Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Essaouira Dress
Essaouira Dress Essaouira Dress Essaouira Dress
Essaouira Dress Essaouira Cotton Dresses Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are made of a luxuriously soft blend of cotton and silk for must-have everyday and travel dresses. The casual dresses are endlessly wearable, from sightseeing adventures to a day at the office. $89.00

With these cotton dresses, help remake your spring wardrobe.

Pair these cotton dresses with our other accessories and separates to create polished looks. Layer casual dresses with one of our color-drenched sweater jackets for cooler spring days. Also wear top designer cotton dresses solo with favorite flats and chunky jewelry form our collection for the perfect travel dress ensemble. Versatile top rated travel dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Essaouira Cotton Dress & Casual Spring Dresses

Cotton Dresses for Spring, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

These cotton dresses for spring also make perfect summer dresses. The versatile casual dresses can be paired with flats for lunch with friends, or a quick trip to the grocery store. Also wear as travel dresses, whether walking along the beach or shopping at a local artisan market. These designer dresses are endlessly wearable spring and summer dresses.

For go-anywhere cotton dresses, choose these spring dresses that offer a simple, yet striking silhouette. The casual dresses are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #630822
$89.00
3.8
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Artdog
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Sep 4, 2018
    " I bought the dress in black which was a bit too gloomy for me. I am 5'6" and got the XS because I am small boned and thin but the shoulders were too narrow and the body of the dress was a little too loose, I think I must have been sent a sample because the sleeves were quite long as was the dress, even belted, the whole dress was just too morose, maybe good for a funeral. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kayaksurfer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 18, 2018
    " Great dress, wonderful fabric, and perfect fit in XS. I'm 5'4" and 115 lbs, athletic. I ordered it in black and can dress it up or down. Pairs well with different styles of belts, shoes, or sweaters/jackets, to produce different looks, and it laundered well with no issues. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobby
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    3
    Jun 29, 2018
    " I'm a solid medium 5'8" 140lb, but in this dress needed to size down. Must style with a belt, unless planning to use for sleepwear. Sheer, needs slip. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KEE
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    " Really enjoying this dress. Comfy. Soft. The side slits are just enough. May have to get it in white! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ellie
    Location: Brooklyn NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 20, 2018
    " Believe it or not, I actually bought this dress to wear in Essaouira! It will be perfect for the beach, cafes, or around the pool. I am 5'4" and weigh 125 and the small fits perfectly. It is beautifully made and is of high quality material. I love it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Norma
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Jun 19, 2018
    " Bought this to wear to a wedding, but the white version is more like a nightly than a dress. The black version might be more usable. Would be nice in a little heavier fabric. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Seven Seat
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 30, 2018
    " This dress is very comfortable, but the material is thin and overall it looks more like a night gown than a dress. . I am 5:9" and weigh 150. The medium is a bit more snug than I would like,, but I know the large would be too big. Keeping it as a bathing suit cover up, but would now wear as a dress. Unless you have a very slim waist I wouldn't wear it belted. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Autin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    May 29, 2018
    " I'd like to live in the region where this is a summer dress but I bought it for travel and will wear it in fall here in Texas! I bought the black and it was not too sheer at all. It is very comfortable and flattering. Looks great with a fun belt. I am 5' 8" and 135 lbs and the medium fit perfectly just like the photo. I think it will also look good with boots and a cardigan this winter. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Apr 23, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaureirm
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Mar 1, 2018
    " I ordered this in white and it is soft and was a comfortable fit. However, it was too transparent for me so returned it. I am sure the black is not as transparent and if you want this for a bathing suit cover-up it would be perfect. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Sunburst Dress Sunburst Boho Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sunburst Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Boho Dresses & Knit Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #191212
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marqueterie Dress Marqueterie Designer Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Marqueterie Dress

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our casual designer work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous designer travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #711612
    $89.00
    5.0
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tapestry Tank Dress Tapestry Tank Dress, Cotton Dresses Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tapestry Tank Dress, Knit Dresses

    Cocktail Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on these cotton dresses with heels for special events, like art gallery openings, and wear these designer dresses to work gatherings. Item #403752
    $229.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Casual Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Summer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses With our casual dresses, have versatile everyday and travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. These work and travel dresses are also created with globally inspired designs for gorgeous results. Item #403912
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.5
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Safi Dress Safi Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Safi Dress

    Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. Item #980789
    $169.00
    4.0
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Cotton Santa Cruz Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are easy to pack and wear while traveling for pleasure or work. The cotton boho dresses are also everyday wardrobe staples, whether wearing the luxury fashion dresses out to lunch with friends or slipping them on as casual work dresses for your meetings. Item #448452
    $279.00 $229.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monterey Pima Cotton Sundress Monterey Pima Cotton Sundress Designer Work Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Monterey Cotton Sundress

    Casual Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses With our casual dresses have versatile everyday and travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The travel and work dresses are also created with globally inspired designs for gorgeous results. Item #302392
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $189.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers