The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Esplar Tunic
Esplar Tunic Esplar Tunic
Esplar Tunic Esplar Tunic Rib and tuck stitched, the cotton tunic is patinaed for a casual appeal. Bateau neck; drop shoulders; ribbed cuffs. n/a n/a

Esplar Tunic

Item #565402
n/a n/a
4.5
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Pickyvicky
    Location: Olympia, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2020
    " This is definitely roomy. I could have worn a size down but will keep it to layer pieces underneath. The weave is esp attractive, with a slightly golden beige thread mixed in with the plum. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • peacha
    Location: Bay Area, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 24, 2020
    " Love this sweater. Runs a tad large - returning one and ordering both colors in smaller size. They are beautiful, nice weight, gorgeous weave, length, neck, both colors are great. Has a slightly worn in coloration along seams, adding to the charm of it. Thank you PC for another beaut. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MiMi007
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " Love the color, the tweedy ribbing and the way it fits. Has just the right length and weight, making it my go to top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lle
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeannie65
    Location: San Jose, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 6, 2020
    " Bought this on sale for comfort wear after work. Am thinking of picking up the black tunic. The Elderberry is a beautiful color! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inca
    Location: Petaluma, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " I am always on the hunt for comfortable but presentable lounging tunics to wear over leggings in the evening at home. I want them to be cotton, long enough to cover my butt and heavy enough so that I don't have to wear what my mother used to refer to as 'foundation garments'. This fits the bill perfectly. It is as comfortable as can be but also very flattering (thank you, boat neck). If you are looking for a sweater to wear out and about, this might be a little too unstructured for you, but it would work fine. I got the purple. Wish it came in a few more colors. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusanMA
    Location: SusanMA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 29, 2019
    " i bought this sweater in September, wore it five times and then the neckline began to fray. The sweater stretched out and the whole thing looks well beyond casual. If I had wanted a sweater like this, I would have gone to a Salvation Army and happily paid 5 bucks for it. I have been a Peruvian Connection customer for decades and have never have paid so much money for such a shoddy piece of clothing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2019
    " Bought both colors right away and glad I did. It has a nice weight to it and is plenty long enough. The fabric is soft. Very happy with this purchase "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • istin
    Location: Locust Grove, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 13, 2019
    " Just received the elderberry color in this sweater. The color is great--flecks of white throughout but especially around the seams, which is typical of garment dyed pieces. It gives it a lived in, relaxed look. Relaxed is an important word here. It runs large. If you are between sizes, go down one. It also feels heavy. The drop shoulders make it feel a heavier than it is, with a pulling down sensation. That said, it is the big, comfy sweater I was hoping for, ready to layer over other pieces and wear with leggings or jeans. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santa Fe Lady
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 31, 2019
    " This is a beautiful sweater and the color (purple) is lovely. It fits really well and just looks great. It's a purchase that I am very happy with, although it was a bit expensive. For me, it was worth it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10