Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Essaouira Dress
Essaouira Dress Essaouira Dress Essaouira Dress
Essaouira Dress Essaouira Cotton Dresses Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are made of a luxuriously soft blend of cotton and silk for must-have everyday and travel dresses. The casual dresses are endlessly wearable, from sightseeing adventures to a day at the office. $89.00

With these cotton dresses, help remake your spring wardrobe.

Pair these cotton dresses with our other accessories and separates to create polished looks. Layer casual dresses with one of our color-drenched sweater jackets for cooler spring days. Also wear top designer cotton dresses solo with favorite flats and chunky jewelry form our collection for the perfect travel dress ensemble. Versatile top rated travel dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Essaouira Cotton Dress & Casual Spring Dresses

Cotton Dresses for Spring, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

These cotton dresses for spring also make perfect summer dresses. The versatile casual dresses can be paired with flats for lunch with friends, or a quick trip to the grocery store. Also wear as travel dresses, whether walking along the beach or shopping at a local artisan market. These designer dresses are endlessly wearable spring and summer dresses.

For go-anywhere cotton dresses, choose these spring dresses that offer a simple, yet striking silhouette. The casual dresses are effortlessly chic fashion.

Item #630822
$89.00
3.8
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Artdog
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    1
    Sep 4, 2018
    " I bought the dress in black which was a bit too gloomy for me. I am 5'6" and got the XS because I am small boned and thin but the shoulders were too narrow and the body of the dress was a little too loose, I think I must have been sent a sample because the sleeves were quite long as was the dress, even belted, the whole dress was just too morose, maybe good for a funeral. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kayaksurfer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 18, 2018
    " Great dress, wonderful fabric, and perfect fit in XS. I'm 5'4" and 115 lbs, athletic. I ordered it in black and can dress it up or down. Pairs well with different styles of belts, shoes, or sweaters/jackets, to produce different looks, and it laundered well with no issues. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobby
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    3
    Jun 29, 2018
    " I'm a solid medium 5'8" 140lb, but in this dress needed to size down. Must style with a belt, unless planning to use for sleepwear. Sheer, needs slip. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KEE
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    " Really enjoying this dress. Comfy. Soft. The side slits are just enough. May have to get it in white! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ellie
    Location: Brooklyn NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 20, 2018
    " Believe it or not, I actually bought this dress to wear in Essaouira! It will be perfect for the beach, cafes, or around the pool. I am 5'4" and weigh 125 and the small fits perfectly. It is beautifully made and is of high quality material. I love it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Norma
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Jun 19, 2018
    " Bought this to wear to a wedding, but the white version is more like a nightly than a dress. The black version might be more usable. Would be nice in a little heavier fabric. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Seven Seat
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 30, 2018
    " This dress is very comfortable, but the material is thin and overall it looks more like a night gown than a dress. . I am 5:9" and weigh 150. The medium is a bit more snug than I would like,, but I know the large would be too big. Keeping it as a bathing suit cover up, but would now wear as a dress. Unless you have a very slim waist I wouldn't wear it belted. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Autin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    May 29, 2018
    " I'd like to live in the region where this is a summer dress but I bought it for travel and will wear it in fall here in Texas! I bought the black and it was not too sheer at all. It is very comfortable and flattering. Looks great with a fun belt. I am 5' 8" and 135 lbs and the medium fit perfectly just like the photo. I think it will also look good with boots and a cardigan this winter. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Apr 23, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaureirm
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Mar 1, 2018
    " I ordered this in white and it is soft and was a comfortable fit. However, it was too transparent for me so returned it. I am sure the black is not as transparent and if you want this for a bathing suit cover-up it would be perfect. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Valentina Royal Alpaca Shawl Valentina Royal Alpaca Shawl
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Valentina Royal Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490111
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Talia Necklace Talia Necklace
    $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Linnea Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Linnea Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Linnea Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448812
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $69.00
    4.1
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Designer Cotton Sweaters, Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan

    Cotton Travel Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters Item #821282
    $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maya Pullover Maya Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Maya Pullover

    Item #620672
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt

    Item #191262
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers