remake your spring wardrobe.

Pair these cotton dresses with our other accessories and separates to create polished looks. Layer casual dresses with one of our color-drenched sweater jackets for cooler spring days. Also wear top designer cotton dresses solo with favorite flats and chunky jewelry form our collection for the perfect travel dress ensemble. Versatile top rated travel dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Essaouira Cotton Dress & Casual Spring Dresses

Cotton Dresses for Spring, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

These cotton dresses for spring also make perfect summer dresses. The versatile casual dresses can be paired with flats for lunch with friends, or a quick trip to the grocery store. Also wear as travel dresses, whether walking along the beach or shopping at a local artisan market. These designer dresses are endlessly wearable spring and summer dresses.

For go-anywhere cotton dresses, choose these spring dresses that offer a simple, yet striking silhouette. The casual dresses are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #630822
n/a n/a
3.9
(26)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

ratings & reviews

  • Sandee
    Location: San Luis Obispo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 14, 2020
    " It is winter and I have not had a chance to wear this yet, but it is comfortable, light weight and quality fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Candy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 8, 2019
    " I have worn it only once! A little flimsy .defininatly need a slip "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " This is not my favourite shade of blue, but I decided to keep this because it flatters my pear shaped body somehow (wearing it straight) and because it was on sale. I'm glad I did! It is difficult to find casual dresses that are appropriate for those of us in our older years, and this definitely fits the bill. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cinda
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 3, 2019
    " The first dress I received arrived with a faint stain on the front. The second, with a small hole in the fabric. I bought this dress for a week in Northern California, preceding my daughter's wedding. The stained dress arrived a day before our departure. Unfortunately, I washed the it thinking the discoloration would come out. It didn't. Customer Service advised me to return the dress, and said they would determine if the product was damaged when sent to me. The second dress came more than 2 weeks after the return, with a small hole in the fabric on the front. I was charged AGAIN for the item. This is my first negative experience with Peruvian Connection in years of buying from the company. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Editgrl
    Location: Durham
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " Very comfy and classic. Great fabric. It is a dress that I could wear out but truly I mostly wear it when I just want to feel wonderful lounging at home. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babu
    Location: Rapid City, SD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 14, 2019
    " I am very pleased with the color, fabric and style of this dress; I hoped it would be a little longer but it's become a versatile favorite. It's nice to find a long-sleeved dress which isn't too heavy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Glo
    Location: Oviedo Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 10, 2019
    " I like it very much, I would prefer 3/4 length sleeves, but that’s an easy fix. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chicagojulep
    Location: University Park
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 5, 2019
    " It’s going to be the go to summer dress. I wish I had purchased the white version but was worried about the transparency. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Designer girl NC
    Location: NorthCarolina.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 25, 2019
    " I purchased this dress in white 3 years ago and have enjoyed it emensely. I ordered the blue for spring into summer and it’s great. The fabric is just a bit heavier in the blue, and not quite as transparent so I can skip wearing a slip under it. I’m 5’4” and curvy so I usually wear a large which fits perfectly. Looks great by itself or accessorized with a belt and jewelry, maybe a straw hat. Farmers market and brunch ready. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • barbstamps247
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 16, 2019
    " I already have this dress in white which I love. Decided the blue would also be a winner in my wardrobe. The only complaint I have and why the 4 star rating is that I feel the dress is not cut on the straight of the fabric. Perhaps this is meant to be but it seemed a bit weird. Since I doubt it is very noticeable to others I'm keeping and planning to get much wear come spring, summer and warmer weather! For reference - I'm 5'3" and weigh 91 lbs. I ordered size xs. I think it will look great with a belt and of course jewelry! All of my purchases from PC come wrapped like a gift to me! Love this about Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26